carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

46 card

Camping Valenty

welcome to camping Valenty

Le camping Valenty is a little corner of paradise located in the south of the Lot department. Nestled in lush greenery conducive to relaxation, you will find the essentials for a peaceful and friendly holiday. In this camping 100% natural and car-free, suitable for cycle tourists, several types of accommodation are available: Comfortable mobile homes or shaded pitches with oak and chestnut trees for tents and caravans.

A specific space is dedicated to camping-cars. The site is completely secure for children and constitutes a vast playground where they can flourish and swim in the swimming pool or paddling pool. The owner, Florent, lover of nature and authenticity, will be able to advise you on how to go for a walk from the camping and allow you to admire a protected biodiversity of oaks, chestnuts and vines. Nearby, you can choose to visit Monflanquin and Puy l'Evêque, among the most beautiful villages in France. You will be able to discover the splendid medieval castle of Bonaguil. Finally, after gastronomy and heritage, you will certainly appreciate going on an adventure on hiking trails, fishing, swimming or renting a canoe-kayak to navigate the Lot, a preserved river with rich fauna and grandiose landscapes. that will leave you dreaming ...

Un camping 100% natural

A concept, a philosophy, a desire to blend in with nature with the greatest respect, a promise of peaceful vacations far from daily pollution. Whatever words you give to this initiative, it is sincere and committed for Florent, its owner. How is it possible ? Several thoughts made this project feasible. First of all a camping without a car. In addition to your arrival and departure, your car will be parked safely in a car park inside the camping and will not serve you to circulate in the camping. Small carts are made available to you free of charge for shopping, for example, and thus reduce traffic, visual and noise pollution!

Less traffic also means less emission of toxic gases and, moreover, greater peace of mind for everyone. Your toddlers will be able to walk in complete safety and, moreover, you give your parents real peace of mind and actions to do what you love. Less car is also healthier air which benefits nature as much as it does animals and holidaymakers. An organic vegetable garden is open to everyone to allow you to harvest and then taste local and seasonal products, good for your health and with flavors that may have been forgotten, it will be up to you to thank Florent by leaving a piece in your hat!

Simplicity and user-friendliness

Because we are sociable beings who also find balance through contact and exchange, Florent offers in all simplicity the sharing of moments around frankly friendly tastings and meals. Every Monday a special welcome is reserved for new arrivals so that, during a tasting of local wines, they meet people and are informed of the activities within and around the camping. Every Wednesday, meals are organized to share the “delights” of the region. If a nature walk or an introduction to rugby make you want to go, contact Florent to register and take the opportunity to discover the region in a different way!

Children are also in the spotlight with memorable treasure hunts to allow them too to meet people through a fun and friendly moment. If the animations punctuate the weeks in high season, it is especially the sports and leisure facilities that will delight you on a daily basis and allow you moments of sharing. You will be able to take full advantage of a large swimming pool with a paddling pool for the little ones, a terrace, a small bar with the sale of ice cream, a large shaded 500 m² pétanque court, a mini-golf course in the woods, a multi sports (volleyball / badminton / football), table tennis, billiards and 2 table football. So travel light, you will find everything you need at camping the Valenty !

Tailor-made accommodation in a green setting

Le Valenty is a camping on a human scale which favors space over excess, tranquility over agitation. On a natural area of ​​6 hectares, only 27 pitches are set up to offer you semi-shaded areas for tents, areas of greater comfort for tents with caravans or specially dedicated to tents. camping-cars, mobile homes and comfortable bungalows.

Entirely preserved and secure, you will undoubtedly enjoy living a unique experience in the heart of nature. Whether you are alone, with family or friends, the Valenty offers you a unique place suitable for contemplation, rest, meditation, family reunions and outdoor sports.

Discover the Lot differently

Thanks to Florent's good advice, you will have the choice to combine sporting and cultural activities to discover the region. Dotted with great sites and beautiful villages such as Rocamadour, Cahors, Figeac and Saint-Cirq-Lapopi, the Lot has plenty of surprises in store for you. You will be immersed in history and admire the imprints that man and nature have left in the Pech Merle cave and the Gouffre de Padirac.

Whether hiking or cycling, you can choose from 4 kilometers of marked and maintained trails. And then… Pascal invites you every morning to join him to discover the surrounding treasures on foot! For you epicureans, take the time to taste local products and local gastronomy whose fame sometimes goes beyond borders: truffles, foie gras, lamb, Quercy melon or Cahors Malbec wine.

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Restauration

  • Cash
  • Ice cream sales
icon

Entertainment

acueil

  • Welcome new arrivals around a wine tasting on Monday evening

Youth

  • Treasure hunt for children

Evening

  • Themed meals on Wednesday

Other

  • Nature walks departing from camping
  • Introduction to rugby
icon

Equipment

Aquatic center

  • A swimming pool and a paddling pool

Sports

  • Multisports ground: volleyball / badminton / football

Playful

  • A large shaded petanque ground of 500 m²
  • Mini-golf in the woods
  • Multisports ground: volleyball / badminton / football
  • billiards
  • 2 table football

Other

  • Terrace
Themes

Themes

Are you more of a fan of cycling, mountain biking, hiking or heritage discovery?

Accommodation

Accommodation

Le Valenty, for an camping nature in the heart of the Lot, a wide choice of accommodation for all tastes and budgets.

Tourism

Tourism

The Lot: A large area for great experiences and great holiday memories with family or friends.

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

9.05 / 10

8 opinion

Reception

Services and facilities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Activities and entertainment

Region

Quality / price ratio

9 / 10

Laure - Toulouse Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Mobile home 2 bedrooms family lot

Period of stay:

August 2020 7 days

Posted the :

05/10/2020

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Superb atmosphere in the camping , reassuring and very friendly climate, calm and pretty surroundings, adorable and very accommodating staff!

Accommodation Reviews:

Covered terrace, well-appointed mobile home

Mosquitoes

10 / 10

Yann - March XNUMXth the pile Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with teenager (s)

Accommodation:

Mobile home 2 bedrooms family lot

Period of stay:

August 2020 7 days

Posted the :

04/10/2020

Comments

Detailed note

General:

The tranquility The swimming pool The home

Accommodation Reviews:

The I see you box

9.44 / 10

Agnes - La Jaille-Yvon Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Mobile home 2 bedrooms lot

Period of stay:

August 2020 11 days

Posted the :

04/10/2020

Comments

Detailed note

General:

The friendliness of camping Space in the camping

Lack of services such as bread for example

Accommodation Reviews:

Very well equipped mobile home

The comfort of the bedding

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 46

Camping Valenty

Bienvenue au camping Valenty

Le camping Valenty est un petit coin de paradis situé au sud du département du Lot. Niché dans un écrin de verdure propice à la détente, vous trouverez l’essentiel pour passer des vacances paisibles et conviviales. Dans ce camping 100% nature et sans voitures, adapté aux cyclotouristes, plusieurs types d’hébergement vous sont proposés : Des mobil-homes tout confort ou des emplacements ombragés de chênes et de châtaigniers pour tentes et caravanes.

Un espace spécifique est dédié aux camping-cars. Le site est entièrement sécurisé pour les enfants et constitue un vaste terrain de jeux où ils pourront s’épanouir et se baigner dans la piscine ou la pataugeoire. Le propriétaire, Florent, amoureux de nature et d’authenticité, saura vous conseiller pour partir en balade au départ du camping et vous permettre d’admirer une biodiversité protégée de chênes, châtaigniers et vignes. A proximité, vous aurez le choix de visiter Monflanquin et Puy l’Evêque, parmi les plus beaux villages de France. Vous pourrez découvrir le splendide château médiéval de Bonaguil. Enfin, après la gastronomie et le patrimoine, vous apprécierez certainement de partir à l’aventure sur les sentiers de randonnée, pêcher, vous baigner ou louer un canoë-kayak pour naviguer sur le Lot, rivière préservée avec une faune riche et des paysages grandioses qui vous laisseront rêveurs…

Un camping 100% nature

Un concept, une philosophie, une envie de se fondre dans la nature avec le plus grand respect, une promesse de vacances paisibles loin de la pollution quotidienne. Peu importe les mots que vous donnerez à cette initiative, elle est sincère et engagée pour Florent, son propriétaire. Comment est-ce possible ? Plusieurs réflexions ont rendu ce projet réalisable. Tout d’abord un camping sans voiture. Outre votre arrivée et votre départ, votre voiture sera garée en toute sécurité sur un parking à l’intérieur du camping et ne vous servira pas pour circuler dans le camping. Des petites charrettes vous sont gratuitement mises à disposition pour les courses par exemple, et ainsi réduire la circulation, la pollution visuelle et sonore !

Moins de trafic c’est aussi moins d’émission de gaz toxiques et de surcroît une plus grande sérénité pour tous. Vos bambins pourront se promener en toute sécurité et de surcroît vous autoriser à vous parents une réelle tranquillité d’esprit et d’actions pour faire ce que vous aimez. Moins de voiture c’est aussi un air plus sain qui profite autant à la nature qu’aux animaux et aux vacanciers. Un espace potager bio est ouvert à tous pour vous permettre de récolter puis déguster des produits locaux et de saison, bons pour votre santé et avec des saveurs peut-être oubliées, il vous appartiendra de remercier Florent en laissant une pièce dans le chapeau !

Simplicité et convivialité

Parce que nous sommes des êtres sociables qui trouvent l’équilibre aussi par le contact et l’échange, Florent propose en toute simplicité de partager des moments autour de dégustations et de repas franchement sympathiques. Tous les lundi un accueil particulier est réservé aux nouveaux arrivants pour que, le temps d’une dégustation de vins locaux, ils rencontrent du monde et soient informés des activités au sein et autour du camping. Tous les mercredis, des repas sont organisés pour partager les “délices” de la région. Si une balade nature ou une initiation rugby vous donnent envie, adressez-vous à Florent pour vous inscrire et saisir l’opportunité de découvrir la région autrement !

Les enfants sont aussi à l’honneur avec des chasses aux trésors mémorables pour leur permettre eux aussi de faire des rencontres au travers d’un moment ludique et convivial. Si les animations ponctuent les semaines en pleine saison, ce sont surtout les équipements sportifs et de loisirs qui vous raviront au quotidien et vous permettront des moments de partage. Vous pourrez profiter pleinement d’un grand bassin de nage avec une pataugeoire pour les petits, une terrasse, un petit bar avec la vente de glaces, un grand terrain de pétanque ombragé de 500 m², un mini-golf dans le bois, un terrain multi sports (volley / badminton / foot), une table de ping-pong, un billard et 2 baby-foot. Alors voyagez léger, vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut au camping le Valenty !

Des hébergements sur-mesure dans un cadre verdoyant

Le Valenty est un camping à taille humaine qui privilégie l’espace au surnombre, la tranquillité à l’agitation. Sur un domaine naturel de 6 hectares, ce sont seulement 27 emplacements qui sont implantés pour vous proposer des aires semi ombragées pour les tentes, des aires d’un confort plus grand pour les tentes avec caravanes ou spécialement dédiées aux camping-cars, des mobil-homes et des bungalows confortables.

Entièrement préservé et sécurisé, vous apprécierez sans aucun doute vivre une expérience unique en pleine nature. Que vous soyez seuls, en famille ou entre amis, le Valenty vous propose un lieu unique adapté à la contemplation, au repos, à la méditation, aux retrouvailles familiales et aux sports extérieurs.

Découvrir le Lot autrement

Grâce aux bons conseils de Florent, vous aurez le choix de coupler activités sportives et culturelles pour découvrir la région. Jalonné de grands sites et de beaux villages comme Rocamadour, Cahors, Figeac et Saint-Cirq-Lapopi, le Lot vous réserve un grand nombre de surprises. Vous serez plongés dans l’Histoire et admirerez les empreintes que l’Homme et la nature ont laissé dans la grotte du Pech Merle et le Gouffre de Padirac.

En randonnée à pied ou à vélo, vous aurez le choix parmi 4 000 kilomètres de sentiers balisés et entretenus. Et puis… Pascal vous propose tous les matins de se joindre à lui pour découvrir à pied les trésors alentour ! Pour vous épicuriens, prenez le temps de déguster les produits du terroir et de la gastronomie locale dont la renommée dépasse parfois les frontières : Truffe, foie gras, agneau, melon du Quercy ou vin Cahors Malbec.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Restauration

  • Bar
  • Vente de glaces
icone

Animations

Acueil

  • Accueil des nouveaux arrivants autour d’une dégustation de vin le lundi soir

Jeunesse

  • Chasse aux trésors pour les enfants

Soirée

  • Repas à thèmes le mercredi

Autres

  • Balades natures au départ du camping
  • Initiation au rugby
icone

Equipements

Espace aquatique

  • Une piscine et une pataugeoire

Sportifs

  • Terrain multisports : volley / badminton / foot

Ludique

  • Un grand terrain de pétanque ombragé de 500 m²
  • Mini-golf dans le bois
  • Terrain multisports : volley / badminton / foot
  • Billard
  • 2 baby-foot

Autres

  • Terrasse
Thématiques

Thématiques

Êtes-vous plutôt partants pour des vacances cyclotouristes, VTT, randonnée ou découverte du patrimoine ?

Hébergements

Hébergements

Le Valenty, un camping nature au cœur du Lot, un large choix d’hébergements pour toutes les envies et tous les budgets.

Tourisme

Tourisme

Le Lot : Un grand territoire pour de grandes expériences et de grands souvenirs de vacances en famille ou entre amis.

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

9.05 / 10

8 avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Activités et animations

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

9 / 10

Laure - Toulouse Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Mobil home 2 chambres lot famille

Période du séjour :

Août 2020 7 jours

Posté le :

05/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Superbe ambiance dans le camping , climat rassurant et très sympathique, cadre calme et joli, personnel adorable et très arrangeant !

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Terrasse couverte, mobilhome bien agencé

Les moustiques

10 / 10

Yann - Cinq mars la pile Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec adolescent(s)

Hébergement :

Mobil home 2 chambres lot famille

Période du séjour :

Août 2020 7 jours

Posté le :

04/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

La tranquillité La piscine L acceuil

Avis sur l'hébergement :

La simplicité

9.44 / 10

Agnès - La Jaille-Yvon Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Mobil home 2 chambres lot

Période du séjour :

Août 2020 11 jours

Posté le :

04/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

La convivialité du camping L espace dans le camping

Manque de services comme le pain par exemple

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Mobilhome très bien équipé

Le confort de la literie

Voir tous les avis