34 card

Camping Les Terrasses

Location

Pitches from 80 to 140m²

The pitches are spacious, maintained, equipped with an electricity point and a parking lot.

Mobile homes 5 to 7 people

27m² accommodation

The Large Mobile Home of Camping The Terraces with sanitary facilities, accommodates 5 to 7 people and has parking for 1 vehicle. It is equipped with crockery, cookware, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, bedding with pillow and blanket, a large covered terrace with garden furniture, parasol, deck chair and clothes line.

Possibility to rent sheets and towels.

Mobile homes 4 people

27m² accommodation

Our Small Mobile Home accommodates 4 people, a baby, sanitary facilities and has parking for 1 vehicle. It is equipped with crockery, cookware, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, bedding with pillow and blanket, a semi-covered terrace with garden furniture, parasol, deck chair and clothes line.

Possibility to rent sheets and towels.

Tithome

Our TitHome exists with or without sanitary facilities, accommodates 4/5 people and has parking for 1 vehicle. It is equipped with crockery, cookware, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, bedding with pillow and blanket, a terrace with garden furniture, parasol, deck chair and clothes horse.

Possibility to rent sheets and towels.

Coco Sweet 4 people

20m² accommodation

Coco Sweet at Camping The Terraces houses 4 people without sanitary facilities and has parking for 1 vehicle.

This tent of camping is equipped with crockery, cookware, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, bedding with pillow and blanket, a terrace with garden furniture, parasol, deck chair and clothes horse.

Possibility to rent sheets and towels.

Mobile homes 6 people

39m² accommodation

The Large Mobile Home of Camping The Terraces with 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, accommodates 6 people and has parking for 1 vehicle. It is equipped with crockery, cookware, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, bedding with pillow and blanket, a large semi-covered terraces with garden furniture, parasol, deck chair and clothes line.

Possibility to rent sheets and towels.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 34

Camping Les Terrasses

Emplacements

Emplacements de 80 à 140m²

Les emplacements sont spacieux, entretenus, dotés d’un point d’électricité et d’un parking.

Mobil-homes 5 à 7 personnes

Hébergements de 27m²

Le Grand Mobil Home du Camping Les Terrasses avec sanitaire, abrite de 5 à 7 personnes et possède un parking pour 1 véhicule. Il est équipé de vaisselle, batterie de cuisine, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain, literie avec oreiller et couverture, une grande terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin, parasol, chaise longue et étendoir.

Possibilité de location de draps et linges de toilette.

Mobil-homes 4 personnes

Hébergements de 27m²

Notre Petit Mobil Home abrite 4 personnes, un bébé, des sanitaires et possède un parking pour 1 véhicule. Il est équipé de vaisselle, batterie de cuisine, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain, literie avec oreiller et couverture, une terrasse semi-couverte avec salon de jardin, parasol, chaise longue et étendoir.

Possibilité de location de draps et linges de toilette.

Tithome

Notre TitHome existe avec ou sans sanitaires, abrite 4/5 personnes et dispose d’un parking pour 1 véhicule. Elle est équipée de vaisselle, batterie de cuisine, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain, literie avec oreiller et couverture, une terrasse avec salon de jardin, parasol, chaise longue et étendoir.

Possibilité de location de draps et linges de toilette.

Coco Sweet 4 personnes

Hébergements de 20m²

La Coco Sweet au Camping Les Terrasses abrite 4 personnes sans sanitaire et possède un parking pour 1 véhicule.

Cette tente de camping est équipée de vaisselle, batterie de cuisine, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain, literie avec oreiller et couverture, une terrasse avec salon de jardin, parasol, chaise longue et étendoir.

Possibilité de location de draps et linges de toilette.

Mobil-homes 6 personnes

Hébergements de 39m²

Le Grand Mobil Home du Camping Les Terrasses avec 3 chambres, salle de bain avec douche, toilette indépendant, accueille 6 personnes et possède un parking pour 1 véhicule. Il est équipé de vaisselle, batterie de cuisine, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain, literie avec oreiller et couverture, une grande terrasses semi-couverte avec salon de jardin, parasol, chaise longue et étendoir.

Possibilité de location de draps et linges de toilette.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.