carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

32 card

Camping Lac de Thoux St-Cricq

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Fishing

Our camping has been labeled “Fishing accommodation” since 2015 by the National Fishing Federation. This is the guarantee for you that we have put in place the reception, services and equipment necessary for the practice of fishing in the best conditions.


Discover the charter Fishing.

For example, we have made specific arrangements along the shores of the lake. It is maintained and privatized. Only campers can use these fishing areas. As the boats are authorized, including with an electric motor like the float-tube, you will have access to the lake for the launching of your boat thanks to a concrete projection from the camping, which we have put in place for you.

In our lake you will be able to fish the following fish: Roach, Rotengle, Bleak, Bream, Crucian, Carp (in large quantities), Perch, Pike perch, Pike, and for the more daring anglers the Catfish.

As a reminder, the fishing license is compulsory and on sale at the reception of the camping. Small must for big enthusiasts: night carp fishing is allowed all along the camping !

For more information, do not hesitate to visit le site of the Gers Fishing Federation.

Click the following link, to download the Fishing Guide 2021 in Tarn et Garonne.

Sail

At the heart of lush greenery, Lake Thoux Saint Cricq is a private and secure lake, with regulations that our residents must respect. We have established a partnership with the Sailing club of Thoux Saint Cricq because it is next to the camping and 1st club in Midi-Pyrénées.


Discover the charter Sail.

Thanks to this partnership, you will be able to discover or rediscover the joys of navigation. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, the instructors are professional and very available to make your holidays unforgettable. Optimist, catamaran, windsurfing, canoe, pedal boat, paddle… So many different activities to tempt you for a day or more! 

Moreover, thanks to the good understanding between two two complementary structures, you will be able to launch your own equipment free of charge (windsurfing board, inflatable mattress etc.). So do you hear the call of our beautiful lake? It is not the sirens but the winds and the echoes of our beautiful hilly nature just 5 minutes from Cologne and a stone's throw from Toulouse, the “Cité Rose”! 

If you want more information, visit the pages Accommodation, Camping et Tourism our site.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 32

Camping Lac de Thoux St-Cricq

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Pêche

Notre camping est labellisé “Hébergement pêche” depuis 2015 par la Fédération Nationale de la pêche. C’est la garantie pour vous que nous avons mis en place l’accueil, les services et équipements nécessaires pour la pratique de la pêche dans les meilleures conditions.


Découvrir la charte Pêche.

Nous avons par exemple fait des aménagements spécifiques le long des berges du lac. Il est entretenu et privatisé. Seuls les campeurs peuvent utiliser ces espaces de pêche. Comme les barques sont autorisées, y compris avec un moteur électrique comme le float-tube, vous aurez accès au lac pour la mise à l’eau de votre embarcation grâce à une avancée en béton depuis le camping, que nous avons mis en place pour vous.

Dans notre lac vous pourrez pêcher les poissons suivants : Gardon, Rotengle,  Ablette, Brème, Carassin, Carpe (en grande quantité), Perche, Sandre, Brochet, et pour les pêcheurs les plus téméraires le Silure.

Pour mémoire, la carte de pêche est obligatoire et en vente à la réception du camping. Petit must pour les grands passionnés : la pêche de la carpe de nuit est autorisée tout le long du camping !

Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à vous rendre sur le site de la Fédération de pêche du Gers.

Cliquez le lien suivant, pour télécharger le Guide de Pêche 2021 en Tarn et Garonne.

Voile

Au cœur d’un écrin de verdure, le lac de Thoux Saint Cricq est un lac privé et sécurisé, avec un règlement que doivent respecter nos résidents. Nous avons mis en place un partenariat avec le Club de voile de Thoux Saint Cricq parce qu’il est à côté du camping et 1er club en Midi-Pyrénées.


Découvrir la charte Voile.

Grâce à ce partenariat, vous pourrez découvrir ou redécouvrir les joies de la navigation. Que vous soyez débutant ou confirmé, les moniteurs sont professionnels et très disponibles pour faire de vos vacances des expériences inoubliables. Optimiste, catamaran, planche à voile, canoë, pédalo, paddle… Autant d’activités diverses pour vous tenter une journée ou bien plus ! 

D’ailleurs, grâce à la bonne entente entre deux deux structures complémentaires, vous pourrez mettre à l’eau gratuitement votre propre matériel (planche à voile, matelas gonflable etc.). Alors est-ce que vous entendez l’appel de notre beau lac ? Ce ne sont pas les sirènes mais les vents et les échos de notre belle nature vallonnée à seulement 5 minutes de Cologne et quelques encablures de Toulouse, la “Cité Rose” !