24 card

Moulin de la Jarousse

welcome to camping of the Moulin de la Jarousse

Hungry for new experiences? Stop at Jarousse mill, to experience total immersion in the heart of unspoiled nature in Dordogne Périgord. On an area of ​​20 hectares, a wide choice of unusual accommodation will be offered: from tree houses to yurts and waterfront chalets, all worlds will be represented.

All nature lovers will find the right vacation for them: from athletes to relaxation and meditation enthusiasts. The covered and heated swimming pool will delight the whole family. Children will enjoy the playground, the plant labyrinth or pony rides, while the older ones will gather around the pond for a game of fishing or canoeing.

10 minutes from camping, the Rouffiac leisure center will offer multiple activities, from water skiing to caving, in a superb wooded park. Several trails start from camping discovering the Périgord Vert.

En randonnée, on horseback or in Moutain Biking, the walks will not miss! For history buffs, the region will be a source of wonder. From the Château de Hautefort to the Center d'Art Parietal de Lascaux, you will explore the epic of Périgord.

Fishing enthusiasts will feast around our private no-kill pond in search of the carp, roach, pike or perch that inhabit it. Sport, relaxation or culture, there will be something for everyone!

A true green paradise of 20 hectares, the Mill of Jarousse will delight lovers of nature and tranquility. Several free and fun activities as well as adapted equipment will make your stay unique.

Equipment

Piscine

Take advantage of the indoor heated swimming pool camping 12 meters long, open from April to October. Depending on the weather and the outside temperature, the shelter modules will be open or closed to always guarantee you a pleasant swim. 300 square meters of grassed beach with deckchairs surround the swimming pool and serve as a “nature” solarium for a pleasant moment of relaxation.

Games

The youngest as well as their parents will enjoy the ping-pong tables as well as the pétanque grounds. Children will be able to meet around the play area dedicated to them. Ping-pong rackets, balls, pétanque or molkky games are at your disposal for moments of good humor and conviviality. If the weather is fickle, you can have a good time indoors, in the library or around table football or board games.

Activities / leisure

We offer various activities to reconnect you with nature with your family: take the barefoot hiking trail on the estate to fill up on sensations or have fun in the plant labyrinth.

Enjoy a ride along the water in one of our canoes on the private fishing pond, reserved only for holidaymakers from the Mill of Jarousse

To enhance your walks, the camping Lends you a metal detector that will delight your children. They will go to look for the treasures scattered around the paths of the domain.

For budding Sherlock Holmes, a treasure hunt has been created with puzzles to be solved in the middle of nature.

For animal lovers, the lovely Highland cows of the estate will be delighted to have company… and a little bread! Your children can also indulge in the pleasure of a pony ride within the Domaine. 

The mill partner HomeLaser24 offers a laser game in the woods of the domain from 10 people, accessible from 7 years old. Wednesdays during the spring, summer and autumn holidays but also by reservation for groups. A very good time in the open air and without sore. With Limousin Montgolfière, take to the skies for an unforgettable ride above the Périgord! You will contemplate at your leisure the beauty of its landscapes for a unique moment! Take-off can be done directly from the Mill of Jarousse.

Reservation depending on the weather at 05.55.08.10.63 or 06.81.93.55.49.

Services and benefits

Well-being

  • Nordic bath: spa bath heated to 38 degrees over a wood fire. A true moment of relaxation and relaxation, the Nordic bath is known for its many benefits: relaxation, reduction of stress and muscular tension, improvement of the quality of sleep and a real “booster” of body and mind! On reservation. Discovery price 1h at 45 € in duo or in family up to 4 people. Pregnant women, please check with your doctor beforehand. The Spa will take place in the evening or at the end of the afternoon!
  • Professional masseuses coming to your accommodation. Possibility of duo massage. Remember to book your service by phone before your arrival by contacting them directly. Florence Imola is a Bach Flower therapist, energetician and masseuse. She can be reached on 06 95 97 48 71. Fanny Coudert is a certified masseuse and offers Californian, Balinese, Swedish, face, hands, feet, candle massage, hot stone massages. Call 07 71 55 28 01.
  • Beauty care: Elise, home beautician comes to your unusual rental by appointment. Many services are available: waxing, make-up, hand beauty, foot beauty, body and face stopovers, modeling, relaxing treatment… Contact Elise Boucher  on 06 32 96 63 85
  • Reiki: Reiki is a Japanese method of energy transmission which acts on the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual. It helps to remove tensions and blockages that can intervene in our life, to harmonize our energy system and to "boost" our immune system for a lasting well-being. During the session the practitioner does not manipulate the muscles or the bones, the person (or the child) remains dressed, you can enjoy your session to relaxing music. Our worker Séverine Aigreault is a Master-Teacher and Reiki Teate & Tibet practitioner. Trained and certified in Tahiti and in France in Human and Animal Reiki. She invites you to discover this energy method by appointment in your rental. Reservation recommended on 06 17 78 36 42

Bistro room rental

We offer the rental of a room decorated in a bistro style and can accommodate up to 30 people.

It has different equipment to be practical for all occasions: birthday, family reunion, business seminar, etc. Possibility of a CHEF who organizes your meal.

It has wifi access, a small fridge, a television with TNT, a screen (television) for connecting a computer, hi-fi equipment (equipment loaned under deposit of 300 euros), tables and chairs for 30 people. 

Prices :

  • 80 € the day
  • 60 € half day
  • 80 € per evening (from 19 p.m. to 5 a.m.)

Bicycle Rental

Le Moulin has 6 Giant Fathom E + electrically assisted bicycles for hire to allow you to explore and discover, over a half or full day, the hiking trails that will reveal the magnificent horizons of the Périgord Vert. Giant bikes with electric assistance are designed for your comfort. You will enjoy the four marked mountain bike trails from the rental point, designed for beginners as well as for experienced athletes.

Rental only on reservation depending on availability

Technical details of the bikes offered:

Prices :

  • 1/2 day: 30 euros 1 bike, 50 euros for 2 bikes       
  • 1 day: 50 euros 1 bike, 80 euros for 2 bikes

Photographer

Our official photographer, Philippe Giralt, for a wedding, portraits or a report. For unforgettable memories, want to please yourself or your loved ones, opt for the “Lifestyle” portrait sessions, pregnancy, babies, family, couples as well as your mannequin books as well as a whole range of solutions for professionals in order to to promote your activity.

Contact Philippe Giralt at +06 82 20 02 71.

Shootings

Le Jarousse mill receives stylists, photographers, clothing collections, designers, etc. and makes its site available free of charge for staging.

Contact Mill of Jarousse on the fact [email protected]

Organization of romantic weekends

  • Romantic decoration with rose petals. The Mill of Jarousse offers you a decoration in the heart of red rose petals which will be placed on the bed for your arrival. price: 15 euros per heart.
  • Bouquet of flowers. A beautiful bouquet of white flowers will be waiting for you in your cabin. It will be easy to bring with you thanks to its water pocket.
  • Champagne René Collet, brut reserve, perfect for an aperitif or an evening in the Spa! On request, bottles and cups will be waiting for you in your accommodation! Price: 59 Euros per 750 ml bottle.

Shop of local products

You will find the products of Périgord producers there: La Lutine, an unfiltered and unpasteurized organic beer, brewed in the Dordogne, in Limeuil, with malts from the surrounding brewing countries, walnut oil, produced directly at Mill of Jarousse, Miel du Limousin, Rillettes, pâtés and duck foie gras from Maison Coulaud, etc.

Onsite

Le Mill of Jarousse offers a breakfast buffet, packed lunches or a table d'hôtes on request for groups. 

  • Breakfast buffet, prepared every morning between 9 a.m. and 10:30 a.m., on the covered and heated terrace or in the open air. Breakfast can also be delivered directly to your accommodation. Prices: Buffet formula: € 8.50 per adult, € 5 per child up to 12 years old. Delivered to your accommodation: € 10 per adult, € 6 per child
  • Local baskets. The Jarousse mill 3 different packed lunches, made with regional products to enjoy in your accommodation, by the pond or on the terrace of the Mill 
  • We work with fresh products, so it is important to book no later than the day before your arrival.
  • We offer Bergerac Château les Bardoulets wine (Bergerac red, rosé or soft) at € 15 (75 cl) to accompany your meal ...

Group reception

Le Mill of Jarousse will be happy to welcome groups, whether as part of a family or professional reunion, a cousin or a group of friends. Its unusual accommodation structure will meet your expectations. In a natural and unspoiled setting, it will help you organize this moment, a moment apart, an invigorating and relaxing parenthesis which will just aim to find you together.

Two types of reception will be offered: meeting with family or friends and seminar or team building. You will enjoy the facilities of the Domaine, its activities and its equipment. The team can offer you additional services to perfect your group stay: massages, table d'hôtes, evenings, etc.

icon

Services

Rental

  • room rental
  • electric bicycle rental

Relaxation

  • Massages
  • beauty care
  • reiki

Other

  • shootings
  • photographer
  • romantic weekend
  • group welcome

Restauration

  • buffet
  • Breakfast
  • packed lunches
  • tables d'hôtes on request

Trade

  • local produce shops
icon

Entertainment

Leisure

  • barefoot trails
  • fishing
  • vegetable labyrinth

Sport

  • canoe

Playful

  • treasure hunts
  • treasure hunt with metal detector
  • pony rides
  • laser game
  • balloon flight
icon

Equipment

Aquatic center

  • indoor heated swimming pool
  • Nordic bath

Playful

  • ping-pong tables
  • petanque
  • playground
  • molkky games
  • board games
  • baby foot

Sport

  • canoes

Other

  • Bookcases
Themes

Themes

Fishing, hiking, mountain biking or heritage discovery enthusiasts, benefit from specific services at the Mill of Jarousse for the practice of your activity.

Accommodation

Accommodation

Come and enjoy a privileged environment within the Mill of Jarousse. Its wide choice of unusual accommodation will immerse you in a multitude of universes. It's up to you to choose yours!

Tourism

Tourism

Discover the different tourist activities available around the Mill of Jarousse.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 24

Moulin de la Jarousse

Bienvenue au camping du Moulin de la Jarousse

Avide de nouvelles expériences? Arrêtez-vous au moulin de la Jarousse, pour vivre une immersion totale au cœur d’une nature préservée en Dordogne Périgord. Sur un domaine de 20 hectares, un large choix d’hébergements insolites vous sera proposé : de la cabane dans les arbres aux yourtes et chalets au bord de l’eau, tous les univers seront représentés.

Tous les amoureux de la nature trouveront des vacances qui leur conviennent: des sportifs aux amateurs de détente et de méditation. La piscine couverte et chauffée fera la joie de toute la famille. Les enfants profiteront de l’aire de jeux, du labyrinthe végétal ou des tours de poney, quand les plus grands se retrouveront autour de l’étang pour une partie de pêche ou de canoë.

A 10 minutes du camping, la base de loisirs de Rouffiac offrira de multiples activités du ski nautique à la spéléologie, au sein d’une superbe parc boisé. Plusieurs sentiers partent du camping à la découverte du Périgord Vert.

En randonnée, à cheval ou en VTT, les balades ne manqueront pas! Pour les amateurs d’histoire, la région sera une source d’émerveillement. Du château de Hautefort au Centre d’Art Pariétal de Lascaux, vous parcourrez l’épopée du Périgord.

Les passionnés de pêche se régaleront autour de notre étang privé en no kill en quête des carpes, gardons, brochets ou perches qui le peuplent. Sport, détente ou culture, il y en aura pour tous les goûts!

Véritable paradis de verdure de 20 hectares, le Moulin de la Jarousse ravira les amoureux de nature et de quiétude. Plusieurs activités gratuites et ludiques ainsi que des équipements adaptés rendront votre séjour unique.

Equipements

Piscine

Profitez de la piscine couverte et chauffée du camping de 12 mètres de long, ouverte d’avril à octobre. En fonction du temps et de la température extérieure, les modules de l’abri seront ouverte ou fermés pour toujours vous garantir une agréable baignade. 300 mètres carrés de plage engazonnée avec des transats entourent la piscine et servent de solarium “nature” pour un agréable moment de détente.

Jeux

Les plus jeunes comme leurs parents profiteront des tables de ping-pong comme des terrains de pétanque. Les enfants pourront se retrouver autour de l’aire de jeux qui leur est consacrée. Des raquettes de ping-pong, des ballons, jeux de pétanque ou de molkky sont à votre disposition pour des moments de bonne humeur et de convivialité. Si le temps est capricieux, vous pourrez passer un agréable moment en intérieur, dans la bibliothèque ou autour du baby-foot ou de jeux de société.

Activités/loisirs

Nous vous proposons différentes activités pour vous reconnecter à la nature en famille : empruntez le sentier de randonnée pieds nus sur le domaine pour faire le plein de sensations ou amusez-vous dans le labyrinthe végétal.

Profitez d’une balade au fil de l’eau dans l’un de nos canoës sur l’étang de pêche privé, réservé uniquement aux vacanciers du Moulin de la Jarousse

Pour agrémenter vos promenades, le camping vous prête un détecteur de métaux qui fera la joie de vos enfants. Ils partiront chercher les trésors disséminés aux abords des chemins du domaine.

Pour les Sherlock Holmes en herbe, un jeu de piste a été pensé avec des énigmes à résoudre en pleine nature.

Pour les amoureux d’animaux, les jolies vaches Highlands du domaine seront ravis d’avoir de la compagnie… et un petit bout de pain! Vos enfants pourront aussi s’adonner au plaisir d’une balade en poney au sein du Domaine. 

Le partenaire du moulin HomeLaser24 vous propose un laser game dans les bois du domaine à partir de 10 personnes, accessible dès 7 ans. Le mercredi pendant les vacances de printemps, d’été et d’automne mais aussi sur réservation pour des groupes. Un très bon moment en plein air et sans bobo. Avec Limousin Montgolfière, prenez de la hauteur pour une balade inoubliable au-dessus du Périgord! Vous contemplerez à loisir la beauté de ses paysages pour un moment unique! Le décollage pourra se faire directement depuis le Moulin de la Jarousse.

Réservation en fonction de la météo au 05.55.08.10.63 ou au 06.81.93.55.49.

Services et prestations

Bien-être

  • Bain nordique: bain spa chauffé à 38 degrés au feu de bois. Véritable instant de relaxation et de détente, le bain nordique est connu pour ses nombreux bienfaits : relaxation, réduction du stress et des tensions musculaires, amélioration de la qualité du sommeil et véritable “booster” du corps et de l’esprit! Sur réservation. Tarif découverte 1h à 45 € en duo ou en famille jusqu’à 4 personnes. Femmes enceintes, merci de vous renseigner auprès de votre médecin au préalable. Le Spa se fera en soirée ou en fin d’après-midi!
  • Masseuses professionnelles se déplaçant jusqu’à votre hébergement. Possibilité de massage en duo. Pensez à réserver votre prestation par téléphone avant votre arrivée en les contactant directement. Florence Imola est thérapeuthe Fleur de Bach, énergéticienne et masseuse. Elle est joignable au 06 95 97 48 71. Fanny Coudert est masseuse certifiée et propose des massages californiens, balinais, suédois, visage, mains, pieds, massage à la bougie, pierres chaudes. Téléphonez au 07 71 55 28 01.
  • Soins esthétiques: Elise, esthéticienne à domicile se déplace dans votre location insolite sur rendez-vous. De nombreuses prestations sont disponibles: épilation, maquillage, beauté des mains, beauté des pieds, des escales du corps et du visage, modelage, soin relaxant… Contactez Elise Boucher  au 06 32 96 63 85
  • Le reiki: Le Reiki est une méthode Japonaise de transmission énergétique qui agit sur le physique, l’émotionnel, le mental et le spirituel. Il permet de lever les tensions et blocages qui peuvent intervenir dans notre vie, d’harmoniser notre système énergétique et de “booster” notre système immunitaire pour un mieux-être durable. Pendant la séance le praticien ne manipule ni les muscles ni les os, la personne (ou l’enfant) reste habillé, vous pourrez profiter de votre séance sur une musique relaxante. Notre intervenante Séverine Aigreault est Maître-Enseignante et praticienne de Reiki Teate & Tibet. Formée et certifiée à Tahiti et en France au Reiki Humain et Animalier. Elle vous propose de découvrir cette méthode énergétique sur rendez-vous dans votre location. Réservation conseillée au 06 17 78 36 42

Location de salle  bistrot

Nous vous proposons la location d’une salle décorée façon bistrot et pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 30 personnes.

Elle dispose de différents équipements afin d’être pratique en toutes occasions: anniversaire, réunion de famille, séminaire d’entreprise, etc. Possibilité d’un CHEF qui organise votre repas.

Elle dispose d’un accès wifi, d’un petit frigo, d’une télévision avec la TNT, d’un écran (téléviseur) pour la connexion d’un ordinateur, d’équipements hi-fi (matériel prêté sous caution de 300 euros), de tables et de chaises pour 30 personnes. 

Tarifs :

  • 80 € la journée
  • 60 € la demi-journée
  • 80 € la soirée (à partir de 19h jusqu’à 5h)

Location de vélos

Le Moulin possède à la location 6 Vélos à assistance électrique Giant Fathom E+ pour vous permettre de parcourir et découvrir, sur une 1/2 journée ou 1 jour entier, les circuits de randonnées qui dévoileront les magnifiques horizons sur le Périgord Vert. Les vélos Giant dotés d’une assistance électrique sont conçus pour votre confort. Vous profiterez des quatre parcours VTT balisés au départ du point de location, conçus pour les débutants comme pour les sportifs confirmés.

Location uniquement sur réservation en fonction des disponibilités

Détails techniques des vélos proposés :

Tarifs :

  • 1/2 journée : 30 euros 1 vélo, 50 euros pour 2 vélos       
  • 1 journée : 50 euros 1 vélo, 80 euros pour 2 vélos

Photographe

Notre Photographe attitré, Philippe Giralt, pour un mariage, des portraits ou un reportage. Pour des souvenirs inoubliables, envie de vous faire plaisir ou de faire plaisir à vos proches, optez pour les séances portraits “Lifestyle”, grossesse, bébés, famille, couples ainsi que vos books mannequin ainsi que toute une gamme de solutions pour les professionnels afin de valoriser votre activité.

Contactez Philippe Giralt au 06 82 20 02 71.

Shootings

Le moulin de la Jarousse reçoit stylistes, photographes, collections de vêtements, créateurs, etc. et met son site à disposition gracieusement pour des mises en scènes.

Contactez le Moulin de la Jarousse sur contact@moulindelajarousse.com

Organisation de week-ends romantiques

  • Décoration romantique avec des pétales de rose. Le Moulin de la Jarousse vous propose une décoration en cœur de pétales de rose rouge qui sera disposée sur le lit pour votre arrivée. tarif: 15 euros le cœur.
  • Bouquet de fleurs. Un beau bouquet de fleurs blanches vous attendra dans votre cabane. Il sera simple à ramener avec vous grâce à sa poche d’eau.
  • Champagne René Collet, réserve brut, parfait pour l’apéritif ou une soirée dans le Spa! Sur demande, bouteille et coupes vous attendront dans votre hébergement! Tarif: 59 Euros la bouteille de 750 ml.

Boutique de produits locaux

Vous y trouverez les produits des producteurs du Périgord : La Lutine, une bière biologique non filtrée et non pasteurisée, brassée en Dordogne, à Limeuil, avec des malts provenant des pays brassicoles environnants, l’huile de noix, produit directement au Moulin de la Jarousse, le Miel du Limousin, Rillettes, pâtés et foies gras de canard de la Maison Coulaud, etc.

Restauration sur place

Le Moulin de la Jarousse met à votre disposition un buffet petit-déjeuner, des paniers repas ou une table d’hôtes sur demande pour les groupes. 

  • Buffet petit-déjeuner, préparé tous les matins entre 9h et 10h30, sur la terrasse couverte et chauffée ou en plein air. Le petit-déjeuner peut aussi vous être livré directement à votre hébergement. Tarifs : Formule Buffet : 8.50€ par adulte, 5€ par enfant jusqu’à 12 ans. Livré à votre hébergement : 10€ par adulte, 6€ par enfant
  • Paniers du terroir. Le moulin de la Jarousse 3 paniers repas différents, composés de produits régionaux à déguster dans votre hébergement, au bord de l’étang ou sur la terrasse du Moulin. 
  • Nous travaillons en produits frais, il est donc important de réserver au plus tard la veille de votre arrivée.
  • Nous proposons du vin de Bergerac Château les Bardoulets (Bergerac rouge, rosé ou moelleux ) à 15€ (75 cl) pour accompagner votre repas…

Accueil de groupe

Le Moulin de la Jarousse se fera un plaisir d’accueillir les groupes, que ce soit dans le cadre d’une réunion familiale ou professionnelle, d’une cousinade ou d’un groupe d’amis. Sa structure d’hébergements insolites saura répondre à vos attentes. Dans un cadre naturel et préservé, il vous aidera à organiser ce moment, un moment à part, une parenthèse vivifiante et relaxante qui aura juste pour but de vous retrouver ensemble.

Deux types d’accueil vous seront proposés : réunion en famille ou entre amis et séminaire ou team building. Vous profiterez des installations du Domaine, de ses activités et de ses équipements. L’équipe pourra vous proposer des prestations supplémentaires pour parfaire votre séjour de groupe : massages, tables d’hôtes, soirées…

icone

Services

Location

  • location de salle
  • location de vélos électriques

Détente

  • massages
  • soins esthétiques
  • reiki

Autres

  • shootings
  • photographe
  • week-end amoureux
  • accueil de groupe

Restauration

  • buffet
  • petit-déjeuner
  • paniers repas
  • tables d’hôtes sur demande

Commerce

  • boutiques de produits locaux
icone

Animations

Loisirs

  • sentiers pieds nus
  • pêche
  • labyrinthe végétal

Sport

  • canoë

Ludique

  • jeux de piste
  • chasse au trésor avec détecteur de métaux
  • balades en poney
  • laser game
  • vol en montgolfière
icone

Equipements

Espace aquatique

  • piscine couverte et chauffée
  • bain nordique

Ludique

  • tables de ping-pong
  • terrain de pétanque
  • aire de jeux
  • jeux de molkky
  • jeux de société
  • babyfoot

Sport

  • canoës

Autre

  • bibliothèque
Thématiques

Thématiques

Amateurs de Pêche, Randonnée, VTT ou Découverte du patrimoine, bénéficiez de prestations spécifiques au Moulin de la Jarousse pour la pratique de votre activité.

Hébergements

Hébergements

Venez profiter d’un environnement privilégié au sein du Moulin de la Jarousse. Son large choix d’hébergements insolites vous plongera dans une multitude d’univers. A vous de choisir le vôtre !

Tourisme

Tourisme

Découvrez les différentes activités touristiques disponibles aux alentours du Moulin de la Jarousse.