33 card

Camping Le Pressoir

Location

100m² accommodation

29 pitches camping in the heart of the country of Saint-Emilion, very close to Bordeaux. A green, shaded and flowery setting for a holiday in the great outdoors! 100 m pitches2 on flat and grassy ground are delimited by small hedges and have an electric terminal (10A), a TV antenna connection (no need for a satellite dish!), a wifi network and a nearby water point. You will find a drain terminal camping-car and caravans on each location. Collective barbecues are available on the camping.

2021: Development of a new communal sanitary block

  • Individual shower cubicles (hot water);
  • Sanitary facilities suitable for people with reduced mobility (PRM) and the elderly;
  • Changing table and baby bath available;
  • Laundry area with washing machines and tumble dryers (for a fee)
  • Loan of iron and ironing board (at reception) ...

Ready to camp tents

The “Ready to camp” tents are fully equipped. You just have to put your suitcases there. They consist of two bedrooms with inflatable mattresses (already inflated of course), a kitchen area with an electric hob, kitchen utensils, crockery and a refrigerator and a dining area with a table and chairs. The ready-to-camp tent includes: The 4-person igloo tube tent, complete equipment including kitchen area, fridge and inflatable mattresses, pitch with electricity and parking for your car. The rental also includes the use of the sanitary block, access to swimming pools and entertainment (in high season).

Cottages 4 to 6 people

27m² accommodation with 2 bedrooms

A 27 m cottage2 accommodating 4 to 6 people. A rental of camping ideal at the crossroads of Bordelais, Saintonge and Périgord! Living room-lounge-kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, electric coffee maker. “Parent” bedroom with a 140 cm bed and a “children's” bedroom with two 70 cm beds. Convertible bench. Bathroom with shower cubicle and sink unit. Independent WC. Electric heating. Wooden terrace of 4.10mx2.50m equipped with garden furniture for 6 people and parasol.

Cottages 6 to 8 people

32m² accommodation with 3 bedrooms

Experience an unforgettable family vacation near Saint-Émilion by renting this 32 m cottage2 For 6 to 8 people. A small haven of peace in the Libournais! Living room-lounge-kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, electric coffee maker. “Parent” bedroom with a 140 cm bed and 2 “children's” bedrooms with two 90 cm beds, all equipped with wardrobe and deck furniture. Bathroom with shower cubicle and sink unit. Independent WC. Electric heating. Wooden terrace 6m x 2.60m, equipped with garden furniture for 8 people and parasol.

“Prestige” cottages 6 to 8 people

32m² accommodation with 3 bedrooms

An ideal accommodation for families during a stay camping just 15 minutes from Saint-Emilion, 50 km from Bordeaux and 1h15 from the beaches of the Atlantic Coast! Living room-lounge-kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, electric coffee maker. “Parent” bedroom with a 140 cm bed and 2 “children's” bedrooms with two 70 cm beds, all equipped with wardrobe and deck furniture. Bathroom with shower cubicle and sink unit. Independent WC. Electric heating. Wooden terrace 6m x 2.60m, equipped with garden furniture for 8 people and parasol. Air conditioner.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 33

Camping Le Pressoir

Emplacements

Hébergements de 100m²

29 emplacements de camping au cœur du pays de Saint-Emilion, tout proche de Bordeaux. Un cadre verdoyant, ombragé et fleuri pour vivre des vacances au grand air ! Les emplacements de 100 m2 sur sol plat et herbeux sont délimités par de petites haies et disposent d’une borne électrique (10A), d’un raccord antenne tv (plus besoin de parabole !), du réseau wifi et d’un point d’eau à proximité. Vous trouverez une borne de vidange camping-car et caravanes sur chaque emplacement. Des barbecues collectifs sont mis à disposition sur le camping.

2021 : Aménagement d’un nouveau bloc de sanitaires communs

  • Cabines de douche individuelle (eau chaude) ;
  • Sanitaires adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) et personne âgées ;
  • Table à langer et baignoire bébé à disposition;
  • Espace laverie avec lave-linges et sèche-linges (payant)
  • Prêt de table et de fer à repasser (à l’accueil)…

Tentes prêtes à camper

Les tentes “Prêt à camper” sont entièrement équipées. Vous n’avez qu’à y poser vos valises. Elles se composent de deux chambres avec des matelas gonflables (déjà gonflés bien évidemment), un coin cuisine avec une plaque électrique, des ustensiles de cuisine, de la vaisselle et un réfrigérateur et un coin repas avec une table et des chaises. La tente prêt à camper comprend :La tente igloo tube 4 places, l’équipement complet y compris coin cuisine, frigo et matelas gonflables, l’emplacement avec électricité et le parking de votre voiture. La location comprend également l’utilisation du bloc sanitaire, l’accès aux piscines et aux animations (en haute saison).

Cottages 4 à 6 personnes

Hébergements de 27m² avec 2 chambres

Un cottage de 27 m2 pouvant accueillir 4 à 6 personnes. Une location de camping idéale au carrefour du Bordelais, de la Saintonge et du Périgord ! Séjour-salon-cuisine équipé d’un réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson 4 feux gaz, cafetière électrique. Chambre “parent” avec un lit de 140 cm et une chambre “enfants” avec deux lits de 70 cm. Banquette convertible. Salle de bain avec cabine de douche et meuble lavabo. WC indépendant. Chauffage électrique. Terrasse bois de 4.10mx2.50m équipée d’un mobilier de jardin pour 6 personnes et parasol.

Cottages 6 à 8 personnes

Hébergements de 32m² avec 3 chambres

Vivez des vacances en famille inoubliables près de Saint-Émilion en louant ce cottage de 32 m2 pour 6 à 8 personnes. Un petit havre de paix dans le Libournais ! Séjour-salon-cuisine équipé d’un réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson 4 feux gaz, cafetière électrique. Chambre “parent” avec un lit de 140 cm et 2 chambres “enfants” avec deux lits de 90 cm, toutes équipées de penderie et meuble pont. Salle de bain avec cabine de douche et meuble lavabo. WC indépendant. Chauffage électrique. Terrasse bois de 6m x 2.60 m, équipée d’un mobilier de jardin pour 8 personnes et parasol.

Cottages “Prestige” 6 à 8 personnes

Hébergements de 32m² avec 3 chambres

Un hébergement idéal pour les familles lors d’un séjour camping à seulement 15 minutes de Saint-Emilion, 50 km de Bordeaux et 1h15 des plages de la Côte Atlantique ! Séjour-salon-cuisine équipé d’un réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson 4 feux gaz, cafetière électrique. Chambre “parent” avec un lit de 140 cm et 2 chambres “enfants” avec deux lits de 70 cm, toutes équipées de penderie et meuble pont. Salle de bain avec cabine de douche et meuble lavabo. WC indépendant. Chauffage électrique. Terrasse bois de 6m x 2.60 m, équipée d’un mobilier de jardin pour 8 personnes et parasol. Climatisation.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.

Devis groupe

Demander un devis