fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

29 card

Camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

Breton towns and villages

In the south of the region, near the camping, you will discover Douarnenez. Its three ports and its famous Plomarc'h site. Pont-Aven, such an atypical village and its magical stream. Locronan, capital of sailcloth and medieval land of Saint-Ronan. Fouesnant, an espresso from Brittany and well-being. And Quimper, of course, the capital of Cornwall. In South Finistère, there is not a single village in which you will not feel like you are in Brittany!

For lovers of the sea, go to Pointe du Raz, located near Plogoff and facing the Iroise Sea, and even on Pointe Saint-Mathieu, near Le Conquet. Those interested in religious heritage have every interest in visiting the parish enclosures in the area. Plonéour, Le Guilvinec, Plomeur and Pont l'Abbé are all unmissable Bigouden towns.

Must-see destinations

Holidays and festivals

Music lovers also have an annual rendezvous of choice with the famous The Old Plows Festival ! Not content with being one of the most important musical events in Brittany and France, it is also one of the largest in Europe. He thus places Carhaix as a must-see site for any self-respecting musician. Landerneau noise festival and End of the World Festival in Crozon are also popular cultural events.

Sports and Recreation

With family and friends, practice many leisure activities and also discover the traditions of this beautiful region.

To prepare your holidays in Brittany with confidence, go to the website of our partner SportRIZER, and you can book the sports around camping ! If you would like more information for your stay, do not hesitate to consult the pages Camping, Accommodation et Themes.

Explore our guide for holidays

Articles to help you prepare your holidays!

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 29

Camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

Au sud de la région, proche du camping, vous découvrirez Douarnenez avec ses trois ports et son fameux site des Plomarc’h, Pont-Aven, un village si atypique et son cours d’eau féerique, Locronan, capitale de la toile à voile et terre médiévale de Saint-Ronan, Fouesnant, un expresso de Bretagne et de bien-être et Quimper, bien entendu, la capitale de la Cornouaille. Dans le Finistère Sud, il n’existe pas un seul village dans lequel vous ne vous sentirez pas en Bretagne !

Pour les amoureux de la mer, rendez-vous sur la pointe du Raz, située près de Plogoff et face à la mer d’Iroise, et même sur la pointe Saint-Mathieu, proche du Conquet.

Ceux qui s’intéressent au patrimoine religieux ont tout intérêt à visiter les enclos paroissiaux des environs. Plonéour, Le Guilvinec, Plomeur et Pont l’Abbé sont autant de communes bigoudènes incontournables, tout comme comme la Presqu’île de la Torche, qui regroupe des amateurs de surf des quatre coins du pays.

Les mélomanes ont également un rendez-vous annuel de choix avec le fameux Festival Les Vieilles Charrues ! Non content d’être l’un des événements musicaux les plus importants de Bretagne et de France, c’est également l’un des plus grands d’Europe; plaçant ainsi Carhaix comme un site incontournable pour tout musicien qui se respecte. La Fête du Bruit de Landerneau et le Festival du Bout du Monde à Crozon constituent également des manifestations culturelles prisées.

Rappel des destinations incontournables selon le camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

En famille et entre amis, pratiquez de nombreuses activités de loisirs et découvrez également les traditions de notre belle région :

Pour préparer plus en détails votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Camping, Hébergements et Thématiques.

Devis groupe

Demander un devis