fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

Campings South Brittany

Find a camping Welcome

When do you want to leave ?

Flexibility
Adults
Kids
Type of accommodation desired?
This filter requires the entry of dates

Around the water

Star rating

Rentals

Location

Destination

Conditions of stay

labels

Partners

29 card

Camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

From  31€
  • In southern Brittany, in Finistère
  • 20 minutes from the beaches
  • 15 minutes from Pont-Aven
From  31 €
Discover the camping
56 card

Camping de Kernéjeune

From  53€
  • In the heart of Southern Brittany
  • Morbihan, between Guérande and Vannes
  • 20 minutes from the beaches
From  53 €
Discover the camping
56 card

Le Ranch de Calamity Jane

From  360€
  • In the south of Brittany, near the Gulf of Morbihan
  • Immersion in a typically Western setting
  • Boarding for horses
From  360 €
Discover the camping

From Finistère to Morbihan, South Brittany is an idyllic destination. Between mysterious forests and an exceptional coastline, your holidays will leave you with unforgettable memories.

From the Crozon peninsula to the land of Redon, holidays in South Brittany offer a multitude of treasures to discover. Quimper, Pont-Aven, Lorient, Quiberon and Vannes on the coast. Inland, Le Faouët, Pontivy and the Blavet valley, or even Josselin and the Pays de Brocéliande… So many exceptional destinations where you will live unique experiences with your loved ones.

Natural heritage

The natural heritage of southern Brittany is simply breathtaking. On the Atlantic Ocean, the islands of Sein, the Glénan archipelago, the island of Groix, Belle-Île, the island of Houat, Île aux Moines or Île d'Hoëdic all worth a visit. Do not miss the Pointe du Raz and its end-of-the-world appearance, or even the Pointe de Penmarc'h in the Bigouden region. All to the south, the Gulf of Morbihan and its constellation of islets amaze visitors. Inland, the Black Mountains, the Blavet valley and the forest of Paimpont, better known under the name of Brocéliande, are the scene of your most beautiful adventures.

Cultural heritage

South Brittany is also and above all a living culture and traditions. During your stay, let yourself be seduced by the gastronomy of Brittany. Then soak up the legacy left by sailors of all ages. Ports, lighthouses and coastal villages offer an immersion in the fascinating history of sailors and their families.

Historical patrimony 

When your stay in South Brittany, penetrate the secrets of the great megalithic sites. The alignments of Carnac are essential. Erected 6 years ago, these megaliths fascinate visitors. And they still haven't revealed their well-kept secrets. Then leave discovering the small towns of Breton character. Finally, let yourself be drawn into the vestiges steeped in tales and legends of the Brocéliande forest.

Outdoor sports in South Brittany

Holidays in South Brittany are obviously facing the ocean. Here sailing is an art of living. Treat yourself to an ocean adventure at sailing to better admire the treasures of Brittany. Also learn to surf or paddle, before setting off on foot on the magnificent coastal path. On the beach or in the forest, then treat yourself to a magnificent horseback ride. Finally, cross the 2 kilometers of cycle routes, including the Velodyssey et the greenway of the Nantes-Brest Canal are the most famous.

fbpx

Campings Sud Bretagne

Trouvez un camping Welcome

Quand voulez-vous partir ?

Flexibilité
Adultes
Enfants
Type d'hébergement souhaité ?
Ce filtre nécessite la saisie de dates

Autour de l'eau

Nombre d'étoiles

Locations

Emplacements

Destination

Conditions de séjour

Labels

Partenaires

carte 29

Camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

  • En Bretagne sud, dans le Finistère
  • À 20 minutes des plages
  • À 15 minutes de Pont-Aven
Découvrir le camping
carte 56

Camping de Kernéjeune

  • Au cœur de la Bretagne Sud
  • Morbihan, entre Guérande et Vannes
  • À 20 minutes des plages
Découvrir le camping
carte 56

Le Ranch de Calamity Jane

  • Au sud de la Bretagne, à proximité du golfe de Morbihan
  • Immersion dans un cadre typiquement Western
  • Pension pour chevaux
Découvrir le camping

Du Finistère au Morbihan, le Sud Bretagne est une destination idyllique. Entre forêts mystérieuses et littoral exceptionnel, vos vacances vous laisseront un souvenir impérissable.

De la presqu’île de Crozon au pays de Redon, des vacances en Sud Bretagne offrent une multitude de trésors à découvrir. Quimper, Pont-Aven, Lorient, Quiberon et Vannes sur le littoral. Dans les terres, le Faouët, Pontivy et la vallée du Blavet, ou encore Josselin et le Pays de Brocéliande… Autant de destinations exceptionnelles où vous vivrez des expériences uniques avec vos proches.

Patrimoine naturel

Le patrimoine naturel de Bretagne du sud est tout simplement époustouflant. Sur l’océan Atlantique, les îles de Sein, l’archipel des Glénan, l’île de Groix, Belle-Île, l’île de Houat, l’île aux Moines ou l’île d’Hoëdic méritent tous une visite. Ne manquez pas non plus la Pointe du Raz et ses allures de bout du monde, ou encore la Pointe de Penmarc’h dans le Pays bigouden. Tout au sud, le golfe du Morbihan et sa constellation d’îlots émerveillent les visiteurs. Dans les terres, les Montagnes Noires, la vallée du Blavet et la forêt de Paimpont, plus connue sous le nom de Brocéliande, sont le théâtre de vos plus belles aventures.

Patrimoine culturel

La Bretagne du Sud, c’est aussi et surtout une culture et des traditions vivantes. Lors de votre séjour, laissez-vous séduire par la gastronomie de Bretagne. Imprégnez-vous ensuite de l’héritage laissé par les marins de toutes les époques. Les ports, les phares et les villages côtiers offrent une immersion dans l’histoire passionnante des marins et de leurs familles.

Patrimoine historique 

Lors de votre séjour en Sud Bretagne, pénétrez les secrets des grands sites mégalithiques. Les alignements de Carnac sont incontournables. Érigés depuis 6 000 ans, ces mégalithes fascinent les visiteurs. Et ils n’ont toujours pas révélé leurs secrets bien gardés. Partez ensuite à la découverte des petites cités de caractère bretonnes. Laissez-vous enfin happé par les vestiges empreints de contes et légendes de la forêt de Brocéliande.

Sports de pleine nature en Sud Bretagne

Les vacances en Sud Bretagne sont bien évidemment tournées vers l’océan. Ici la voile est un art de vivre. Offrez-vous donc une aventure océane à la voile pour mieux admirer les trésors de la Bretagne. Initiez-vous également au surf ou au paddle, avant de partir à pied sur le magnifique sentier du littoral. Sur la plage ou en forêt, offrez-vous ensuite une magnifique promenade à cheval. Sillonnez enfin les 2 000 kilomètres de parcours cyclables, parmi lesquels la Vélodyssée et la voie verte du Canal de Nantes à Brest sont les plus célèbres.