carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

25 card

Camping Municipal les Promenades

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Canoe

La Loue, an ideal river for canoeing, kayaking or paddle boarding. A descent even essential when staying in Quingey, camping municipal the Walks.


Discover the charter Canoe.

With more than 80 kilometers between the source of the Loue in Ouhans and Arc-et-Senans, this lively river, resurgence of the Doubs classified in level 2 (on a scale of 1 to 6), really allows you to practice canoeing in a green. You will have at camping direct access to the river and on-site rental of canoes and adapted equipment. Just like its impressive source which springs from a cave, the Loue has some wonderful surprises in store for you.

It travels a spectacular circuit that offers breathtaking views of listed villages and lookouts. You will cross landscapes of small Jura canyons which follow one another. Water and nature abound. With family or friends, you will be charmed by this river which has carved deep gorges through the limestone rock and which, during your vacation, promises you magnificent moments of relaxation, swimming, joy, laughter. and cool when the summer days are hot.

fishing

The Doubs is a real fishing territory. Regarding its regulations, go to the official website of the fishing federation in the Doubs.


Discover the charter Fishing.

Angling in the Doubs department is the subject of special regulations depending on the streams in which it is exercised. For example, you need to know the distinction between the three main areas:

  • 1st category watercourses in the private domain. Example: Cusancin, Dessoubre, Haut Doubs, Loue ...
  • The 2nd category watercourses in the private domain. Example: Average Doubs, Ognon, Savieuse ...
  • 2nd category rivers and canals in the public domain. Example: Lower Doubs, Rhône-Rhine canal ...

 

When you are at camping Les Promenades, you can fish by going directly to the river. The techniques of casting, toc and prowling at the beginning of the season allow fishing positions of very high interest. The apron, emblematic fish of the Loue, is very present in the area and the sizes of fish and especially trout, due to the richness of the biotope, are above average each year. 

Are you accompanied by young children to whom you want to pass on the pleasures of fishing? The federation organizes for them Internship of discovery in the form of fun activities. Others workshops are offered by local associations to guide you in this activity. So ? Do you have the desire and are you missing the fishing card? Don't worry, you can buy it within five minutes of the camping in the center of the village. Good fishing !

 

If you want more information, visit the pages Accommodation, Camping et Tourism our site.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 25

Camping Municipal les Promenades

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Canoë

La Loue, une rivière idéale pour la pratique du canoë, du kayak ou du paddle. Une descente même incontournable lorsque l’on séjourne à Quingey, au camping municipal les Promenades.


Découvrir la charte Canoë.

Avec plus de 80 kilomètres entre la source de la Loue à Ouhans et Arc-et-Senans, cette rivière vive, résurgence du Doubs classée en niveau 2 (sur une échelle de 1 à 6), permet vraiment de pratiquer le canoë dans un cadre verdoyant. Vous aurez au camping l’accès direct à la rivière et la location sur place de canoë et de l’équipement adapté. A l’image de sa source impressionnante qui jaillit d’une grotte, la Loue vous réserve de belles surprises.

Elle parcourt un circuit spectaculaire qui offre des vues époustouflantes sur des villages classés et des belvédères. Vous traverserez des paysages de petits canyons jurassiens qui se succèdent. L’eau et la nature abondent. En famille ou entre amis, vous serez sous le charme de cette rivière qui a sculpté des gorges profondes à travers la roche calcaire et qui, le temps de vos vacances, vous promet de magnifiques moments de détente, de baignade, de joie, de rires et de fraîcheur lorsque les journées d’été seront chaudes.

pêche

Le Doubs est un véritable territoire de pêche. En ce qui concerne sa réglementation, rendez-vous sur le site officiel de la fédération de pêche dans le Doubs.


Découvrir la charte Pêche.

La pêche à la ligne dans le département du Doubs fait l’objet de réglementations particulières en fonction des cours d’eau dans lesquels elle s’exerce. Il faut par exemple connaître la distinction entre les trois grands domaines :

  • Les cours d’eau de 1ère catégorie du domaine privé. Exemple : Cusancin, Dessoubre, Haut Doubs, Loue…
  • Les cours d’eau de 2ème catégorie du domaine privé. Exemple : Doubs moyen, Ognon, Savoureuse…
  • Les cours d’eau et canaux de 2ème catégorie du domaine public. Exemple : Doubs inférieur, canal du Rhône au Rhin…

 

Lorsque vous serez au camping Les Promenades, vous pourrez pêcher en accédant directement à la rivière. Les techniques de pêche au lancer, au toc et à rôder en début de saison permettent de pêcher des postes de très haut intérêt. L’apron, poisson emblématique de la Loue est très présent sur le secteur et, les tailles de poissons et surtout des truites, du fait de la richesse du biotope, sont supérieures à la moyenne chaque année. 

Vous êtes accompagnés de jeunes enfants à qui vous souhaitez transmettre les plaisirs de la pêche ? La fédération organise pour eux des stages de découverte sous forme d’animations ludiques. D’autres ateliers sont proposés par des associations locales pour vous guider dans cette activité. Alors ? Vous avez l’envie et il vous manque la carte pêche ? Pas d’inquiétude, vous pourrez l’acheter à moins de cinq minutes du camping au centre du village. Bonne pêche !

 

Si vous souhaitez plus de renseignements, visitez les pages Hébergements, Camping et Tourisme de notre site.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis