07 card

Camping les Pins d’Ucel

The pleasures of water

The Ardèche, a river, a region. In Ardèche, water is the source of life, like a breeze, the rhythm of nature. There are many places for swimming. Some more discreet than others. For lovers of navigation, you will evolve in complete freedom aboard a canoe or a Kayak. Sliding is a pleasure alone or shared, independently or with a guide. Sliding becomes a source of adrenaline when it comes to discovering the gorges of the Ardèche, or the Chassezac rivers, Eyrieux or Doux. These are less frequented in summer but full of charm! The thrills will be there with canyoning, and nothing like a session of well-being and fitness to recover from the emotions! Massages, drainages, hammam, jacuzzi ... thermal establishments of Vals-les-Bains, recognized for the benefits of its waters or Saint-Laurent-les-Bains put well-being at the center of their services. Ardèche is also a wide range of sparkling mineral waters, such as Reine des Basaltes, Ventadour, Chantemerle, Vernet, Arcens… So? Are you tempted by a sparkling holiday in Ardèche?

The pleasures of hiking

Are you more of a bike, horse, donkey or foot trek? Many itineraries adapted to your passion will make you dream ... The Ardèche is a veritable mosaic of landscapes that you will have the leisure to discover as well with family as between friends. Like the diversity of its flora and fauna, the diversity of experiences to be lived is abundant. You will touch the inked but of course fragile authenticity of this land steeped in history and stories! The wide open spaces of the Ardèche can be visited more easily by bike thanks to the many cycle paths in the region. The Via Rhôna travels through the vineyards of the Ardèche while the Dolce Via takes you to the heart of the Eyrieux valley. On foot the greenways but especially the paths on the plateaus, in the valleys, in the forests, will be as many ways to walk around the picturesque villages and the small heritage. The motorbike and the car obviously make it possible to cover greater distances and thus to discover all the faces of the Ardèche. Because from north to south, the sites to visit are numerous: Museums, tastings of local products, castles, churches… So many surprises await you!

The pleasures of onlookers

What could be more delectable than taking your time on vacation? There are certainly always a thousand activities to do and a thousand visits to do, but… What if you took the time to do it well? What if you agreed to see less in quantity but better in quality? What if you chose to live both more gently and more intensely the experiences that await you in Ardèche? The camping Les Pins d'Ucel is an ideal address to have a bubble of relaxation and oxygen to recharge your batteries between each day and make the most of each moment. Like onlookers, give free rein to contemplation, observation, imagination and who knows, perhaps also to creation?

In southern Ardèche, you will be transported to beneficial regions. You will enjoy a Provencal climate, with Mediterranean landscapes, a rich architectural heritage, a known and recognized gastronomic and wine region. You will have access to a large number of sports and leisure activities. From the prehistoric era to the medieval period, the territory is full of sites to visit ...

Little extra for gourmets, discover Ardèche cooking recipes ideal for feasting you and your future guests on your return from your vacation!

Tourist documentation to download

To prepare your holidays in Ardèche with confidence, go to the website of our partner SportRIZER, and you can book the sports around camping ! If you would like more information for your stay, do not hesitate to consult the pages Camping, Accommodation et Themes.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 07

Camping les Pins d’Ucel

Les plaisirs de l’eau

L’Ardèche, une rivière, une région. En Ardèche l’eau est source de vie comme une évidence, un souffle, le rythme de la nature. Les lieux de baignade sont nombreux. Certains plus discrets que d’autres. Pour les amoureux de la navigation, vous évoluerez en toute liberté à bord d’un canoë ou d’un Kayak. La glisse est un plaisir seul ou partagé, en autonomie ou avec un guide. La glisse devient source d’adrénaline lorsqu’il s’agit de découvrir les gorges de l’Ardèche, ou les rivières du Chassezac, de l’Eyrieux ou du Doux. Ces dernières sont moins fréquentées en été mais pleines de charme ! Les sensations fortes seront au rendez-vous avec le canyoning, et rien de tel qu’une séance de bien-être et remise en forme pour se remettre des émotions ! Massages, drainages, hammam, jacuzzi… Les établissements thermaux de Vals-les-Bains, reconnus pour les bienfaits de ses eaux ou encore Saint-Laurent-les-Bains mettent le bien-être au centre de leurs prestations. L’Ardèche est aussi une large gamme d’eaux minérales gazeuses, telles que la Reine des Basaltes, la Ventadour, la Chantemerle, la Vernet, l’Arcens… Alors ? Etes-vous tentés par des vacances pétillantes en Ardèche ?

Les plaisirs de la rando

Etes-vous plutôt rando vélo, à cheval, à dos d’âne ou à pied ? De nombreux itinéraires adaptés à votre passion vous feront rêver… L’Ardèche est une véritable mosaïque de paysages que vous aurez le loisir de découvrir aussi bien en famille qu’entre amis. A l’image de la diversité de sa faune et de sa flore, la diversité des expériences à vivre est foisonnante. Vous toucherez du doigt l’authenticité encrée mais bien-sûr fragile de cette terre chargée d’Histoire et d’histoires ! Les grands espaces de l’Ardèche se visitent plus aisément à vélo grâce aux nombreuses pistes cyclables de la région. La Via Rhôna parcourt les vignobles de l’Ardèche tandis que la Dolce Via vous emmène au cœur de la vallée de L’Eyrieux. A pied les voies vertes mais surtout les sentiers sur les plateaux, dans les vallées, dans les forêts, seront autant de voies pour cheminer au détour des villages pittoresques et du petit patrimoine. La moto et la voiture permettent évidemment de couvrir de plus grandes distances et ainsi de découvrir tous les visages de l’Ardèche. Car du nord au sud, les sites à visiter sont nombreux : Musées, dégustations de produits du terroir, châteaux, églises… Que de surprises vous attendent !

Les plaisirs du badaud

Qu’y-a-t-il de plus délectable que de prendre son temps en vacances ? Il y a certes toujours mille activités à pratiquer et mille visites à faire mais, … Et si vous preniez le temps de le faire bien ? Si vous acceptiez de voir moins en quantité mais mieux en qualité ? Et si vous choisissiez de vivre à la fois plus doucement et plus intensément les expériences qui vous attendent en Ardèche ? Le camping Les Pins d’Ucel est une adresse idéale pour avoir une bulle de détente et d’oxygène pour vous ressourcer entre chaque journée et profiter encore plus de chaque instant. Tels des badauds, laissez libre cours à la contemplation, à l’observation, à l’imagination et qui sait, peut-être aussi à la création ?

En Ardèche du Sud, vous serez transportés dans des contrées bienfaisantes. Vous jouirez d’un climat provençal, avec des paysages méditerranéens, un riche patrimoine architectural, un terroir gastronomique et viticole connu et reconnu. Vous aurez accès à un grand nombre d’activités sportives et de loisirs. De l’ère préhistorique à la période médiévale, le territoire regorge de sites à visiter…

Petit plus pour les gourmands, découvrez des recettes de cuisine ardéchoise idéale pour vous régaler vous et vos futurs convives au retour de vos vacances !

Documentation touristique à télécharger

Pour préparer plus en détails votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Camping, Hébergements et Thématiques.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis