07 card

Camping Le Moulin de Gournier

Bare pitches

Take advantage of 17 flat, grassy and shaded terraced pitches, with water points and 10A electrical connections.

4 locations are accessible to people with reduced mobility. 

You can also enjoy large pitches with a view of the river, with no electrical connection possible.

Location camping-cars and caravans

8 flat and shaded pitches with water and electricity connections (10A) will be reserved for our friends camping- forklift truck drivers. A maximum of 6 people can be accommodated per pitch.

Sailboat “Accosté” and its fisherman's hut

Unusual accommodation

The berthed is a sailboat built in 1964. After 40 years near the Charente coast, it has been restored. The plaice (Charente fisherman's hut) glued to the boat terrace will welcome you in a cocooning world while your children will enjoy the joys of the boat without seasickness! At your disposal, an outdoor kitchenette is installed on the terrace. The boat can accommodate up to 3 or 4 people, preferably children or adolescents due to its cramped side. The cabin will be ideal for two adults. Boarding!

Tipi tent 2 people

Accommodation of 12.5m²

Tent with a diameter of 4m with 12.5m² on the ground, equipped with comfortable bedding, storage space and a private outdoor lounge. It comes with features to adapt to changing weather conditions. Its characteristics are as follows: a screen door, a central post, a cotton canvas and an opening window.

Tipi tent 4 people

Accommodation of 19,6 m²

Tent with a diameter of 5m in diameter and 19,6m² of floor space, equipped with comfortable bedding, storage space and a private outdoor lounge. Our tents are exclusively 100% cotton. Our canvas is a soft, natural beige that radiates indoors and outdoors with natural or artificial light.

Tipi tent 6 people

Accommodation of 28,25m²

Tent with a diameter of 6m with 28,25m² of floor space, equipped with comfortable bedding, storage space and a private outdoor lounge. Bigger than average hotel rooms! Its characteristics are as follows: a screen door, a central post, a cotton canvas and an opening window.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 07

Camping Le Moulin de Gournier

Emplacements Nus

Bénéficiez de 17 emplacements en terrasse, plats, herbeux et ombragés, avec points d’eau et branchements électriques 10A.

4 emplacements sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. 

Vous pourrez aussi jouir de vastes emplacements avec vue sur la rivière, sans raccordement électrique possible.

Emplacements camping-cars et caravanes

8 emplacements plats et ombragés avec embranchements eau et électricité (10A) seront réservés à nos amis camping-caristes. 6 personnes maximum pourront être accueillies par emplacement.

Voilier “L’accosté” et sa cabane de pêcheur

Logement insolite

L’ accosté est un voilier construit en 1964. Après 40 ans près des côtes charentaises, il a été restauré. Le carrelet (cabane de pêcheur charentaise) collé à la terrasse du bateau vous accueillera dans un univers cocooning tandis que vos enfants profiteront des joies du bateau sans le mal de mer! A votre disposition, une kitchenette extérieure est installée sur la terrasse. Le bateau peut accueillir jusqu’à 3 ou 4 personnes, de préférence des enfants ou adolescents de par son côté exigu. La cabane sera idéale pour deux adultes. A l’abordage!

Tente Tipi 2 personnes

Hébergement de 12.5m²

Tente d’un diamètre de 4m avec 12.5m² au sol, équipée de literies tout confort, de rangements et d’un salon extérieur privatif. Elle est dotée de fonctionnalités pour s’adapter aux conditions météorologiques changeantes. Ses caractéristiques sont les suivantes: une porte moustiquaire, un poteau central, une toile coton et une fenêtre ouvrante.

Tente Tipi 4 personnes

Hébergement de 19,6 m²

Tente d’un diamètre de 5m de diamètre et 19,6m² de surface au sol, équipée de literies tout confort, de rangements et d’un salon extérieur privatif. Nos tentes sont exclusivement 100% coton. Notre toile est d’un beige doux, naturel qui rayonne à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur avec une lumière naturelle ou artificielle.

Tente Tipi 6 personnes

Hébergement de 28,25m²

Tente d’un diamètre de 6m avec 28,25m² d’espace au sol, équipée de literies tout confort, de rangements et d’un salon extérieur privatif. Plus grande que les chambres d’hôtels moyennes! Ses caractéristiques sont les suivantes: une porte moustiquaire, un poteau central, une toile coton et une fenêtre ouvrante.

Devis groupe

Demander un devis