carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

85 card

Camping Le Bois Joli

Location

Pitches of 80 to 100m² for 6 people maximum

If you want to experience an unforgettable holiday and enjoy the Vendée sun, stop off at one of the 97 pitches. In tent, caravan or camping-car, for a short or long stay, the camping will welcome you in a green and relaxing setting, under oaks, poplars or chestnut trees.

You will have sunny, semi-shaded or shaded pitches of 80 to 100 square meters available. Each plot will be delimited by a small hedge, to enjoy more privacy in a wooded and flowery setting. You will have access to the wifi of the camping. 

Water points are distributed over the camping, never very far from the pitches. Each plot is equipped with electric access to European standards (6A).

Complete and new sanitary facilities are at your disposal, with large shower cubicles, some of which meet PMR standards, magnetic tokens for hot water in order to practice intelligent water management, and baby areas with bathtubs for babies, changing tables and children's WC. Dish and laundry tubs complete the sanitary block.

Tokens will be on sale at reception for the washing machines and dryers of the camping. 

Long stay packages will be offered for caravans. The beneficiary has, from April 1 to September 30, a site on which he can install a caravan or a tent that can accommodate a maximum of 6 people, a passenger vehicle and an animal. This package includes access to showers and 6A electrical connections.

Bungalow Pagan

25m² accommodation for 5 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with two single beds, a bedroom with a single bed and two bunk beds, a kitchen equipped with gas hobs, extractor, sink and refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave, complete crockery kit for 5 people, a sanitary cabin with shower, sink and toilet, a covered wooden terrace with garden furniture. Animals are not allowed.

Eco Comfort Cottage

30m² accommodation for 4 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed, a bedroom with two single beds, a large panoramic living room, electric heating, a kitchen equipped with gas hobs, oven, refrigerator, sink, extractor, coffee maker, microwave, kit crockery for 4 people, a bathroom with shower and sink, separate WC, a wooden terrace with garden furniture. Animals are not allowed.

Comfort Cottage

30m² accommodation for 4 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed, a bedroom with two single beds, a central living room, a kitchen equipped with gas hobs, refrigerator, sink, extractor, microwave, complete crockery kit for 4 people, a television, heating, a bathroom with shower and sink, separate WC, garden furniture on the terrace. Animals are not allowed.

Family Cottage

35m² accommodation for 6 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed, two bedrooms with two separate beds, a central living room, a kitchen area with gas hob, host, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, sink, complete crockery kit for 6 people, electric heating, television, a bathroom with shower and sink, separate WC, terrace and garden furniture. Animals are not allowed.

Relaxation Cottage

32m² accommodation for 4 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed, a bedroom with two single beds, a kitchen equipped with gas hobs, refrigerator, sink, complete crockery kit, oven, microwave, coffee maker, a television included, heating, a bathroom water with shower, sink and toilet, a terrace with garden furniture (covered terrace). Animals are not allowed.

Eco Family Cottage

36m² accommodation for 5 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed for the parents, a bedroom with 2 single beds for the children, a 3rd bedroom with a single bed, a central living room, TV connection, and television, a kitchenette with refrigerator, microphone -waves, complete crockery kit for 5 people, a bathroom with shower and sink, separate WC, a wooden terrace with lounge area. Animals are not allowed.

Ibiza Cottage

30m² accommodation for 4 people

It is equipped with a bedroom with a double bed (possibility of installing a cot), bedroom with two single beds, a central living room, a kitchen equipped with gas hobs, refrigerator, sink, hood, microwave, crockery kit complete for 4 people, television, heating, a bathroom with shower and sink, separate WC, garden furniture on a fully covered terrace. Animals are not allowed.

Coco Sweet Bungalow

16m² accommodation for 4 people

They are all installed near the sanitary facilities. They are equipped with a bedroom with a double bed, a bedroom with 2 benches convertible into 2 single beds, a kitchen equipped with hob, table top fridge, coffee maker, microwave, complete crockery kit for 4 people, a terrace covered (awning) of 7.50 m² with garden furniture. No water connection. Animals are not allowed.

To find out more in order to prepare your stay, go to pages Camping et Themes.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 85

Camping Le Bois Joli

Emplacements

Emplacements de 80 à 100m² pour 6 personnes maximum

Si vous souhaitez vivre un moment inoubliable pour vos vacances et profitez du soleil vendéen, faites une halte sur un des 97 emplacements. En tente, caravane ou camping-car, pour un court ou long séjour, le camping vous accueillera dans un cadre verdoyant et reposant, sous les chênes, les peupliers ou les marronniers.

Vous aurez à disposition des emplacements ensoleillés, semi-ombragés ou ombragés de 80 à 100 mètres carrés. Chaque parcelle sera délimitée par une petite haie, pour profiter de plus d’intimité dans un cadre arboré et fleuri. Vous aurez accès au wifi du camping. 

Des points d’eau sont répartis sur le camping, jamais très loin des emplacements. Chaque parcelle est équipée d’un accès électrique aux normes européennes (6A).

Des sanitaires complets et neufs sont à votre disposition, avec des grandes cabines de douche dont certaines aux normes PMR, des jetons magnétiques pour l’eau chaude afin de pratiquer une gestion intelligente de l’eau, et des espaces bébés avec baignoires pour bébés, tables à langer et WC enfants. Des bacs à vaisselle et à linge complètent le bloc sanitaire.

Des jetons seront en vente à l’accueil pour les lave-linges et sèche-linges du camping. 

Des forfaits long séjour vous seront proposés pour les caravanes. Le bénéficiaire dispose, du 1er avril au 30 septembre, d’un emplacement sur lequel il peut installer une caravane ou une tente pouvant recevoir au maximum 6 personnes, un véhicule de tourisme et un animal. Ce forfait inclut l’accès aux douches et les branchements électriques 6A.

Bungalow Pagan

Hébergement de 25m² pour 5 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec deux lits individuels, une chambre avec un lit individuel et deux lits superposés, une cuisine équipée avec feux gaz, hotte, évier et réfrigérateur, cafetière, micro-ondes, kit vaisselle complet pour 5 personnes, une cabine sanitaires avec douche, lavabo et WC, une terrasse couverte en bois avec salon de jardin. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Cottage Confort Eco

Hébergement de 30m² pour 4 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec avec un lit double, une chambre avec deux lits individuels, un grand salon panoramique, chauffage électrique, une cuisine équipée avec feux gaz, four, réfrigérateur, évier, hotte, cafetière, micro-ondes, kit vaisselle pour 4 personnes, une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo, WC séparés, une terrasse en bois avec salon de jardin. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Cottage Confort

Hébergement de 30m² pour 4 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec deux lits individuels, un salon central, une cuisine équipée avec feux gaz, réfrigérateur, évier, hotte, micro-ondes, kit vaisselle complète pour 4 personnes, une télévision, chauffage, une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo, WC séparés, un salon de jardin sur terrasse. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Cottage Famille

Hébergement de 35m² pour 6 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec un un lit double, deux chambres avec deux lits séparés, un salon central, un coin cuisine avec plaque de cuisson gaz, hôte, cafetière, micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, évier, kit vaisselle complet pour 6 personnes, chauffage électrique, télévision, une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo, WC séparés, terrasse et salon de jardin. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Cottage Détente

Hébergement de 32m² pour 4 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec deux lits individuels, une cuisine équipée avec feux gaz, réfrigérateur, évier, kit vaisselle complète, four, micro-ondes, cafetière, une télévision incluse, chauffage, une salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et WC, une terrasse avec salon de jardin (terrasse couverte). Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Cottage Famille Eco

Hébergement de 36m² pour 5 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec un lit double pour les parents, une chambre avec 2 lits individuels pour les enfants, une 3ème chambre avec un lit individuel, un salon central, branchement TV, et télévision, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, kit vaisselle complet pour 5 personnes, une salle d’eau  avec douche et lavabo, WC séparés, une terrasse en bois avec coin salon. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Cottage Ibiza

Hébergement de 30m² pour 4 personnes

Il est équipé d’une chambre avec un lit double (possibilité d’installer un lit bébé),chambre avec deux lits individuels, un salon central, une cuisine équipée avec feux gaz, réfrigérateur, évier, hotte, micro-ondes, kit vaisselle complète pour 4 personnes, télévision, chauffage, une salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo, WC séparés, un salon de jardin sur terrasse entièrement couverte. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Bungalow Coco Sweet

Hébergements de 16m² pour 4 personnes

Ils sont tous installés près des sanitaires. Ils sont équipés d’une chambre avec un lit double, une chambre avec 2 banquettes transformables en 2 lits simples, une cuisine équipée avec plaque de cuisson, frigo table top, cafetière, micro-ondes, kit vaisselle complet pour 4 personnes, une terrasse couverte (auvent) de 7.50 m² avec salon de jardin. Pas de branchement eau. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Pour en savoir plus afin de préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Camping et Thématiques.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis