74 card

Camping La Pourvoirie des Ellandes

Gitotel caravan

16m² accommodation for 2 to 4 people

Equipped with a kitchenette, a bathroom with WC, a bedroom and 2 cabin beds, it can accommodate up to 4 people. It also has a small semi-covered terrace to enjoy the rays of the sun. You will fall under the spell of its modern and functional side. Ideal for a couple or a family with young children. Please note: the cabin bunk bed cannot accommodate a child under 6 in the top bunk.

Air conditioning and television included. Space optimization. Children love it, adults too! Pets are not accepted.

Standard bungalow

28m² accommodation for 4 to 6 people

All in wood, well designed and functional, they can accommodate 4 to 6 people.

You will have an equipped kitchen area, 2 separate bedrooms, a dining / living room with a sofa convertible into a double bed, a bathroom with shower and separate WC. In the 2nd bedroom, the beds can be brought together to make a double bed. Large bay windows give access to the covered terrace.

Animals are accepted.

Privilege bungalow

28m² accommodation for 4 to 6 people

All in wood, well designed and functional, they can accommodate 4 to 6 people.

You will have an equipped kitchen area, 2 separate bedrooms, a dining / living room with a sofa convertible into a double bed, a bathroom with shower and separate WC. In the 2nd bedroom, the beds can be brought together to make a bed for 2 people. Large bay windows give access to the covered terrace. You will appreciate in the privilege bungalow, the presence of the dishwasher and a large fridge / freezer.

Animals are accepted.

Chalet Titania

18m² accommodation for 2 people

Enjoy the modern all-wood layout of this chalet. Tastefully furnished and carefully decorated, this charming bucolic hideaway is sure to delight couples. Its wood side is appreciated by customers. Ideal for a couple. It has 1 bedroom, a bathroom with shower and WC, a well-equipped kitchen and plenty of storage space. It also has a large covered terrace.

Wood in a warm atmosphere, it will seduce you in all seasons!

Animals are accepted.

Chalet Muguets

23m² accommodation for 2 to 4 people

Enjoy the modern all-wood layout of this chalet. Tastefully furnished and carefully decorated, the Muguets chalet is sure to delight couples, but also families with children. Its wood side is appreciated by customers. The chalet has 1 bedroom, two sleigh beds, a bathroom with shower and toilet and an equipped kitchen. It also has a large covered terrace.

Wood in a warm atmosphere, it will seduce you in all seasons!

Animals are accepted.

Chalet Birches and Elves

12m² accommodation for 2 to 4 people

These are the oldest accommodations in the camping. The small rustic wooden cabin of 12 m2 allows you to keep the link with nature but with a roof over your head. In this room you have 4 beds, kitchenette area and storage. The private bathrooms are attached to the outside. Rusticity obliges… without heating.

Animals are accepted.

Mobi-chalet Gitotel

32m² accommodation for 4 to 6 people

Modern atmosphere for this Gitotel mobile chalet.

Fully equipped: household appliances (microwave, refrigerator, cooking fires), kitchen utensils, tableware, cleaning kit and sleeping bag (pillows, blankets, mattresses). You will feel right at home! Ideal for 5 people, this rental promises you a great holiday on the shores of Lake Geneva. This mobi-chalet is equipped with an integrated covered terrace. The children's room: 3 beds of 80 x 190, arranged to welcome you in the greatest comfort. The master bedroom which has a 140 x 190 bed, a wardrobe and shelves. The modern bathroom is functional: shower, basin and WC.

Animals are accepted.

Mobi-chalet Déclick

25m² accommodation for 4 to 6 people

Contemporary and spacious, the Mobi-Chalet Déclick stands out with its simple and elegant design. This comfortable mobile chalet can accommodate up to 6 people. It offers 3 separate bedrooms including a master bedroom. The children's area is far from the parents' room. The beds can be glued together to make a large bed. You will find a bright bathroom with shower and sink and the comfort of a separate toilet. The Mobi-Chalet Déclick is composed of an equipped kitchen and a living room with TV with a sofa which can also be used as storage. The fitted kitchen has a four-burner gas hob, a hood, a microwave, a large fridge with a freezer section. You will find all the household appliances as well as the necessary utensils to be in good company. You will appreciate the presence of the dishwasher in the rental. Kitchen opening onto the wooden terrace and a very bright living room for living "inside" "outside". Animals not accepted.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 74

Camping La Pourvoirie des Ellandes

Roulotte Gitotel

Hébergements de 16m² pour 2 à 4 personnes

Équipée d’une kitchenette, d’une salle d’eau avec WC, d’une chambre et de 2 lits cabine, elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes. Elle dispose également d’une petite terrasse semi couverte pour profiter des rayons du soleil. Vous tomberez sous le charme de son côté moderne et fonctionnel. Idéal pour un couple ou une famille avec de jeunes enfants. Attention: le lit cabine superposé ne peut pas accueillir un enfant de moins de 6 ans dans le lit du haut.

Climatisation et télévision incluses. Optimisation de l’espace. Les enfants adorent, les grands aussi! Les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.

Bungalow standard

Hébergements de 28m² pour 4 à 6 personnes

Tout en bois, bien conçus et fonctionnels, ils accueillent de 4 à 6 personnes.

Vous disposerez d’un coin cuisine équipée, de 2 chambres séparées, d’une salle à manger/séjour avec un canapé convertible en lit de 2 personnes, d’une salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Dans la 2ème chambre, les lits peuvent se rapprocher pour en faire un lit de 2 personnes. De grandes baies vitrées donnent accès à la terrasse couverte.

Les animaux sont acceptés.

Bungalow privilège

Hébergements de 28m² pour 4 à 6 personnes

Tout en bois, bien conçus et fonctionnels, ils accueillent de 4 à 6 personnes.

Vous disposerez d’un coin cuisine équipée, de 2 chambres séparées, d’une salle à manger/séjour avec un canapé convertible en lit de 2 personnes, d’une salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Dans la 2ème chambre, les lits peuvent se rapprocher pour en faire un lit pour 2 personnes. De grandes baies vitrées donnent accès à la terrasse couverte. Vous saurez apprécier dans le bungalow privilège, la présence du lave-vaisselle et d’un grand frigidaire/congélateur.

Les animaux sont acceptés.

Chalet Titania

Hébergements de 18m² pour 2 personnes

Appréciez l’agencement moderne tout en bois de ce chalet. Aménagé avec goût et soigneusement décoré, ce charmant refuge bucolique ravira à coup sûr les couples. Son côté bois est apprécié par les clients. Idéal pour un couple. Il comprend 1 chambre, une salle de bain avec douche et WC, une cuisine bien équipée et de nombreux rangements. Il dispose également d’une grande terrasse couverte.

Le bois dans une ambiance chaleureuse, il vous séduira en toutes saisons!

Les animaux sont acceptés.

Chalet Muguets

Hébergements de 23m² pour 2 à 4 personnes

Appréciez l’agencement moderne tout en bois de ce chalet. Aménagé avec goût et soigneusement décoré, le chalet Muguets ravira à coup sûr les couples, mais aussi les familles avec enfants. Son côté bois est apprécié par les clients. Le chalet comprend 1 chambre, deux lits bateau, une salle de bain avec douche et WC et une cuisine équipée. Il dispose également d’une grande terrasse couverte.

Le bois dans une ambiance chaleureuse, il vous séduira en toutes saisons!

Les animaux sont acceptés.

Chalet Bouleaux et Lutins

Hébergements de 12m² pour 2 à 4 personnes

Ce sont les plus anciens hébergements du camping. La petite cabane rustique en bois de 12 m2 vous permet de garder le lien avec la nature mais avec un toit sur la tête. Dans cette pièce vous avez 4 couchages, coin kitchenette et rangement. Les sanitaires privatifs sont attenants à l’extérieur. Rusticité oblige… sans chauffage.

Les animaux sont acceptés.

Mobi-chalet Gitotel

Hébergements de 32m² pour 4 à 6 personnes

Ambiance moderne pour ce mobi-chalet Gitotel.

Entièrement équipé: électroménager (micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, feux de cuisson), ustensiles de cuisine, services de vaisselles, kit pour le ménage et nécessaire pour le couchage (oreillers, couvertures, alèses). Vous vous sentirez comme à la maison! Idéale pour 5 personnes, cette location vous promet de très belles vacances au bord du lac Léman. Ce mobi-chalet est équipé d’une terrasse couverte intégrée. La chambre des enfants : 3 lits de 80 x 190, disposés pour vous accueillir dans le plus grand confort. La chambre parentale qui dispose d’un lit de 140 x 190, d’une penderie et d’étagères. La salle de bain, moderne, est fonctionnelle: douche, vasque et WC.

Les animaux sont acceptés.

Mobi-chalet Déclick

Hébergements de 25m² pour 4 à 6 personnes

D’inspiration contemporaine et spacieux, le Mobi-Chalet Déclick se fait remarquer par un design simple et élégant. Ce mobi-chalet tout confort peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. Il offre 3 chambres séparées dont une parentale. L’espace enfants est éloigné de la chambre des parents. Les lits peuvent se coller pour en faire un grand lit. Vous y trouverez une salle de bain lumineuse avec douche et vasque et le confort des WC séparé. Le Mobi-Chalet Déclick est composé d’une cuisine équipée et d’un salon avec TV disposant d’un canapé qui peut également servir de rangement. La cuisine aménagée comporte une plaque quatre feux au gaz, une hotte, un micro-onde, un grand réfrigérateur avec une partie congélateur. Vous y trouverez tous les appareils électroménagers ainsi que les ustensiles nécessaires pour se retrouver en bonne compagnie. Vous saurez apprécier la présence du lave-vaisselle dans la location. Cuisine ouverte sur la terrasse en bois et une pièce de vie très lumineuse pour une vie « dedans » « dehors ». Animaux non acceptés.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.