07 card

Camping Coeur d’Ardèche

Location

You will have the choice between two types of locations:

  • classic pitches for 2 people for caravans, tents or camping-cars, shaded, of a minimum of 100m² and equipped with 10 A electricity. Optionally, you will have the possibility of having a fridge and a plancha grill.
  • large pitches for 2 people for caravans, tents or camping-cars, shaded, of a minimum of 150m² and equipped with 10 A electricity. Optionally, you will have the possibility of having a fridge and a plancha grill.

Additional options may be requested: additional person, animal, adapter, breakfast, half board, packed lunch.

The shack

Atypical half wood half canvas rental

Right in the heart of camping, the cabin is ideal for a low-cost stay. It is made up of 2 bedrooms (a large 120x190cm bed and 1 70x190cm bed with 70x190cm bunk bed), a kitchen area (a 2-burner hob, fridge and coffee maker), a crockery cabinet and an uncovered terrace with parasol and garden furniture.

Small Lodge

Ideal for a convivial holiday

With 2 bedrooms (a double bed of 140, 2 single beds and a bunk bed), a kitchen area on the terrace (2 hotplates, plancha) and a living room with living room and coffee table.

2/3 seater mobile home

Ideal for couples with river view

A baby kit is included. It consists of 2 bedrooms (a large 120x190cm bed, a 70 × 190 cm bed, a baby cot), a living room with bench, a kitchen area (a 4-burner hob, stainless steel sink, refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker and microwave), a crockery cabinet, a bathroom with a sink, a shower and separate toilet, a television and a semi-covered terrace with garden furniture.

4-seater mobile home

Ideal for a couple and two children

Spacious and overlooking the river. You will find 2 bedrooms (a large 140 × 200 bed and two 70 × 190 beds), a living room with bench, a shower, separate toilet, a TV and a covered terrace with garden furniture.

Grand Lodge 5 places

For a holiday atmosphere camping comfort

Located on large shaded pitches, they consist of 2 bedrooms (a large 140x190cm bed, 2 single 80x190cm bed, 80x190cm bunk bed), a storage unit with central wardrobe, a living room with a kitchen area (a 2-burner hob , stainless steel sink, refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave), a crockery cabinet, a bathroom with sink, shower and toilet and a covered terrace.

Chalet 4/6 people

Maisonette located on the top of the camping

In the form of a small house located on the top of the camping not overlooked and quiet. There are 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed of 140, the other with two bunk beds of 70 and a sofa bed in the living room, a kitchen area (a 4-burner hob, a stainless steel sink, a refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker and microwave), a crockery cabinet, a bathroom with sink, shower and separate toilet and an uncovered terrace with garden furniture and straw hut.

4/6 seater mobile home

Accommodation near the river

2 bedrooms (a double bed 140x200cm, 2 single beds 70x190cm), linen storage, a living room with L-shaped bench seat (double bed), a television, a kitchen area (2-burner hob, stainless steel sink, refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker, oven and microwave), a crockery cabinet, a bathroom with sink, shower and separate toilet and a semi-covered terrace with garden furniture.

5/7 seater mobile home

Accommodation for large families

5/7 seater mobile home for large families, 3 children in the same room, friendly atmosphere, in the heart of camping. It consists of 2 bedrooms (1st bedroom: a large 140 cm bed, 2st bedroom: three single beds of 80 (one bunk), a living room with L-shaped bench (double bed), a television, a kitchen area (2-burner hob, stainless steel sink, refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker and microwave) , a crockery cabinet, a bathroom with sink and separate toilet, a covered terrace with garden furniture.

6/8 person mobile homes

Ideal for large families or between friends

Close to the river, with 3 bedrooms (a large 140 × 190 cm bed, an 80 × 190 cm single bed with 80 × 190 cm bunk bed and two 80cm beds side by side), a living room with L-shaped bench (double bed) and television, a kitchen area (2-burner hob, stainless steel sink, refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave), a crockery cabinet, a bathroom with sink, shower and toilet, a covered terrace with garden furniture .

Comfort Cottage 5/7 people

With 2 bedrooms (a double bed 140x200cm, 3 single beds 80x190cm including a bunk), linen storage, a living room with L-shaped bench (double bed) and television, a kitchen area (2-burner hob, stainless steel sink, refrigerator with freezer, coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave), a crockery cabinet, a pantry, a bathroom with sink, shower and separate toilet, a covered terrace with garden furniture.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 07

Camping Coeur d’Ardèche

Emplacements

Vous aurez le choix entre deux types d’emplacements :

  • emplacements classiques pour 2 personnes pour caravanes, tentes ou camping-cars, ombragés, d’un minimum de 100m² et pourvus d’électricité 10 A. En option, vous aurez la possibilité d’avoir frigo et plancha.
  • grands emplacements pour 2 personnes pour caravanes, tentes ou camping-cars, ombragés, d’un minimum de 150m² et pourvus d’électricité 10 A. En option, vous aurez la possibilité d’avoir frigo et plancha.

Des options supplémentaires peuvent être demandées: personne supplémentaire, animal, adaptateur, petit-déjeuner, demi-pension, panier repas.

La Cabane

Location atypique mi bois mi toile

En plein cœur du camping, la cabane est idéale pour un séjour à bas coût. Elle est composée de 2 chambres (un grand lit 120x190cm et 1 lit 70x190cm avec lit superposé 70x190cm), un coin cuisine (une plaque 2 feux, réfrigérateur et cafetière), un meuble vaisselle et une terrasse non couverte avec parasol et salon de jardin.

Petit Lodge

Idéal pour des vacances conviviales

Avec 2 chambres (un grand lit de 140, 2 lit simples et un lit superposé), un coin cuisine sur terrasse (2 plaques de feu, plancha) et une pièce de vie avec salon et table basse.

Mobil-home 2/3 places

Idéal pour les couples avec vue sur rivière

Un kit bébé est inclus. Il est composé de 2 chambres (un grand lit 120x190cm, un lit 70×190 cm, une place lit bébé), une pièce de vie avec banquette, un coin cuisine (une plaque 4 feux, évier inox, réfrigérateur avec freezer, cafetière et micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, une salle de bain avec un lavabo, une douche et wc séparé, une télévision et une terrasse demi-couverte avec salon de jardin.

Mobil-home 4 places

Idéal pour un couple et deux enfants

Spacieux et vue sur rivière. Vous y trouverez 2 chambres (un grand lit de 140×200 et deux lits de 70×190), une pièce de vie avec banquette, une douche, wc séparé, une télévision et une terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin.

Grand Lodge 5 places

Pour des vacances ambiance camping tout confort

Situées sur des grands emplacements ombragés, ils se composent de 2 chambres (un grand lit 140x190cm, 2 lit simple 80x190cm, lit superposé de 80x190cm), un ensemble rangement avec penderie centrale, une pièce de vie avec un coin cuisine (une plaque 2 feux, évier inox, réfrigérateur, cafetière et micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, une salle de bain avec lavabo, douche et wc et une terrasse couverte.

Chalet 4/6 places

Maisonnette située sur le haut du camping

Sous la forme d’une maisonnette située sur le haut du camping sans vis à vis et au calme. Il est fait de 2 chambres, l’une avec un grand lit de 140, l’autre avec deux lits superposés de 70 et un clic-clac dans le salon, un coin cuisine (une plaque 4 feux, un évier inox, un réfrigérateur avec freezer, cafetière et micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, une salle de bain avec lavabo, douche et wc séparé et une terrasse non couverte avec salon de jardin et paillotte.

Mobil-home 4/6 places

Hébergements proche de la rivière

2 chambres (un grand lit 140x200cm, 2 lits simples 70x190cm), un rangement linge, une pièce de vie avec banquette en L (lit 2 couchages), une télévision, un coin cuisine (plaque 4 feux, évier inox, réfrigérateur avec freezer, cafetière, four et micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, une salle de bain avec lavabo, douche et wc séparé et une terrasse demi-couverte avec salon de jardin.

Mobil-home 5/7 places

Hébergements pour grande famille

Mobil-home 5/7 places pour grande famille, 3 enfants dans la même chambre, ambiance conviviale, au cœur du camping. Il se compose de 2 chambres (1ère chambre : un grand lit de 140 cm, 2ème chambre : trois lits simples de 80 dont un superposés), une pièce de vie avec banquette en L (lit 2 couchages), une télévision, un coin cuisine (plaque 4 feux, évier inox, réfrigérateur avec freezer, cafetière et micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, une salle de bain avec lavabo et WC séparé, une terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin.

Mobil-homes 6/8 places

Idéal pour les grandes familles ou entre amis

Proche de la rivière, avec 3 chambres (un grand lit 140 x 190 cm, un lit simple 80 x 190 cm avec lit superposé de 80 x 190 cm et deux lits de 80cm côte à côte), une pièce de vie avec banquette en L (lit 2 couchages) et télévision, un coin cuisine (plaque 4 feux, évier inox, réfrigérateur, cafetière et micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, une salle de bain avec lavabo, douche et wc, une terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin.

Cottage Confort 5/7 places

Avec 2 chambres (un grand lit 140x200cm, 3 lits simples 80x190cm dont un superposé), un rangement linge, une pièce de vie avec banquette en L (lit 2 couchages) et télévision, un coin cuisine (plaque 4 feux, évier inox, réfrigérateur avec congélateur, cafetière, lave vaisselle, micro-onde), un meuble vaisselle, un cellier, une salle de bain avec lavabo, douche et wc séparé, un terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin.