76 card

WOODY PARK

The Fécamp tourist office will give you all the information you need to come to the region on the site fecamptourisme.com 

Impossible to come to the region without going through the Normandy coast to contemplate its famous cliffs. 

Not far from Woody park, start your journey with the cliffs of Fécamp and the famous Cap Fagnet, the highest point of the Alabaster coast. It offers a panorama that will leave you speechless over the sea, the town of Fécamp and the cliffs, up to Etretat. In addition to the view, Cape Town offers you the opportunity to discover a piece of the region's history with a visit to the WWII blockhouses and the Notre Dame de Salut chapel, a place of pilgrimage for sailors since the 21th century. Cape Town is also home to an ornithological reserve and is crossed by the GRXNUMX, which overlooks the cliffs. How not to continue your journey towards the hollow needle of Etretat, this mythical natural site on the Normandy coast.

For a unique experience, let yourself be tempted by the adventure aboard the Mil'Pat and Aunt Fine, old rigs that will make you discover the Albêtre coast in a new light. Formerly used for lobster and langoustine fishing, you will develop the soul of a sailor! Reservation at the Tourist Office fecamptourisme.com 

The city of Fécamp offers you many treasures, especially cultural ones. It will be impossible for you to get to Fécamp without going through the Benedictine Palace, a true architectural masterpiece erected at the end of the XNUMXth century but of Gothic and Renaissance inspiration, in honor of the Benedictine liqueur. You will visit exceptional collections of sacred and ancient art, and try the cultural, sensory and gastronomic experiences offered during your visit. 

More information on benedictinedom.com 

The Fisheries-Museum de Fécamp brings together all the municipal collections and invites you to discover the history of local fishermen such as the Fine Arts or jewelry collections. Do not miss the breathtaking view of the city and its cliffs from the top of its belvedere. Useful information about ville-fecamp.fr 

Not far from Fécamp, the Snail Farm will tell you about the history and development of snails, and the thousand and one ways to cook them. The curious and the greedy will find information on fermeauxescargots.com 

Come and test your sense of direction in the Normandy labyrinth! The labyrinth of Le Havre offers 40.000 square meters of adventure and laughter in the heart of a cornfield. labyrintheduhavre.fr

Explore the region by bike with our partner Coffee Bike. You can rent all types of bikes there by the hour, half-day, day or week. You will benefit from free bicycle delivery in the city of Fécamp. Véloroute du Lin, Fécamp-Dieppe greenway or small alternative routes, discover the Normandy coast!

For a good time with friends or family, and live an adventure full of mystery and intrigue, stop by our partner No Way out, an escape game area in Fécamp. Inquire about nowayout.fr 

To enjoy the joys of swimming in pleasant water, playing sports or a relaxing break, you can stop at the Fécamp aquatic center, “La Piscine”, a real moment of conviviality and vitality for the whole family. information about ville-fecamp.fr 

If you want a sporting holiday with friends or families and live 100% adrenaline experiences, the partner of the Woody park Timejet will be perfect to meet your expectations. Visit their site timjet.fr to discover the nautical or leisure activities on offer: jet ski, towed buoy or flyboard, to fill up on thrills and discover the Alabaster coast differently!

If you prefer the floor of the cows, their all-terrain quad / buggy ride will delight you. An original way to explore the Normandy countryside ...

For all these activities, on presentation of a receipt Woody park, you will benefit from a 5% discount (excluding flyboard). 

On land, at sea ... Why not discover Normandy from the air? The partner of Woody park, Bee Parachuting, will make you live a 100% adrenaline experience! They will organize your two-seater parachute jump or your baptism of free fall for an unforgettable memory!

All information on beeparachuting.fr. You will benefit from a 10% reduction on presentation of a sales receipt Woody park
If you want to enjoy a restaurant with a view of the breathtaking seafront and a cuisine between modernity and tradition, you will be welcome at the casino of Fécamp and its establishment “La Croisette”. The Casino also offers dinner shows or traditional casino games (slot machines, blackjack, etc.). Information on casino-fecamp.com

[Pictures: Fabio Achilli / Thomas Letournel / Mustang Joe / Francois R THOMAS / Amanda slater ]

To prepare your holidays in Seine Maritime with confidence, go to the website of our partner SportRIZER, and you can book the sports around camping ! If you want more information on the thematiques activities of the camping, do not hesitate to consult the page Themes. To choose your accommodation, also go to the page Accommodation of the site.

Explore our guide for holidays

Articles to help you prepare your holidays!

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 76

WOODY PARK

L’office du tourisme de Fécamp vous donnera toutes les informations nécessaires à votre venue dans la région sur le site fecamptourisme.com 

Impossible de venir dans la région sans passer par la côte Normande pour contempler ses célèbres falaises. 

Non loin du Woody Park, commencez votre parcours par les falaises de Fécamp et le célèbre Cap Fagnet, le point le plus haut de la côte d’Albâtre. Il offre un panorama qui vous laissera sans voix sur la mer, la ville de Fécamp et les falaises, jusqu’à Etretat. Outre la vue, le Cap vous propose la découverte d’un pan d’histoire de la région avec la visite des blockhaus de la Seconde guerre mondiale et de la chapelle Notre Dame de Salut, lieu de pélerinage des marins depuis le XIIIe siècle. Le Cap abrite aussi une réserve ornithologique et se voit traverser par le GR21, qui surplombe les falaises. Comment ne pas continuer votre périple vers l’aiguille creuse d’Etretat, ce site naturel mythique de la côte normande.

Pour une expérience unique, laissez-vous tenter par l’aventure à bord du Mil’Pat et de la Tante Fine, des vieux gréements qui vous feront découvrir la côte d’Albêtre sous un nouveau jour. Servant autrefois à la pêche aux langoustes et langoustines, vous développerez l’âme d’un matelot! Réservation à l’Office du tourisme fecamptourisme.com 

La ville de Fécamp vous offre bien des trésors, notamment culturels. Il vous sera impossible de vous rendre à Fécamp sans passer par le Palais Bénédictine, véritable chef d’œuvre architectural érigé fin XIXe mais d’inspiration gothique et Renaissance, en l’honneur de la liqueur Bénédictine. Vous visiterez des collections exceptionnelles d’art sacré et ancien, et tenterez les expériences culturelles, sensorielles et gastronomiques proposées lors de votre visite. 

Plus d’informations sur benedictinedom.com 

Les Pêcheries-Musée de Fécamp rassemble toutes les collections municipales et vous propose de découvrir l’histoire des pêcheurs locaux comme les collections de Beaux-Arts ou de bijoux. Ne manquez pas la vue imprenable sur la ville et ses falaises du haut de son belvédère. Informations utiles sur ville-fecamp.fr 

Non loin de Fécamp, la Ferme aux Escargots vous racontera l’histoire et le développement des escargots, et les mille et une façons de les cuisiner. Les curieux et les gourmands trouveront des informations sur fermeauxescargots.com 

Venez tester votre sens de l’orientation dans le Labyrinthe de Normandie! Le labyrinthe du Havre vous propose 40.000 mètres carrés d’aventure et de fous rires au coeur d’un champ de maïs.Plus d’informations sur labyrintheduhavre.fr

Partez pour une découverte de la région à vélo avec notre partenaire Coffee Bike. Vous pourrez y louer tout type de vélos à l’heure, à la demi-journée, à la journée ou à la semaine. Vous bénéficierez de la livraison des vélos gratuite sur la ville de Fécamp. Véloroute du Lin, voie verte Fécamp-Dieppe ou petits itinéraires alternatifs, partez à la découverte de la côte normande!

Pour un bon moment entre amis ou en famille, et vivre une aventure pleine de mystère et d’intrigue, arrêtez-vous chez notre partenaire No Way out, un espace d’escape game à Fécamp. Renseignez-vous sur nowayout.fr 

Pour profiter des joies de la baignade dans une eau agréable, faire du sport ou une pause détente, vous pourrez vous arrêter au centre aquatique de Fécamp, “La Piscine”, un vrai moment de convivialité et de vitalité pour toute la famille. renseignements sur ville-fecamp.fr 

Si vous souhaitez des vacances sportives entre amis ou en familles et vivre des expériences 100 % adrénaline, le partenaire du Woody Park Timejet sera tout indiqué pour répondre à vos attentes. Consultez leur site timjet.fr pour découvrir les activités nautiques ou de loisirs proposées: jet ski, bouée tractée ou flyboard, pour faire le plein de sensations fortes et découvrir la côte d’Albâtre autrement!

Si vous préférez le plancher des vaches, leur randonnée en quad/buggy tout terrain vous ravira. Une façon originale de parcourir la campagne normande…

Pour toutes ces activités, sur présentation d’un ticket de caisse Woody Park, vous bénéficierez de 5 % de remise (hors flyboard). 

Sur terre, en mer… Pourquoi ne pas découvrir la Normandie depuis les airs? Le partenaire du Woody Park, Abeille Parachutisme, vous fera vivre une expérience 100% adrénaline ! Ils organiseront votre saut en parachute bi-place ou votre baptême de chute libre pour un souvenir inoubliable !

Toutes les informations sur abeilleparachutisme.fr. Vous bénéficierez de 10% de réduction sur présentation d’un ticket de caisse Woody Park
Si vous souhaitez profiter d’un restaurant avec une vue sur le front de mer imprenable et une cuisine entre modernité et tradition, vous serez les bienvenus au casino de Fécamp et son établissement “La Croisette”. Le Casino propose aussi des dîners spectacles ou des jeux traditionnels de casino (machines à sous, black jack…). Informations sur casino-fecamp.com

[Photos: Fabio Achilli / Thomas Letournel / Mustang Joe / Francois R THOMAS / Amanda Slater ]

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations sur les activités thématiques du camping, n’hésitez pas à consulter la page Thématiques. Pour choisir votre hébergement, rendez-vous également sur le page Hébergements du site.

Devis groupe

Demander un devis