carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

76 card

WOODY PARK

welcome to camping Woody park

A unique concept of camping in the heart of a leisure park

Want originality? Choose an unusual type of accommodation by climbing at nightfall in this atypical and cozy refuge. Hoisted on your perch thanks to the tents suspended between 2 and 8 meters from the ground, you will return to childhood and discover the time of a night the secret and nocturnal life of the forest.

Nestled in the heart of Woody park, a unique leisure and amusement park in the forest, camping will offer you many outdoor activities for young and old in a wooded park of 7 hectares. 

Without time limit, from the age of 3, a multitude of tree climbing courses will be available to you, sometimes more than 20 meters high for the more adventurous! Paintball and archer fight fields can be made available to groups, and everyone can try their hand at an epic sumo fight with the body-bubble! A playground with inflatable structures will win over the children.

Finally, it will be impossible for you to leave without a detour to the beach of Fécamp, 5 minutes from the camping, or a passage through the famous Norman cliffs of Etretat. Take to the skies!

Le Woody park, it is a unique concept of camping in the heart of a leisure park. Many outdoor activities in a forest will delight young and old.

Children section

Many activities will delight your children, from the youngest to the oldest. We remind you that children under 16 must be under the permanent supervision of an adult. 

They will have the opportunity to learn about the joys of tree climbing with our marmoset area, reserved for over three years old. For more information, go to the page thematiques

  • A paying inflatable playground, ideal for children from 1 to 12 years old, with an inflatable castle, slide, soap bubble, etc. They will enjoy these activities at will. For your toddlers under three, free!
  • Nearby, a picnic area with barbecue to treat the children with your grills is at your disposal. 
  • The Kid Box. For your children from 3 to 12 years old, a suspended ball pool and a net cage will delight your children for a maximum of sensations and this in complete safety!
  • Educational circuit. The foundation of Woody park resides in its majestic trees. Our forest is very diverse and has more than twenty species of trees: beeches, pines, maples, hornbeams, poplars, oaks, chestnuts ... The park is home to many wild animals: badgers, roe deer, buzzards, pheasants ... Discover their hut (squirrel, hedgehog, bird, woodlouse, owl, bat) all built by the team of Woody park. Trampling on the roots of a tree weakens it. You will therefore find in the park ropes paths not to be crossed for their longevity. Take your children on a circuit of one to two hours in the forest to learn more about the world of trees. A funny and playful game for your children to test their knowledge of trees from 5 years old! Children under 10 will be accompanied by an adult. With three levels of difficulty, there will be something for all ages. With a plan, find your way and go in search of knowledge! With this circuit, the world of the forest is offered to you ...

Activities

Come and have fun at the top of the trees on the various tree climbing courses. To find out more, go to the page thematiques.

Many activities will take you out of your daily life to fill up with sensations and good humor! Try the adventure and take part in the organized Olympics which combine several activities! Good mood guaranteed!

  • The bungy ejection. Looking for thrills? The bungy ejection is for you! This activity will be reserved for people over 12 years old, measuring over 1,40 m and weighing between 35 and 100 kgs. Take off at nearly 18 meters high and over 90 km / h in less than a second! You will take 3,5 G for a max of adrenaline!
  • The archers fight, open to over 10s and groups of at least 6 people. You will discover archery in a different way, in real fights with complete equipment for your safety. Come and compete with family or friends in a beautiful wooded area with targets for training and several possible scenarios. Robin Hood had better watch out!
  • Paintball. You will benefit from a private land for each group, within an exceptional wooded natural setting. The activity is open to over 16s; authorization will be required for minors. Six players will be needed to participate in the activity on weekends, two the rest of the week. You will find balls, smoke bombs and necessary equipment for sale on site. Protection system, compressed air launchers, smoke bombs and even disguises will be provided to you! Now it's up to you to see if you feel more like an intrepid warrior or a kamikaze bunny!
  • The bubble body, open to groups of 4 people over 1,40 m tall. The body-bubble comes in three “sport” activities: 
    - try your luck in soccer by trying to score inflated goals against the opposing team.
    - test bowling mode and play the role of the ball trying to fold your opponents.
    - engage in close combat for a memorable sumo fight!
  • Sumo wrestling. If you are two people and you are 1,20m or more, go ahead and take part in a duel in our sumo outfits!
  • Human Babyfoot. Unconditional fan of table football? Come live the experience in the heart of the field! This will require 6 people measuring over 1,20 m.

Services

For the occupants of the suspended tents, mattresses and sheets will be provided. You will find a lamp rental service. A barbecue is at your disposal, as well as a self-service mini-bar 24/24 for your nightly cravings!

You can enjoy your drinks on a beautiful covered wooden terrace with a view of the park. A large picnic area with shelter in case of rain is at your disposal within the park.

Activities

Different packs for organizing your events will be offered to make them unforgettable! 

  • Bachelor Party Pack, in which you will enjoy a minimum of two activities to choose from, breakfast, the provision of a barbecue and one drink per person. And for a group of 8 people, the Woody park will be happy to offer a suit to the future groom! Several unforgettable activities, from jet skiing to parachuting, will be offered to you by our partners. For more information, find us on the page tourism.

Different services are organized within the park for those concerned: 

  • fake bungee jump : an animator will take care of the preparations to simulate a real bungee jump! Crazy laughter guaranteed!
  • barbecue basket : the barbecue, a table and the dishes will be at your disposal and the shopping will be done for you! You will enjoy a convivial meal with friends around grilled meats, mixed salads, crisps, grilled camembert cheese and fruit.
  • the costumes : you will find costumes for hire to make you the perfect bachelor ready for marriage! There will be something for everyone from rabbit to chick, from Mario to Luigi, whether you are shy or extrovert, you cannot not find the costume that suits you!

Different formulas with various activities will be suggested to you for a maximum of choice!

  • Child Birthday : for your children's birthday, Woody park will offer you several activities depending on their size (less than 1,20m / more than 1,20m) and their age. You will be able to benefit from an optional snack including marbled cake, fruit juice and sodas, party accessories and pinatas. 
  • Events : for a wedding, a birthday or any other event, rental activities will be offered for a day or more, and a tailor-made quote will be made for an unforgettable party!
  • Works councils : come and have fun and enjoy sporting and funny moments to unite your team. Participants will carry out fun and sporting activities, but will also be able to benefit from a quiet working room, ordering coffee, breakfasts, cold buffets, aperitifs, barbecue and accommodation in suspended tents, unusual accommodation or in partner chalets.
icon

Services

Restauration

  • breakfasts served from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

Event planning

  • birthdays
  • bachelor parties
  • business seminars
  • etc.

Other

  • lamp rental
  • organization of Olympiads with several activities
icon

Entertainment

Playful

  • archery fight
  • bubble body
  • paintball
  • target
  • bungy ejection
  • sumo fights
  • human foosball

Youth

  • playground
  • hanging ball pool
  • inflatable

Other

  • educational circuit
icon

Equipment

Restauration

  • self-service bar 24/24
  • barbecue

Other

  • covered terrace
  • picnic area
Themes

Themes

Le Woody park, it is an amusement and leisure park to live a unique experience perched in the trees! Tree climbing courses for all ages will be offered in a 7 hectare wooded park 5 minutes from Fécamp beach, in Normandy.

Accommodation

Accommodation

Le Woody park, it is both a camping and an extraordinary leisure park, several meters above the ground! Live a unique experience closer to nature, perched in treehouses! Your hotel is the forest! A night closer to the stars awaits you ...

Tourism

Tourism

By stopping at Woody park, all of Normandy and the Alabaster Coast are available to you!

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 76

WOODY PARK

Bienvenue au camping Woody Park

Un concept unique de camping au cœur d’un parc de loisirs

Envie d’originalité? Choisissez un mode d’hébergement insolite en grimpant à la tombée du jour dans ce refuge atypique et douillet. Hissé sur votre perchoir grâce aux tentes suspendues entre 2 et 8 mètres du sol, vous retournerez en enfance et découvrirez le temps d’une nuit la vie secrète et nocturne de la forêt.

Niché au cœur du Woody Park, un parc de loisirs et d’attractions inédit dans la forêt, le camping vous offrira de nombreuses activités de plein air pour les grands et les petits dans un parc boisé de 7 hectares. 

Sans limite de temps, dès l’âge de 3 ans, une multitude de parcours d’accrobranche s’offrira à vous, parfois à plus de 20 mètres de haut pour les plus téméraires! Des terrains de paintball et de combat d’archer pourront être mis à disposition des groupes, et chacun pourra s’essayer à un combat de sumos épique avec le body-bulle! Une aire de jeux avec des structures gonflables finira de convaincre les enfants.

Enfin il vous sera impossible de repartir sans un détour par la plage de Fécamp, à 5 mn du camping, ou un passage par les célèbres falaises normandes d’Etretat. Prenez de la hauteur!

Le Woody Park, c’est un concept unique de camping au cœur d’un parc de loisirs. De nombreuses activités de plein air dans une forêt feront la joie des grands et des petits.

Section Enfants

Beaucoup d’activités feront la joie de vos enfants, des plus jeunes aux plus grands. Nous vous rappelons que les enfants de moins de 16 ans doivent être sous la surveillance permanente d’un adulte. 

Ils auront la possibilité de s’initier aux joies de l’accrobranche avec notre espace ouistiti, réservé aux plus de trois ans. Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur la page thématique

  • Une aire de jeux gonflables payante, idéale pour les enfants de 1 à 12 ans, avec château gonflable, toboggan, bulle de savon, etc. Ils profiteront de ces activités à volonté. Pour vos bambins de moins de trois ans, la gratuité est de mise!
  • A proximité, une aire de pique-nique avec barbecue pour régaler les enfants avec vos grillades est à votre disposition. 
  • La kid Box. Pour vos enfants de 3 à 12 ans, une piscine à balles suspendue et une cage en filet feront le bonheur de vos enfants pour un maximum de sensations et ce en toute sécurité!
  • Circuit pédagogique. Le fondement du Woody Park réside dans ses arbres majestueux. Notre forêt est très diversifiée et compte plus d’une vingtaine d’essences d’arbres : des hêtres, des pins, des érables, des charmes, des peupliers, des chênes, des châtaigniers… Le parc abrite beaucoup d’animaux sauvages: des blaireaux, des chevreuils, des buses, des faisans … Partez à la découverte de leur cabane (écureuil, hérisson, oiseau, cloporte, chouette, chauve-souris) toutes construites par l’équipe du Woody Park. Le piétinement sur les racines d’un arbre fragilise celui-ci. Vous trouverez donc dans le parc des chemins de cordes à ne pas franchir pour leur longévité. Embarquez vos enfants pour un circuit d’une à deux heures en forêt pour en apprendre plus sur l’univers des arbres. Un jeu drôle et ludique pour vos enfants pour tester leurs connaissances sur les arbres à partir de 5 ans! Les moins de 10 ans seront accompagnés d’un adulte. Avec trois niveaux de difficultés, il y en aura pour tous les âges. Muni d’un plan, repérez-vous et partez à la recherche du savoir! Avec ce circuit, le monde de la forêt s’offre à vous…

Activités

Venez vous amuser en haut des arbres sur les différents parcours d’accrobranches. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur la page thématique.

De nombreuses activités vous sortiront de votre quotidien pour faire le plein de sensations et de bonne humeur! Tentez l’aventure et participez aux olympiades organisées qui mêlent plusieurs activités! Bonne humeur garantie!

  • Le bungy ejection. En mal de sensations fortes ? Le bungy ejection est fait pour vous ! Cette activité sera réservée aux personnes de plus de 12 ans, mesurant plus d’1,40 m et pesant entre 35 et 100 kgs. Prenez votre envol à près de 18 mètres de haut et à plus de 90 km/h en moins d’une seconde ! Vous prendrez 3,5 G pour un max d’adrénaline!
  • Le combat d’archers, ouvert aux plus de 10 ans et aux groupes de 6 personnes minimum. Vous découvrirez le tir à l’arc autrement, dans des vrais combats avec un équipement complet pour votre sécurité. Venez vous affronter en famille ou entre amis dans un bel espace boisé avec des cibles pour s’entraîner et plusieurs scénarios possibles. Robin des Bois n’a qu’à bien se tenir!
  • Le paintball. Vous bénéficierez d’un terrain privatif pour chaque groupe, au sein d’un cadre naturel boisé exceptionnel. L’activité est ouverte aux plus de 16 ans; une autorisation sera nécessaire pour les mineurs. Six joueurs seront nécessaires pour participer à l’activité le week-end, deux le reste de la semaine. Vous trouverez en vente sur place billes, fumigènes et matériel nécessaire. Système de protection, lanceurs à air comprimé, fumigènes et même déguisements vous seront fournis! A vous de voir maintenant si vous vous sentez plus l’âme d’un guerrier intrépide ou d’un lapin kamikaze!
  • Le body-bulle, ouvert aux groupes de 4 personnes mesurant plus de 1,40 m. Le body-bulle se décline en trois activités “sportives’ : 
    – tentez votre chance en foot en essayant de marquer des buts gonflés face à l’équipe adverse.
    – testez le mode bowling et jouez le rôle de la boule en essayant de coucher vos adversaires.
    – engagez-vous dans un corps à corps pour un combat de sumos mémorable!
  • Le combat de sumo. Si vous êtes deux personnes et que vous mesurez 1,20m ou plus, n’hésitez plus et participez à un duel dans nos tenues de sumo!
  • Le Babyfoot humain. Fan inconditionnel de babyfoot? Venez vivre l’expérience au cœur du terrain! Il faudra pour cela 6 personnes mesurant plus d’1,20 m.

Services

Pour les occupants des tentes suspendues, matelas et draps vous seront fournis. Vous trouverez un service de location de lampes. Un barbecue est à votre disposition, ainsi qu’un mini-bar en libre service 24/24 pour vos envies nocturnes!

Vous pourrez profiter de vos boissons sur une belle terrasse en bois couverte avec vue sur le parc. Un grand espace pique-nique avec abris en cas de pluie est à votre disposition au sein du parc.

Evénements

Différents packs pour l’organisation de vos événements vous seront proposés, afin de les rendre inoubliables! 

  • Pack enterrement de vie de célibataire, dans lequel vous profiterez de deux activités au choix minimum, du petit-déjeuner, de la mise à disposition d’un barbecue et d’une consommation par personne. Et pour un groupe de 8 personnes, le Woody Park se fera une joie d’offrir un costume au/à la futur(e) marié(e)! Plusieurs activités inoubliables, du jet ski au parachutisme, vous seront proposées par nos partenaires. Pour plus d’informations, retrouvez-nous dans la page tourisme.

Différents services sont organisés au sein du parc pour les concernés : 

  • faux saut à l’élastique : un animateur se chargera des préparatifs pour simuler un véritable saut à l’élastique! Fou rire garanti!
  • panier barbecue : seront mis à votre disposition le barbecue, une table et la vaisselle et les courses seront faites pour vous! Vous profiterez d’un repas convivial entre amis autour de grillades, de salades composées, de chips, de camembert à griller et de fruits.
  • les costumes : vous trouverez à la location des costumes pour faire de vous le parfait célibataire prêt au mariage! Il y en aura pour tous les goûts du lapin au poussin, de Mario à Luigi, que vous soyez timides ou extravertis, impossible de ne pas trouver le costume qui vous correspond!

Différentes formules avec diverses activités vous seront suggérées pour un maximum de choix!

  • Anniversaire Enfant : pour l’anniversaire de vos enfants, Woody Park vous proposera plusieurs activités selon leur taille (moins d’1,20m/plus d’1,20m) et leur âge. Vous pourrez bénéficier en option d’un goûter comprenant gâteau marbré, jus de fruit et sodas, d’accessoires de fêtes et pinatas. 
  • Événementiel : pour un mariage, un anniversaire ou tout autre évènement, des activités à la location vous seront proposées pour une journée ou plus, et un devis sur mesure sera effectué pour une fête inoubliable!
  • Comités d’entreprises : venez vous divertir et profiter de moments sportifs et drôles pour souder votre équipe. Les participants réaliseront des activités ludiques et sportives, mais pourront aussi bénéficier d’une salle de travail au calme, de commande de café, petits déjeuners, buffets froids, apéritifs, barbecue et de l’hébergement dans les tentes suspendues, les hébergements insolites ou dans les chalets partenaires.
icone

Services

Restauration

  • petits-déjeuners servis de 9h à 12h

Organisation d’évènements

  • anniversaires
  • enterrements de vie de célibataire
  • séminaires d’entreprise
  • etc.

Autres

  • location de lampes
  • organisation d’olympiades avec plusieurs activités
icone

Animations

Ludique

  • combat d’archers
  • body-bulle
  • paintball
  • cible
  • bungy ejection
  • combats de sumos
  • baby-foot humain

Jeunesse

  • aire de jeux
  • piscine à balles suspendue
  • structure gonflable

Autres

  • circuit pédagogique
icone

Equipements

Restauration

  • bar en libre service 24/24
  • barbecue

Autre

  • terrasse couverte
  • aire de pique-nique
Thématiques

Thématiques

Le Woody Park, c’est un parc d’attractions et de loisirs pour vivre une expérience unique perchée dans les arbres! Des parcours d’accrobranche pour tous les âges vous seront proposés dans un parc boisé de 7 hectares à 5 minutes de la plage de Fécamp, en Normandie.

Hébergements

Hébergements

Le Woody Park, c’est à la fois un camping et un parc de loisirs hors normes, à plusieurs mètres au-dessus du sol! Vivez une expérience unique au plus près de la nature, perché dans des cabanes dans les arbres! Votre hôtel, c’est la forêt! Une nuit au plus près des étoiles vous attend…

Tourisme

Tourisme

En vous arrêtant au Woody Park, c’est toute la Normandie et la Côte d’Albâtre qui s’offrent à vous!

Devis groupe

Demander un devis