41 card

Lodges de Blois-Chambord

Locations for camping-cars

For camping-cars The Lodges de Blois Chambord offer an emptying area and a water supply terminal, at the entrance to the camping. Emptying is reserved for camping- forklift drivers staying or stopping off in the camping.

The pitches, in compacted gravel, are the same as for caravans and tents. Three out of four are shaded, especially by weeping willows.

The price includes the electrical connection (provide a European adapter and an extension cord) and access to sanitary facilities and various leisure facilities.

Arrival is possible from 16 p.m. (reception opening time) and departures until 12 p.m. In case of arrival before 16 p.m., and only if you have made a reservation, it is possible to park on one of the sites and come to Reception to report your arrival from 16 p.m.

Chalet Confort + PMR 4 people

33m² accommodation

Chalet with wooden cladding, 33 m² for 4 people, accessible to people with reduced mobility. Parking space next to the accommodation. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Large master bedroom. Television (TNT channels).

Comfort Chalet + 4 to 6 people

32m² accommodation

Chalet with double slope roof, 32 m² with covered terrace: 2 bedrooms (1 with 1 double bed and 1 with 2 single beds including 1 bunk; living room-kitchenette with convertible sofa, bathroom with shower cubicle, separate WC. Insulation and heating for before and after season Soundproofing: double glazing Separate WC Fully equipped kitchenette with dishwasher Large bay window opening onto a covered terrace of 8 m² with garden furniture.

Premium Chalet 4 to 6 people

32m² accommodation

Double-pitched roof chalet, dating from 2017, clad in wood, with all the equipment for a stay with family or friends. Large covered terrace. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Large bay window opening onto a 15 m² covered terrace with garden furniture.

Premium Chalet 5 to 7 people

34m² accommodation

Double-pitched roof chalet, dating from 2017, clad in wood, with all the equipment for a stay with family or friends. Large covered terrace. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Large bay window opening onto a 15 m² covered terrace with garden furniture.

Premium Chalet Manyara 5 people

33m² accommodation

Modern chalet (2020) of 33 m², for 4 to 5 people. Single-pitched roof, clad in wood with a very warm and bright living room-kitchen, also in wood. 2 bathrooms, large 21 m² terrace with pergola and garden furniture. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Separate WC. 2 bathrooms (1 XXL 120 × 80 shower). Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Large bay window opening onto a 24 m² semi-covered terrace with garden furniture.

Mobile Homes Cottage Premium 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms

40m² accommodation by the pond

Modern bungalow with a single pitch roof, clad in wood, located around a pond, away from the other accommodation, with large bay windows and a large terrace with pergola overlooking the pond. Cozy atmosphere. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Large bay window opening onto a terrace overlooking the pond.

Mobile Homes Cottage Premium 3 bedrooms 1 bathrooms

38m² accommodation by the pond

Modern bungalow with a single pitch roof, clad in wood, located around a pond, away from the other accommodation, with large bay windows and a large terrace with pergola overlooking the pond. Cozy atmosphere. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Large bay window opening onto a terrace overlooking the pond.

Mobile Homes Cottage Premium 2 bedrooms

34m² accommodation by the pond

Modern bungalows with mono-pitched roofs, clad in wood, located around a pond, away from the other accommodations, with large bay windows and a large terrace with pergola overlooking the pond. Cozy atmosphere. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Large bay window opening onto a terrace overlooking the pond.

Mobile Homes Premium 4 to 6 people

34m² accommodation

Mobile homes of 2020, clad in wood, with a single-sloped roof, with 2 bathrooms and a large central living room, bright and warm, for 4 to 6 people. Cozy atmosphere. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. 2 bathrooms. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels).

Comfort mobile homes

29m² accommodation

Mobile homes from 2020, for 4 to 6 people. Reinforced insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Sound insulation: double glazing. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Television (TNT channels). Dishwasher.

Africa Confort overwater lodges 5 people

25m² accommodation

Lodge Africa cabin of 25 m² for 5 people, in wood and totally insulated (walls, floor, roof). For aesthetic reasons, it is covered on the front with a waterproof canvas, the wooden roof is covered with a thick tarpaulin. It is a “natural” accommodation, on stilts of 1,20 m, accessible by a staircase of 5 steps, with terrace facing south. Insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. 3 beds in the children's room (including 1 bunk). 4 armchairs and coffee table for the interior and the terrace. View from the terrace at 1,20 m. Outdoor picnic table.

Africa Confort overwater lodges 2 people

16m² accommodation

Cabin Lodge Africa of 16 m² for 2 people, in wood and completely insulated (walls, floor, roof) and equipped with 3 convectors, covered in front and roof with a waterproof canvas. It is a nature accommodation, on stilts of 60 cm, with terrace facing south. 1 bedroom (1 double bed) - living room-kitchenette, bathroom with shower cabin and WC. Insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. View from the terrace 0,6 m from the ground. 2 low armchairs for the interior and the terrace. 2 deckchairs.

Bali Comfort Lodges 5 people

32m² accommodation

Open and bright 32 m² lodge hut, entirely in wood. Insulated and equipped with 3 convectors, it adapts to all seasons. 2 bedrooms (1 with 1 double bed and 1 with 3 single beds including 1 bunk); living room-kitchenette, bathroom with shower cubicle, separate WC. Insulation and heating for the pre and post season. XXL shower (100 x 80). Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. 4 armchairs. 2 deckchairs. Outdoor picnic table and umbrella.

Comfort + / Premium overwater lodges

32m² accommodation

Premium cabin-lodge on stilts, spacious (32 m²), for 4 to 6 people, clad in wood and tarpaulin, totally insulated (walls, roof floor), with large living room separated from the kitchenette by a bar, opening onto a covered terrace exposed to the south. Insulation and heating for the pre and post season. Separate WC. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. Bar with high stools. Long vacation. Wooden furniture which can be taken out onto the terrace. Outdoor picnic table.

Barrels

12m² accommodation

Spruce barrels with 2 rooms on 12 m²: 1 parent bedroom and a room with 1 bench 90 for a child and 1 kitchenette area. 2 sanitary cubicles (shower, toilet, sink) are available for the 3 barrels which can be rented either individually or together. The capacity of each barrel is 3 people, or 9 people for the 3. Unusual accommodation. Heating in the 1st room. Perfectly equipped kitchenette. All round, the 12 m² barrels offer you real interior comfort with a well-equipped kitchen area in front of a bench with cushions that can be transformed into a bed. And at the back, separated by a pretty colored curtain to preserve a little privacy, a double bedroom with a tilting window to ensure natural ventilation in summer. The common sanitary blocks are right next door so you will have real comfort of camping, intermediary between the simple tent and full accommodation.

Two small outdoor benches for reading in the sun, or lying in the grass and each evening you will happily find your little atypical but very comfortable accommodation (high density mattresses for a good sleep, protective mattresses, pillow, duvet, blanket) ; a small radiator if necessary but the wood tempers quickly and the return for a few days to simple accommodation is so good, a change of scenery guaranteed and easy cleaning!

Floating hut

Floating cabin in Douglas-fir, with shower and toilet, accessible by a footbridge from the bank of the pond. Shower area, separate WC, kitchenette area with small refrigerator and 2-burner hob to be independent, 1 double bed and a sofa-bed, plus 1 pull-out bed to best accommodate the nights of 2 children sleeping close to their parents , the occasion of a time all together in this bubble of nature.

Access by a wooden pontoon is already a dream from the arrival, the small terrace with pergola and the hammock above the water will offer you truly special moments, whether you are fishermen or just observers: carp jumps , ducks, moorhens, frogs and blue dragonflies, oranges,…, relaxation is waiting for you.

And you will have the privilege of using the boat for a little trip on the water, which is always very popular.

Bivouac hikers tents

4m² accommodation

Rustic canvas and raised cabins, to unroll your sleeping bag and admire the stars. Climbed 2 by 2 and connected by a terrace with a protective pergola, this is a nice bivouac with a picnic table to share at the camping Lodges of Blois Chambord.

You can choose a wooden floor with a small mattress or the stretched catamaran canvas. In any case, your 4 m² square wooden tent will provide you with the best possible shelter, mounted on small stilts and the cover has 2 transparent windows to offer you a view of the starry sky from your bed before closing the panels. for a well-deserved rest.

Stage hut

4m² accommodation

Small cabin on stilts by the pond (4 m²) with bed, lighting and electrical outlet for 2 people. Small outdoor retractable table. For stages of hikers and tourists by bicycle. A double mattress under a glass roof to admire the stars from your bed, a luxury that our pure sky offers all year round. Well insulated on its stilts, the cabin all in Douglas pine wood, highlighted with blue paint, includes a retractable table and 2 benches, 2 chests with padlocks, a light point and a socket.

The toilets are not far and, facing the ponds, the spectacle is permanent: the wind on the water, the carps which swallow up the insects, the dragonflies, the moorhens and ducks, the shimmering of the sun, we find the pleasure of simple happiness ...

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 41

Lodges de Blois-Chambord

Emplacements pour les camping-cars

Pour les camping-cars Les Lodges de Blois Chambord proposent une aire de vidange et une borne d’approvisionnement en eau, à l’entrée du camping. La vidange est réservée aux camping-caristes séjournant ou faisant étape dans le camping.

Les emplacements, en grave compactée, sont les mêmes que pour les caravanes et tentes. Trois sur quatre sont ombragés, notamment par des saules pleureurs.

Le tarif comprend le branchement électrique (prévoir un adaptateur européen et une rallonge électrique) et l’accès au sanitaire et aux différents équipements de loisirs.

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h (heure d’ouverture de l’accueil) et les départs jusqu’à 12 h. En cas d’arrivée avant 16 h, et uniquement dans le cas où vous aviez réservé, il est possible de stationner sur un des emplacements et de venir à l’Accueil pour signaler votre arrivée à partir de 16 h.

Chalet Confort + PMR 4 personnes

Hébergements de 33m²

Chalet avec bardage bois, de 33 m² pour 4 personnes, accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Place de parking à côté de l’hébergement. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Grande chambre parentale. Télévision (chaînes TNT).

Chalet Confort + 4 à 6 personnes

Hébergements de 32m²

Chalet à toit double pente, de 32 m² avec terrasse couverte : 2 chambres (1 avec 1 lit double et 1 avec 2 lits simples dont 1 superposé; salon-kitchenette avec canapé convertible, salle de bains avec cabine de douches, WC séparés. Isolation et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée, avec lave-vaisselle. Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse couverte de 8 m² avec salon de jardin.

Chalet Premium 4 à 6 personnes

Hébergements de 32m²

Chalet à toit double pente, datant de 2017, bardé de bois, avec tout l’équipement pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Grande terrasse couverte. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse couverte de 15 m² avec salon de jardin.

Chalet Premium 5 à 7 personnes

Hébergements de 34m²

Chalet à toit double pente, datant de 2017, bardé de bois, avec tout l’équipement pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Grande terrasse couverte. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse couverte de 15 m² avec salon de jardin.

Chalet Premium Manyara 5 personnes

Hébergements de 33m²

Chalet moderne (2020) de 33 m², pour 4 à 5 personnes. Toit mono pente, bardé de bois avec un séjour-cuisine très chaleureux et lumineux également en bois. 2 salles de bains, grande terrasse de 21 m² avec pergola et salon de jardin. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. 2 salles de bains (1 douche XXL 120×80). Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse semi-couverte de 24 m² avec salon de jardin.

Mobil Homes Cottage Premium 3 chambres 2 SDB

Hébergements de 40m² en bord d’étang

Bungalow moderne à toiture mono pente, bardés de bois, situé autour d’un étang, à l’écart des autres hébergements, avec des grandes baies vitrées et une grande terrasse avec pergola dominant l’étang. Ambiance cosy. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse dominant l’étang.

Mobil Homes Cottage Premium 3 chambres 1 SDB

Hébergements de 38m² en bord d’étang

Bungalow moderne à toiture mono pente, bardés de bois, situé autour d’un étang, à l’écart des autres hébergements, avec des grandes baies vitrées et une grande terrasse avec pergola dominant l’étang. Ambiance cosy. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse dominant l’étang.

Mobil Homes Cottage Premium 2 chambres

Hébergements de 34m² en bord d’étang

Bungalows modernes à toiture mono pente, bardés de bois, situés autour d’un étang, à l’écart des autres hébergements, avec des grandes baies vitrées et une grande terrasse avec pergola dominant l’étang. Ambiance cosy. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Grande baie vitrée donnant sur une terrasse dominant l’étang.

Mobil Homes Premium 4 à 6 personnes

Hébergements de 34m²

Mobiles homes de 2020, bardés de bois, à toiture monopente, avec 2 salles de bains et une grande pièce à vivre centrale lumineuse et chaleureuse, pour 4 à 6 personnes. Ambiance cosy. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. 2 salles de bains. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT).

Mobil Homes Confort

Hébergements de 29m²

Mobile-homes de 2020, pour 4 à 6 personnes. Isolation renforcée et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Isolation phonique : double vitrage. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Télévision (chaînes TNT). Lave-vaisselle.

Lodges sur Pilotis Africa Confort 5 personnes

Hébergements de 25m²

Cabane Lodge Africa de 25 m² pour 5 personnes, en bois et totalement isolée (murs, plancher, toiture). Pour des raisons esthétiques, elle est recouverte en façade d’une toile imperméable, le toit en bois est recouvert d’une épaisse bâche. C’est un hébergement “nature”, sur pilotis d’ 1,20 m, accessible par un escalier de 5 marches, avec terrasse exposée au sud. Isolation et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. 3 lits dans la chambre enfants (dont 1 superposé). 4 fauteuils et table basse pour l’intérieur et la terrasse. Vue depuis la terrasse à 1,20 m. Table de pique-nique extérieure.

Lodges sur Pilotis Africa Confort 2 personnes

Hébergements de 16m²

Cabane Lodge Africa de 16 m² pour 2 personnes, en bois et totalement isolée (murs, plancher, toiture)et équipée de 3 convecteurs, recouverte en façade et toiture d’une toile imperméable. C’est un hébergement nature, sur pilotis de 60 cm, avec terrasse exposée au sud. 1 chambre (1 lit double) – salon-kitchenette, salle de bains avec cabine de douche et WC. Isolation et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Vue depuis la terrasse à 0,6 m du sol. 2 fauteuils bas pour l’intérieur et la terrasse. 2 transats.

Lodges Bali Confort 5 personnes

Hébergements de 32m²

Cabane lodge ouverte et lumineuse de 32 m², entièrement en bois. Isolée et équipée de 3 convecteurs, elle s’adapte à toutes les saisons. 2 chambres (1 avec 1 lit double et 1 avec 3 lits simples dont 1 superposé); salon-kitchenette, salle de bains avec cabine de douches, WC séparés. Isolation et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. Douche XXL (100 x 80). WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. 4 fauteuils. 2 transats. Table de pique-nique extérieure et parasol.

Lodges sur Pilotis confort+ / Premium

Hébergements de 32m²

Cabane-lodge sur pilotis premium, spacieuse (32 m²), pour 4 à 6 personnes, bardée en bois et bâche, totalement isolée (murs, plancher toiture), avec grand séjour séparé de la kitchenette par un bar, ouvrant sur une terrasse couverte exposée au sud. Isolation et chauffage pour l’avant et l’après saison. WC séparés. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Bar avec tabourets hauts. Grand séjour. Mobilier bois qui peut être sorti sur la terrasse. Table de pique-nique extérieure.

Tonneaux

Hébergements de 12m²

Tonneaux en épicéa avec 2 pièces sur 12 m² : 1 chambre parent et une salle avec 1 banquette 90 pour un enfant et 1 espace kitchenette. 2 cabines sanitaires (douche, wc, lavabo) sont proposées pour les 3 tonneaux qui peuvent être loués soit individuellement soit ensemble. La capacité d’accueil de chaque tonneau est de 3 personnes, soit 9 personnes pour les 3. Hébergement insolite. Chauffage dans la 1ère pièce. Kitchenette parfaitement équipée. Tout en rondeur, les tonneaux de 12 m² vous offrent un vrai confort intérieur avec un coin-cuisine bien équipé en face d’une banquette avec coussins qui peut se transformer en lit. Et au fond, séparée par un joli rideau coloré pour préserver un peu d’intimité, une chambre double avec fenêtre basculante pour assurer une ventilation naturelle l’été. Les blocs sanitaires communs sont juste à côté donc vous aurez un vrai confort de camping, intermédiaire entre la simple tente et l’hébergement complet.

Deux petites banquettes extérieures pour lire au soleil, ou bien allongés dans l’herbe et vous retrouverez chaque soir avec plaisir votre petit hébergement atypique mais bien confortable (des matelas haute densité pour un bon sommeil, alèses de protection, oreiller, couette, couverture) ; un petit radiateur si besoin mais le bois se tempère vite et le retour quelques jours à un hébergement simple, cela fait tellement de bien, dépaysement assuré et ménage facile du coup !

Cabane flottante

Cabane flottante en pin douglas, avec douche et wc, accessible par une passerelle depuis la berge de l’étang. Coin douche, WC séparés, coin kitchenette avec petit réfrigérateur et plaque 2 feux pour être autonomes, 1 lit double et une banquette-lit, avec en plus 1 lit-tiroir pour accueillir au mieux les nuits de 2 enfants dormant tout près de leurs parents, l’occasion d’un temps tous ensemble dans cette bulle de nature.

L’accès par un ponton de bois fait déjà rêver dès l’arrivée, la petite terrasse avec pergola et le hamac au-dessus de l’eau vous offriront des moments vraiment particuliers, que vous soyez pêcheurs ou bien juste observateurs : sauts de carpe, canards, poules d’eau, grenouilles et libellules bleues, oranges, …, la détente est au rendez-vous.

Et vous aurez le privilège d’utiliser la barque pour un petit tour sur l‘eau toujours très apprécié.

Tentes Bivouac randonneurs

Hébergements de 4m²

Cabanes rustiques toilées et surélevées, pour dérouler son duvet et admirer les étoiles. Montées 2 par 2 et reliées par une terrasse avec pergola de protection, c’est le bivouac sympa avec table de pique-nique à partager au camping Lodges de Blois Chambord.

Vous pourrez choisir un plancher bois avec un petit matelas ou bien la toile catamaran tendue. Dans tous les cas, votre tente carrée de 4 m² tout en bois vous abrite au mieux, montée sur de petits pilotis et la bâche de couverture possède 2 fenêtres transparentes pour vous offrir depuis votre lit la vue sur le ciel étoilé avant de refermer les panneaux pour un repos bien mérité.

Cabane étape

Hébergements de 4m²

Petite cabane sur pilotis en bord d’étang (4 m²) avec couchage, éclairage et prise électrique pour 2 personnes. Petite table rétractable extérieure. Pour des étapes de randonneurs et touristes à vélo. Un matelas double sous un toit vitré pour admirer les étoiles depuis votre lit, un luxe que notre ciel pur offre toute l’année. Bien isolée sur ses pilotis, la cabane tout en bois de pin Douglas, soulignée de peinture bleue, intègre une table escamotable et 2 bancs, 2 coffres avec cadenas, un point de lumière et une prise.

Les sanitaires ne sont pas loin et, face aux étangs, le spectacle est permanent : le vent sur l’eau, les carpes qui gobent les insectes, les libellules, les poules d’eau et canards, le miroitement du soleil, on retrouve le plaisir des bonheurs simples…

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis