fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

81 card

DOMAINE DU CEDRE

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Occitania Tarn RIVERS
  • PRM access (people with reduced mobility)
  • Exceptional health measures against Covid-19: security guaranteed, serenity guaranteed

Le Cedar Estate in the Tarn et Garonne, is a real residential leisure park. No pitches for tents or caravans. A calm and supervised shaded site with spacious plots of 205 square meters on average for each of the 41 chalets. Here is the list of accommodation:

Getaway Cottage

Individual chalets of 28m2

Individual chalets with simple and functional comfort, sleeping 4 to 6, recommended for 2 adults and 2 children. Timber frame construction with roof tiles with covered terrace of 2.10 x 3.30 m, on a shaded site of about 200 m2.
Bedroom with a double bed (140 × 190). Bedroom with 2 beds (80 × 190). Living room with bench (sleeps 2).
Equipped kitchen (hob-fridge-oven-coffee maker). Shower room (sink-shower-wc). Electric heating.
Garden furniture (table + chairs). Collective barbecue.
Disposable blankets, pillows and protections provided. For hire: Sheets + pillowcases, bathroom linen. Baby bed loan (subject to availability).

Relaxation Chalet

Individual chalets of 35m2

Individual chalets with simple and functional comfort, sleeping 4 to 6. Chalet recommended for 2 adults and 3 children (spacious living room). Timber frame construction of 2005 with roof tiles and covered terrace of 2.30 x 3.30m or 4.10 x 2.70m, on a shaded ground of approximately 200m2.

Bedroom with a double bed (140 × 190). Bedroom with 2 beds (80 × 190). Living room with bench (sleeps 2). Equipped kitchen (hob-fridge-oven-coffee maker). Shower room (sink-shower-wc). Electric heating. Garden furniture (table + chairs). Collective barbecue. Disposable blankets, pillows and protections provided. For hire: Sheets + pillowcases, bathroom linen. Baby bed loan (subject to availability).

Family Chalet

Individual chalets of 43m2

Individual chalets with simple and functional comfort, sleeping 6 (7 and 8 on request). Chalet recommended for large families. Very comfortable for 2 couples. Independent entrances. Timber frame construction from 1994 renovated in 2006 with roof tiles and a covered terrace of 2.00 x 2.60 m, on a shaded plot of about 200 m2.

Bedroom with a double bed (140 × 190). Bedroom with 2 beds including 1 or 2 bunk beds (80 × 190). Living room with BZ bench (140 × 190). Equipped kitchen (hob-fridge-oven-coffee maker). 2 bathrooms (sink-shower-wc). Electric heating. Garden furniture (table + chairs). Collective barbecue. Disposable blankets, pillows and protections provided. For hire: Sheets + pillowcases, bathroom linen. Baby bed loan (subject to availability).

For tourist escape ideas: Tourism. To find out about the thematiques activities of the camping: Themes.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 81

DOMAINE DU CEDRE

Le Domaine du Cèdre dans le Tarn et Garonne, est un véritable parc résidentiel de loisirs. Pas d’emplacements de tentes ou de caravanes. Un site ombragé calme et surveillé avec des parcelles spacieuses de 205 mètres carrés en moyenne pour chacun des 41 chalets. Voici la liste des hébergements:

Chalet Escapade

Chalets individuels de 28m2

Chalets individuels au confort simple et fonctionnel, de 4 à 6 couchages, conseillé pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Construction à ossature bois avec couverture tuiles avec terrasse couverte de 2.10 x 3.30 m, sur un terrain ombragé d’environ 200 m2.
Chambre avec un lit double (140×190). Chambre avec 2 lits (80×190). Séjour avec banquette (2 couchages).
Cuisine équipée (plaque-frigo-four-cafetière). Salle d’eau (lavabo-douche-wc). Chauffage électrique.
Salon de jardin (table + chaises). Barbecue collectif.
Couvertures, oreillers et protections jetables fournis. En location : Draps + taies, linge de toilette. Prêt de lit de bébé (selon disponibilité).

Chalet Détente

Chalets individuels de 35m2

Chalets individuels au confort simple et fonctionnel, de 4 à 6 couchages. Chalet conseillé pour 2 adultes et 3 enfants (séjour spacieux)​. Construction à ossature bois de 2005 avec couverture tuiles et terrasse couverte de 2.30 x 3.30m ou 4.10 x 2.70m, sur un terrain ombragé d’environ 200m2.

Chambre avec un lit double (140×190). Chambre avec 2 lits (80×190). Séjour avec banquette (2 couchages). Cuisine équipée (plaque-frigo-four-cafetière). Salle d’eau (lavabo-douche-wc). Chauffage électrique. Salon de jardin (table + chaises). Barbecue collectif. Couvertures, oreillers et protections jetables fournis. En location : Draps + taies, linge de toilette. Prêt de lit de bébé (selon disponibilité).

Chalet Family

Chalets individuels de 43m2

Chalets individuels au confort simple et fonctionnel, de 6 couchages (7 et 8 sur demande). Chalet conseillé pour famille nombreuse. Très confortable pour 2 couples. Entrées indépendantes​. Construction à ossature bois de 1994 rénovée en 2006 avec couverture tuiles et une terrasse couverte de 2.00 x 2.60 m, sur un terrain ombragé d’environ 200 m2.

Chambre avec un lit double (140×190). Chambre avec 2 lits dont 1 ou 2 lits superposés (80×190). Séjour avec banquette BZ (140×190). Cuisine équipée (plaque-frigo-four-cafetière). 2 salles d’eau (lavabo-douche-wc). Chauffage électrique. Salon de jardin (table + chaises). Barbecue collectif. Couvertures, oreillers et protections jetables fournis. En location : Draps + taies, linge de toilette. Prêt de lit de bébé (selon disponibilité).

Pour des idées d’évasion touristique: Tourisme. Pour connaître les activités thématiques du camping: Thématiques.