fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

04 card

Domaine Chasteuil Verdon Provence

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Alpes de Haute Provence Castellane
  • Environmental label La Clef Verte Valeurs Parc
  • Direct access from camping at the river

Location

100m² pitches

Our pitches are accessible to people with reduced mobility as well as all our sanitary equipment, the pool deck and the collective barbecue area.

All have an area of 100m² minimum and some are "XXL" (6.5x20m =130m²). In order to promote friendliness, we did not opt ​​for a systematic delimitation by plant screens but the locations are all delimited discreetly. The camping consists of six more or less sunny or shaded areas, from the heights to the edges of the Verdon. Our pitches can be connected to electricity at 10A. Remember to bring your adapters and extension cords or, failing that, get them at the convenience store. 

  • Verdon area less than 30 meters from the river. These pitches are mostly shaded and rather cool, to enjoy a magnificent setting. 
  • Verdon XXL area. Rectangular location of 130 square meters directly by the river, ideal for a large family. Most of them are separated by vegetable hedges to limit viewpoints.
  • Cherry tree area, away from other areas, a “small camping camping”, By the river, where only tents and small caravans have access.
  • Center area, close to infrastructure. With a majority of shaded pitches, you will be near the services and activities of the camping. 
  • XXL center zone, close to infrastructure. Ideal for large families, these pitches allow you to benefit from 140 square meters in the heart of the camping, as close as possible to the various services. 
  • Height zone, without vis-à-vis. Arranged in terraces, in a quiet location, you will find sunny and shaded pitches according to your tastes. 
  • XXL height zone. Take advantage of 130 square meters well shaded at the end of the aisle on the heights to spend a quiet holiday with a minimum of visitors and visitors.
  • Pitch with private sanitary facilities and fridge. You will benefit from a location of 100 square meters shaded and delimited by hedges, in the center zone and 10A electric connection. You have a private sanitary block with shower, sink, toilet and mirror. You will have an outdoor sink, a 100L fridge and garden furniture. Enjoy the pleasures of camping without any constraint!

The sanitary facilities are equipped with showers, toilets, baby baths and access for people with reduced mobility.

Ecolodge Liberté for 2 to 4/5 people

17m² accommodation

Surface of 17 square meters and beautiful terrace of 8 square meters with garden furniture. A parking place. Located by the river, perched on stilts, it is less than 50 meters from amenities. Kitchen area with 2 gas burners, a complete crockery kit for 4 people, a top 100L fridge, a microwave, a coffee maker. No toilets or water supply. The sanitary block is located less than 50 meters from the ecolodge. The sleeping area is made up of 2 bedrooms: a master bedroom with a 140 × 190 bed, duvet and pillows for 2 people, storage, a bedroom with 2 bunk beds of 80 x190 or 2 bunk beds of 80 × 190 and a bed single 80 × 190. Duvets, pillows and storage included. 

Options are available: sheets, towels, high chair and cot, beds made on arrival, breakfasts, barbecue, end of stay cleaning. Accepted animals.

Leisure chalet for 2 to 4 people

Accommodation of 20m²

Located on the western edge of camping, about 100m from the Verdon, our 20m² Leisure chalet and its 12,5m² covered terrace with garden furniture are suitable for families of 2 to 4 people. A parking place. Kitchen area with a sink, 2 gas burners, a complete crockery kit for 4 people, cookware, a top 100L fridge, a microwave, an electric coffee maker. Bathroom with a shower, a sink, WC. The sleeping area is made up of 2 bedrooms: a master bedroom with a 140x190cm bed, duvet and pillows for 2 people, a closet, and a bedroom separated from the living room by a curtain with 2 beds 80x190cm, 2 duvets for 1 person, 2 pillows, a storage box.

Options are available: sheets, towels, high chair and cot, beds made on arrival, breakfasts, barbecue, end of stay cleaning. Accepted animals.

Relaxation chalet for 2 to 5 people

Accommodation of 28m²

Modern and fully equipped, our 28m² "DETENTE" chalet and its large 12,5m² covered terrace with garden furniture can accommodate up to 5 people in 2 bedrooms. Located in the Heights area, it enjoys a panoramic view of the mountains. A parking place. Living room with living room and tv socket. Kitchen area with a sink, 2 gas burners, a hood, a complete crockery kit for 5 people, a cookware set, a top fridge, a microwave, an electric coffee maker. Bathroom with a shower, a sink, WC. The sleeping area is made up of 2 bedrooms: a master bedroom with a 140x190cm bed, duvet and pillows for 2 people, a closet, 2 bedside tables and a child's bedroom with 1 80x190cm bed, 1 80x190cm trundle bed, 1 80x190cm bunk bed, 3 duvets for 1 person, 3 pillows, a bedside table, a closet. Options are available: sheets, towels, high chair and cot, beds made on arrival, breakfasts, barbecue, end of stay cleaning. Accepted animals.

Comfort chalet for 2 to 6 people

Accommodation of 35m²

The "CONFORT" chalet is located in the Hauteurs Zone. Spacious and airy, with its 35m² and its large covered terrace of 20m² with its garden furniture, it can accommodate up to 6 people in 3 bedrooms. A parking place. Living room with living room and tv socket. Kitchen area with sink, 4 gas burners, extractor hood, complete crockery kit for 6 people, cookware, fridge / freezer, microwave, electric coffee maker. Bathroom with a shower, a sink, separate WC. The sleeping area is made up of 3 bedrooms: a master bedroom with a 140x190cm bed, duvet and pillows for 2 people, a closet, 2 bedside tables, a child's bedroom with an 80 cm bed, an 80 cm bunk bed, duvets and pillows for 2 people, bedside table, cupboard, another children's bedroom with two 80 cm beds, duvets and pillows for 2 people, bedside table, cupboard.

Options are available: sheets, towels, high chair and cot, beds made on arrival, breakfasts, barbecue, end of stay cleaning. Accepted animals.

Outdoor chalet for 2 to 5 people

Accommodation of 34m²

Be in harmony with nature with this chalet of 34 square meters, its panoramic bay window, its two terraces of 12 and 20 square meters and its modern kitchen facing the outside. Perfect chalet for an inside-outside way of life, in particular thanks to the beautiful surface area of ​​its covered terrace of 5 square meters. 12,20 square meter uncovered terrace with garden furniture. A parking place. A living room with living room, sofa bed, tv socket and optional air conditioning. Kitchen area with sink, 20,5 gas burners, extractor hood, complete crockery kit for 4 people, cookware, fridge / freezer, dishwasher, microwave, electric coffee maker. Bathroom with a shower, a sink, a heated towel rail, separate WC. The sleeping area consists of 5 bedrooms: a master bedroom with a 2 × 160 bed, duvet and pillows for 190 people, storage, a bedroom with an 2 × 80 bed, a 200 × 70 trundle bed, an 190 bed × 80, 200 single duvets, 3 pillows, storage.

Options are available: air conditioning, sheets, towels, high chair and cot, beds made on arrival, breakfasts, barbecue, end-of-stay cleaning. Accepted animals.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 04

Domaine Chasteuil-Provence

Emplacements

Emplacements de 100m²

Nos emplacements sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduites ainsi que tous nos équipements sanitaires, la plage de la piscine et l’aire de barbecues collectifs.

Tous ont une superficie de 100m² minimum et certains sont « XXL » (6.5x20m=130m²). Afin de favoriser la convivialité, nous n’avons pas opté pour une délimitation systématique par des écrans végétaux mais les emplacements sont tous délimités de façon discrète. Le camping se compose de six zones plus ou moins ensoleillées ou ombragées, des hauteurs jusqu’aux bords du Verdon. Nos emplacements peuvent être raccordés à l’électricité en 10A. Pensez à vous munir de vos adaptateurs et rallonges électriques ou, à défaut, de vous en procurer à la supérette. 

  • Zone Verdon à moins de 30 mètres de la rivière. Ces emplacements sont majoritairement ombragés et plutôt frais, pour profiter d’un cadre magnifique. 
  • Zone Verdon XXL. Emplacement rectangulaire de 130 mètres carrés directement au bord de la rivière, idéal pour une famille nombreuse. La plupart sont séparés par des haies végétales pour limiter les vis-à-vis.
  • Zone cerisier, à l’écart des autres zones, un “petit camping dans le camping”, au bord de la rivière, où seules les tentes et petites caravanes ont accès.
  • Zone centre, proche des infrastructures. Avec une majorité d’emplacements ombragés, vous vous situerez près des services et des animations du camping. 
  • Zone centre XXL, proche des infrastructures. Idéaux pour les familles nombreuses, ces emplacements vous permettent de bénéficier de 140 mètres carrés au cœur du camping, au plus proche des différents services. 
  • Zone hauteurs, sans vis-à-vis. Aménagée en terrasses, dans un endroit calme, vous y trouverez des emplacements ensoleillés comme ombragés selon vos goûts. 
  • Zone hauteurs XXL. Profitez de 130 mètres carrés bien ombragés en bout d’allée sur les hauteurs pour passer des vacances au calme avec un minimum de vis-à-vis et de passage.
  • Emplacement avec sanitaire privé et frigo. Vous bénéficierez d’un emplacement de 100 mètres carrés ombragé et délimité par des haies, en zone centre et branchement électrique 10A. Vous disposez d’un bloc sanitaire privé avec douche, lavabo, toilettes et miroir. Vous disposerez d’un évier extérieur, d’un frigo 100L et de mobilier de jardin. Profitez des plaisirs du camping sans aucune contrainte !

Les sanitaires sont équipés de douches, de toilettes, de baignoires bébé et d’un accès pour personne à mobilité réduite.

Ecolodge Liberté pour 2 à 4/5 personnes

Hébergements de 17m²

Surface de 17 mètres carrés et belle terrasse de 8 mètres carrés avec salon de jardin. Une place de parking. Situé en bord de rivière, perché sur pilotis, il se trouve à moins de 50 mètres des commodités. Coin cuisine avec 2 feux à gaz, un kit vaisselle complet pour 4 personnes, un frigo top 100L, un micro-ondes, une cafetière. Pas de sanitaires ni d’arrivée d’eau. Le bloc sanitaire est situé à moins de 50 mètres de l’écolodge. L’espace nuit est composé de 2 chambres : une chambre parentale avec un lit de 140×190, couette et oreillers pour 2 personnes, rangement, une chambre avec 2 lits superposés de 80 x190 ou 2 lits superposés de 80×190 et un lit simple de 80×190. Couettes, oreillers et rangement inclus. 

Des options sont disponibles : draps, serviettes, chaise haute et lit bébé, lits faits à l’arrivée, petits-déjeuners, barbecue, ménage de fin de séjour. Animaux acceptés.

Chalet Loisirs pour 2 à 4 personnes

Hébergement de 20m²

Situé en bordure Ouest du camping, à environ 100m du Verdon, notre chalet Loisirs de 20m² et sa terrasse couverte de 12,5m² avec salon de jardin conviennent aux familles de 2 à 4 personnes. Une place de parking. Coin cuisine avec un évier, 2 feux à gaz, un kit vaisselle complet pour 4 personnes, une batterie de cuisine, un frigo top 100L, un micro-ondes, une cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec une douche, un lavabo, WC. L’espace nuit est composé de 2 chambres : une chambre parentale avec un lit de 140x190cm, couette et oreillers pour 2 personnes, un placard, et une chambre séparée du salon par un rideau avec 2 lits 80x190cm, 2 couettes pour 1 personne , 2 oreillers, un coffre de rangement.

Des options sont disponibles : draps, serviettes, chaise haute et lit bébé, lits faits à l’arrivée, petits-déjeuners, barbecue, ménage de fin de séjour. Animaux acceptés.

Chalet détente pour 2 à 5 personnes

Hébergement de 28m²

Moderne et tout équipé, notre chalet « DETENTE » de 28m² et sa grande terrasse couverte de 12,5m² avec salon de jardin peuvent héberger jusqu’à 5 personnes dans 2 chambres. Situé dans la zone Hauteurs, il jouit d’une vue panoramique sur les montagnes. Une place de parking. Pièce de vie avec salon et prise tv. Coin cuisine avec un évier, 2 feux à gaz, une hotte, un kit vaisselle complet pour 5 personnes, une batterie de cuisine, un frigo top, un micro-ondes, une cafetière électrique.Salle de bain avec une douche, un lavabo, WC. L’espace nuit est composé de 2 chambres : une chambre parentale avec un lit de 140x190cm, couette et oreillers pour 2 personnes, un placard, 2 chevets et une chambre enfant avec 1 lit 80x190cm, 1 lit gigogne 80x190cm, 1 lit superposé 80x190cm, 3 couettes pour 1 personne, 3 oreillers, un chevet, un placard. Des options sont disponibles : draps, serviettes, chaise haute et lit bébé, lits faits à l’arrivée, petits-déjeuners, barbecue, ménage de fin de séjour. Animaux acceptés.

Chalet confort pour 2 à 6 personnes

Hébergement de 35m²

Le chalet « CONFORT » est situé en Zone Hauteurs. Spacieux et aéré, avec ses 35m² et sa grande terrasse couverte de 20m² avec son salon de jardin, il peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes dans 3 chambres. Une place de parking. Pièce de vie avec salon et prise tv. Coin cuisine avec un évier, 4 feux à gaz, une hotte, un kit vaisselle complet pour 6 personnes, une batterie de cuisine, un réfrigérateur/congélateur, un micro-ondes, une cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec une douche, un lavabo, WC séparé. L’espace nuit est composé de 3 chambres : une chambre parentale avec un lit de 140x190cm, couette et oreillers pour 2 personnes, un placard, 2 chevets, une chambre enfant avec un lit 80 cm, un lit superposé 80 cm, couettes et oreillers pour 2 personnes, chevet, placard, une autre chambre enfant avec deux lits 80 cm, couettes et oreillers pour 2 personnes, chevet, placard.

Des options sont disponibles : draps, serviettes, chaise haute et lit bébé, lits faits à l’arrivée, petits-déjeuners, barbecue, ménage de fin de séjour. Animaux acceptés.

Chalet Plein air pour 2 à 5 personnes

Hébergement de 34m²

Soyez en harmonie avec la nature avec ce chalet de 34 mètres carrés, sa baie vitrée panoramique, ses deux terrasses de 12 et 20, 5 mètres carrés et sa cuisine moderne tournée vers l’extérieur. Chalet parfait pour une façon de vivre dedans-dehors, notamment grâce à la belle superficie de sa terrasse couverte de 12,20 mètres carrés. Terrasse non couverte de 20,5 mètres carrés avec salon de jardin. Une place de parking. Une pièce de vie avec salon, canapé convertible, prise tv et climatisation en option. Coin cuisine avec un évier, 4 feux à gaz, une hotte, un kit vaisselle complet pour 5 personnes, une batterie de cuisine, un réfrigérateur/congélateur, un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes, une cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec une douche, un lavabo, un sèche-serviettes, WC séparé. L’espace nuit est composé de 2 chambres : une chambre parentale avec un lit de 160×190, couette et oreillers pour 2 personnes, un rangement, une chambre avec un lit 80×200, un lit gigogne 70×190, un lit 80×200, 3 couettes une personne, 3 oreillers, rangement.

Des options sont disponibles : climatisation, draps, serviettes, chaise haute et lit bébé, lits faits à l’arrivée, petits-déjeuners, barbecue, ménage de fin de séjour. Animaux acceptés.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.