carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

80 card

Camping Val de Trie

Pitches Nature Package

110m² pitch

110m pitch2 with drinking water tap, no electricity, for 2 people and a vehicle included. Pitches for tents and caravans, in order to favor large spaces for our customers. The pitches are accessible to people with their pets, and are shaded or sunny, depending on your preferences. You have unlimited access to all the facilities and activities of the camping.

PITCH PACKAGES Comfort

110m² pitch

Pitches of 110m2 with drinking water tap and 10 A electrical connection, for 2 people and a vehicle included. Some pitches have a stabilized gravel section to accommodate your camping-because (to see when booking). Pitches for tents and caravans, in order to favor large spaces for our customers. The pitches are accessible to people with their pets, and are shaded or sunny, depending on your preferences. You have unlimited access to all the facilities and activities of the camping.

Chalet comfort PMR

Chalets for 4 or 5 people

Comfortable rentals with dishwasher, television and covered terrace, for an unforgettable stay with family or friends. Ideal for a family of 4 or 5 people, with a master bedroom with a double bed and a children's bedroom with two single beds, a fully equipped kitchen and a 12m covered terrace2 with garden furniture and barbecue.

Grand comfort chalet

37m² wooden chalets for 6 people

Comfortable rentals with dishwasher, television and covered terrace, for an unforgettable stay with family or friends. Wooden chalet of 37m2 up up 6 people, with a location of 200m2, an equipped kitchen, a master bedroom, a bedroom with two single beds, a children's bedroom with two bunk beds, a beautiful covered terrace with garden furniture and barbecue.

VIP chalet

44m² wooden chalets

Comfortable rentals with dishwasher, television and covered terrace, for an unforgettable stay with family or friends. Comfortable wooden chalet of 44m2, ideal for 6 to 8 people with a site of 200 square meters, a master bedroom, two children's bedrooms each with two single beds, two bathrooms and a covered terrace with garden furniture and barbecue.

Cottages

Cottages from 27 to 36m² for up to 8 people

25 comfortable wooden cottages that can accommodate up 8 people are available at Val de Trie. They are equipped with dishwasher, television, barbecue and all have a covered terrace for your beautiful summer evenings. You will have a beautiful private location of 200 square meters. Six types of cottage will be offered in different sizes, of 27m2 to 36m2, with two or three bedrooms depending on your needs and your tribe!

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 80

Camping Val de Trie

Emplacements Forfait Nature

Emplacement de 110m2

Emplacement de 110m2 avec robinet d’eau potable, pas d’électricité, pour 2 personnes et un véhicule inclus. Emplacements pour tentes et caravanes, afin de privilégier de vastes espaces pour nos clients. Les emplacements sont accessibles aux personnes avec leurs animaux de compagnie, et sont ombragés ou ensoleillés, selon vos préférences. Vous avez accès en illimité à toutes les installations et activités du camping.

EMPLACEMENTS FORFAIT Confort

Emplacement de 110m2

Emplacements de 110m2 avec robinet d’eau potable et branchement électrique 10 A, pour 2 personnes et un véhicule inclus. Certains emplacements ont une partie stabilisée en graviers pour accueillir votre camping-car (à voir lors de la réservation). Emplacements pour tentes et caravanes, afin de privilégier de vastes espaces pour nos clients. Les emplacements sont accessibles aux personnes avec leurs animaux de compagnie, et sont ombragés ou ensoleillés, selon vos préférences. Vous avez accès en illimité à toutes les installations et activités du camping.

Chalet confort PMR

Chalets pour 4 ou 5 personnes

Locatifs tout confort avec lave-vaisselle, télévision et terrasse couverte, pour un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis. Idéal pour une famille de 4 ou 5 personnes, avec une chambre parentale avec un lit double et une chambre enfants avec deux lits simples, une cuisine toute équipée et une terrasse couverte de 12 mètres carrés avec salon de jardin et barbecue.

Chalet Grand confort

Chalets en bois de 37m2 pour 6 personnes

Locatifs tout confort avec lave-vaisselle, télévision et terrasse couverte, pour un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis.  Chalet en bois de 37m2 pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes, avec un emplacement de 200 mètres carrés, une cuisine équipée, une chambre parentale, une chambre avec deux lits simples, une chambre enfants avec deux lits superposés, une belle terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin et barbecue.

Chalet VIP

Chalets en bois de 44m2

Locatifs tout confort avec lave-vaisselle, télévision et terrasse couverte, pour un séjour inoubliable en famille ou entre amis. Chalet en bois tout confort de 44m2, idéal pour 6 à 8 personnes avec un emplacement de 200 mètres carrés, une chambre parentale, deux chambres enfants avec chacune deux lits simples, deux salles d’eau et une terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin et barbecue.

Cottages

Cottages de 27 à 36m2 jusqu’à 8 personnes

25 cottages tout confort en bois pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes sont disponibles au Val de Trie. Ils sont équipés de lave-vaisselle, télévision, barbecue et possèdent tous une terrasse couverte pour vos belles soirées d’été. Vous disposerez d’un bel emplacement privatif de 200 mètres carrés. Six types de cottage vous seront proposés de taille différente, de 27m2 à 36m2, avec deux ou trois chambres selon vos besoins et votre tribu!

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis