fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

17 card

Camping Les Pérouses

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

New Aquitaine Charente Maritime Saint Clement of the Whales
  • 300 meters from La Conche beach on the Ile de Ré
  • Hikes and cycle paths departing from camping

Welcome to camping The Perouses

Camping 4 stars on the Ile de Ré

Welcome to the island of Ré, an island of character, preserved, natural and dynamic. You will be at the heart of a privileged environment, and 5 minutes from the fine sandy beach. Aurélie and her team welcome you for a peaceful stay at the Camping The Perouses. An idyllic place with wooded, well-kept pitches and the possibility of renting very comfortable mobile homes and chalets.

Located between beach, marshes and forests, the exceptional and authentic location of the Camping The Perouses will seduce you. A great opportunity also to recharge your batteries with iodized sensations. On one side, 300 meters away, La Conche beach, one of the most beautiful on the island, offers life-size swimming and access to many water sports. On the other side, the famous Phare des Baleines and its rocks await young and old alike to discover the pleasure of shellfish fishing.

To complete the change of scenery, forget about your vehicles. Take advantage of the departures of cycle paths at the door of the camping. Go discover the charms of the picturesque villages. Taste local products. Stroll on the fishing ports. Explore the dune forests and salt marshes. Thanks to its attachment to the Natural Marine Park of the Gironde estuary and the sea of ​​Pertuis, you will have the chance to observe a unique biodiversity of flora and fauna. Whether you are looking for a sporting, cultural, gourmet or natural holiday, you will undoubtedly appreciate the sweetness of life and the warm welcome of your hosts at the Camping The Perouses of the Lighthouse.

Holidays on the Ile de Ré

A paradisiacal islet north of the nicknamed “the white island”, the Ile de Ré of course. Close to the ocean, surrounded by countryside where a few horses gallop after the wind, you will find peace and comfort at the Camping The Perouses where simplicity rhymes with pleasure.

Comfortable equipment

In addition to the pleasant accommodation, the wide tree-lined and flowered alleys, the Camping The Perouses is equipped with a food-truck. The only restaurant that also takes care of bread and pastries for gentle mornings. These are mainly take-out meals, but you can also have lunch on site. Note that they also have a laundry (washing machine and dryer).

Leisure, pleasures ...

For the pleasure of your cherubs, the Camping The Perouses is equipped with a small playground with a swing and a slide. The older ones can meet around a pétanque court. Others will meet at the volleyball court. You can organize meetings or competitions! In addition, the camping lends petanque, volleyball or soccer balls free of charge. There is also a foosball table near the volleyball court.

If after these activities at Camping The Perouses you want a little relaxation, you have free access to a TV room. You will find books there for the pleasure of readers. If, on the contrary, you want to extend the day with a festive evening, then you can use a common charcoal barbecue to feast with family or friends.

THE LITTLE “PLUS” OF CAMPING the perouses

For the accommodation part, the Camping The Perouses offers the rental of sheets and towels. They also rent baby kits (cot, high chair and bath). For those who wish to explore the island by bike, they rent bikes for teenagers and adults for half or full days.

Go to our page Tourism and on our page Themes for more information on activities and visits to the island.

icon

Services

Reception

  • Low season 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and 15 p.m.-19 p.m. High season 9 a.m.-12 p.m. and 14 p.m.-20 p.m.

Restauration

  • Food truck
  • Bread and pastries

Trade

icon

Equipments

Exterior

  • Boules
  • Volleyball court
  • Playground
  • baby foot

Interior

  • TV room
  • Library

Other

  • Bicycle Rental
  • Laundry room with washing machine and dryer
  • Common charcoal barbecue
icon

Entertainment

Accommodation

Accommodation

300 meters from La Conche beach on the Ile de Ré, discover the accommodation offered by the Camping The Perouses of the Lighthouse.

You will have the choice between plots of pitches  camping of a minimum of 90m2. They are equipped with a water and electricity point and benefit from the privacy of natural hedges. Or you can rent one of the chalets.

 

Tourism

Tourism

The “4 stars” of Camping The Perouses, project you between sky and sea, sky and earth! You will travel with constantly renewed happiness on theIsland of Re, the island of dreams.

From the beaches of the wild coast to La Conche, from the beach of Benaie to the lighthouses of the Whales, or of Chauveau, from Ars en Ré to the Flotte, from Saint Martin to Rivedoux, time is suspended!

Themes

Themes

Take advantage of the different themes offered at Camping the Perouses of the Lighthouse on the Ile de Ré.

Lovers of cycling, flora and fauna and shore fishing will be spoiled!

Reviews

Average rating of the establishment

9.1 / 10

129 reviews

Reception

Accommodation

Cleanliness

Region

Quality / price ratio

10 / 10

philippe c Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Senior couple

Accommodation:

Mobilhome 2 bedrooms 29m² STANDARD

Period of stay:

October 2021 2 days

Posted the :

15/10/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

perfect stay: calm, kindness and helpfulness of the management

Accommodation Reviews:

all even the toaster !!!

9.67 / 10

Vincent i Welcome camping

Type of stay:

In family with child (ren)

Accommodation:

Mobilhome 2 bedrooms 25 / 26m² COZY

Period of stay:

October 2021 2 days

Posted the :

13/10/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

We liked the mobile home, its cleanliness, the games for children (available even during the season) and the kindness and advice of the lady at the reception.

Accommodation Reviews:

Clean, spacious, efficient

9.5 / 10

Lisa K Welcome camping

Type of stay:

Senior couple

Accommodation:

Mobilhome 1 bedroom 19m² Maisonette

Period of stay:

September 2021 2 days

Posted the :

22/09/2021

Comments

Detailed note

General:

Very calm camping, and very friendly

Accommodation Reviews:

Great

Read all reviews

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 17

Camping Les Pérouses

Bienvenus au camping Les Pérouses

Des vacances sur l’île de Ré

Bienvenue sur l’Ile de Ré, une île de caractère, préservée, naturelle et dynamique. C’est au cœur de cet environnement privilégié, et à 5 minutes de la plage de sable fin, qu’Aurélie et son équipe vous accueillent pour un séjour en toute quiétude sur des emplacements arborés, soignés et avec la possibilité de louer des mobil-homes et chalets de grand confort.

Implantée entre plage, marais et forêts, la situation exceptionnelle et authentique du Camping les Pérouses saura vous séduire et vous ressourcer de sensations iodées. D’un côté à 300 mètres, la plage de la Conche, l’une des plus belles de l’île, vous offre des baignades grandeur nature et l’accès à de nombreux sports nautiques. De l’autre côté, le célèbre Phare des Baleines et ses rochers attendent petits et grands pour découvrir le plaisir de la pêche aux coquillages.

Pour parfaire le dépaysement, oubliez vos véhicules et profitez des départs de pistes cyclables à la porte du camping.  Vous irez explorer les charmes des villages pittoresques, les produits du terroir, les ports de pêche, les forêts dunaires et les marais salants. Grâce à son rattachement au Parc Naturel Marin de l’estuaire de la Gironde et de la mer des Pertuis, vous aurez la chance d‘observer une biodiversité unique de flore et de faune. Que vous aspiriez à des vacances sportives, culturelles, gourmandes ou nature, vous apprécierez sans aucun doute la douceur de vivre et l’accueil chaleureux de vos hôtes au Camping les Pérouses du Phare.

Des vacances sur l’île de Ré

Un îlot paradisiaque au nord de la surnommée “l’île blanche”, l’île de Ré bien sûr. A proximité de l’océan, entouré de campagne où quelques chevaux galopent après le vent, vous trouverez paix et confort au camping Les Pérouses où simplicité rime avec volupté.

Des équipements confortables

Outre les hébergements agréables, les larges allées arborées et fleuries, le camping est équipé d’un food truck, seule restauration qui s’occupe aussi du pain et des viennoiseries pour des matins en douceur. Il s’agit principalement de restauration à emporter mais vous pourrez également déjeuner sur place. Nous disposons d’une laverie : lave linge et sèche linge.

Loisirs, plaisirs…

Pour le plaisir de nos chérubins, le camping est équipé d’une petite aire de jeux avec une balançoire et un toboggan. Les plus grands pourront se retrouver autour d’un terrain de pétanque ou d’un petit terrain de volley pour organiser rencontres ou compétitions pour les plus doués! D’ailleurs nous proposons gratuitement avec ces équipements, des boules de pétanque et un ballon de volley-ball ou de foot car il y a aussi un baby foot près du terrain de volley-ball.

Si après ces activités au camping vous aspirez à un peu de détente, vous avez librement accès à une salle de télévision où nous entreposons également des ouvrages pour le plaisir des lecteurs. Si au-contraire vous souhaitez prolonger la journée par une soirée festive, alors vous trouverez un barbecue commun à charbon pour vous régaler en famille ou entre amis.

LES PETITS “PLUS” DU CAMPING

Pour la partie hébergement, nous proposons la location de draps et serviettes de toilettes. Nous louons aussi des kits bébé : lit parapluie, chaise haute et baignoire. Pour ceux qui souhaitent découvrir l’île à vélo nous louons des vélos pour adolescents et adultes à la demi-journée ou la journée complète.

Rendez-vous sur notre page Tourisme et sur notre page Thématiques pour avoir plus d’informations sur les activités et visites de l’île.

icone

Services

Réception

  • Basse saison 9h-12h et 15h-19h Haute Saison 9h-12h et 14h-20h

Restauration

  • Food truck
  • Pain et des viennoiseries

Commerce

icone

Équipements

Extérieur

  • Terrain de pétanque
  • Terrain de volley
  • Aire de jeux
  • Baby foot

Intérieur

  • Salle de télévision
  • Bibliothèque

Autre

  • Location de vélos
  • Laverie avec lave linge et sèche linge
  • Barbecue commun à charbon
icone

Animations

Club enfant

Club jeunesse

Soirée

Autres animations

Hébergements

Hébergements

A 300 mètres de la plage de la Conche sur l’île de Ré, découvrez les hébergements proposés par le Camping les Pérouses du Phare.

Vous aurez le choix entre des parcelles d’emplacements  camping d’un minimum de 90m2. Elles sont équipées d’un point d’eau et d’électricité et profitent de l’intimité de haies naturelles. Ou vous pourrez louer un de nos chalets.

 

Tourisme

Tourisme

Les “4 étoiles” du Camping Les Pérouses, vous projettent entre ciel et mer, ciel et terre! Vous circulerez avec un bonheur sans cesse renouvelé sur l’Ile de Ré, l’île des rêves.

Des plages de la côte sauvage à la Conche, de la plage de Benaie aux phares des Baleines, ou de Chauveau, d’Ars en Ré à la Flotte, de Saint Martin à Rivedoux, le temps est suspendu!

Thématiques

Thématiques

Profitez des différentes thématiques proposées au Camping les Pérouses du Phare sur l’Ile de Ré.

Amateurs de vélo, de faune et flore et de pêche à pied serez gâtés !

Avis clients

Note moyenne de l'établissement

9.15 / 10

92 avis

Réception

Hébergement

Propreté

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

8 / 10

Sandra - Cisse Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Mobil home PRIVILEGE 32m² 2 chambres + 2 salles de bain (2014)

Période du séjour :

Octobre 2020 2 jours

Posté le :

28/10/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

L'emplacement pres du phare

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Les 2 salles de bain

9.33 / 10

JEAN - TONNEINS Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En couple senior

Hébergement :

Mobilhome 1 chambre 19m² Maisonnette

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2020 7 jours

Posté le :

29/09/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

La proximité de l'océan

Avis sur l'hébergement :

toutes commodités sur place

9 / 10

patrick - vourey Welcome camping

Type de séjour :

En couple senior

Hébergement :

Mobilhome 2 chambres 29m² COSY PREMIUM

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2020 6 jours

Posté le :

26/09/2020

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Qualité du mobil Home de dernière génération. Calme du camping et personnel tres serviable

L'ile de Ré: bcp trop de monde sur l'ile même en 3é semaine de septembre: vélo et voiture en surnombre dénature le coté insulaire et le charme de l'ile. Dommage mais on ne reviendra plus.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

L'agencement et décoration modernes: espace intérieur, déco sobre et de bon gout. Emplacement très agréable au bout de l'ile à proximité du phare des Baleines

Exiguïté de l'emplacement voiture, pas de boutique ni piscine

Voir tous les avis