34 card

Camping Le Val d’Hérault

Location

In tent, caravan or camping-car, we offer shaded pitches in the shelter of hundred-year-old oaks. From July 1 to August 31, we also have locations available close to the river. Among the equipment dedicated to the pitches: Two sanitary blocks located in the middle and at the top of the camping, with hot water and nursery, baby bath included. Laundry tubs also included. Disabled toilets. Water and electricity points accessible to all. The blocks are not on each location, do not forget your extension and adapter if necessary! The rental of refrigerators is possible depending on availability. Remember to book as soon as possible. Daily rates. Charcoal barbecues prohibited, so we offer plancha rental.

Shed tent

19m2 tent for 4 people

Garden Lounge. 2 burner stove, fridge and electric coffee maker. 1 bedroom with 2 beds 80 x 190 cm. 1 bedroom with 2 or 3 single beds 80 x 190 cm. Terrace with awning. No heating, running water, bathroom and WC. Blankets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Chalet Gitotel Noumea

Chalet of 25m2 for 5 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with shower and separate WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 1 bedroom with 3 single beds 80/190 cm including 1 bunk. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Chalet Gitotel Ottawa

Chalet of 33m2 for 6 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with separate shower and WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds 80/190 cm. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Canvas bungalows

Bungalows for 4 or 5 people

Garden Lounge. 2 burner stove, fridge and electric coffee maker. 1 bedroom with 2 beds 80 x 190 cm. 1 bedroom with 2 or 3 beds 80 x 190 cm. Terrace with awning. No heating, running water, bathroom and wc. Blankets and pillows included, sheets not provided

Chalet Gitotel

Chalet of 27m2 for 5 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with separate shower and WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 1 bedroom with 3 single beds 80/190 cm including 1 bunk. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided

Mobile home 40 m2

40m2 mobile homes for 4 to 6 people

Sofa bed, table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, oven, extractor, sink, crockery, dishwasher and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with shower and separate WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 160 / 200cm double bed. 1 bedroom with 2 single beds 90/190 cm. 1 sofa bed for 2 people in the living room. Air conditioner. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Mobile home 35m2

35m2 mobile homes for 6 to 8 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with separate shower and WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 2 bedrooms with 2 single beds 80/190 cm. 1 convertible sofa for 2 people in the living room. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided

Mobile home 27m2

Mobile homes 27 or 30m2 for 4 to 6 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with separate shower and WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 1 bedroom with 2 single beds 80/190 cm. 1 convertible sofa for 2 people in the living room. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Mobile home 21m2

21m2 mobile homes for 4 to 6 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with separate shower and WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 1 bedroom with 2 single beds 80/190 cm. 1 convertible sofa for 2 people in the living room. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Mobile home 25m2

25m2 mobile homes for 4 to 5 people

Bench and table, kitchen area with 4-burner gas stove, extractor, sink, crockery and cooking equipment, fridge, microwave and electric coffee maker. Bathroom with separate shower and WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with a 140/190 cm double bed. 1 bedroom with 2 single beds 80/190 cm. 1 convertible sofa for 1 person in the living room. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided.

Mobile home 20m2

20m2 mobile homes for 4 people

1 bedroom with 140 / 190cm bed. 1 bedroom with 2 beds 80 / 190cm. Bench and table. 4-burner gas stove, sink, fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Bathroom with shower and separate WC. Heater. Covered terrace, garden furniture. Duvets and pillows included, sheets not provided

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

carte 34

Camping Le Val d’Hérault

Emplacements

En tente, caravane ou camping-car, nous vous proposons des emplacements ombragés à l’abri de chênes centenaires. Du 1er juillet au 31 août, nous avons également des emplacements disponibles proches de la rivière. Parmi les équipements dédiés aux emplacements: Deux blocs sanitaires situés au milieu et dans le haut du camping, avec eau chaude et nurserie, baignoire pour bébés inclue. Bacs à linges également inclus. Des toilettes handicapées. Des points d’eau et d’électricité accessibles à tous. Les blocs n’étant pas sur chaque emplacement, n’oubliez pas votre rallonge et adaptateur si besoin! La location de frigos est possible suivant les disponibilités. Pensez à réserver dès que possible. Tarifs à la journée. Barbecues à charbons de bois interdits, alors nous proposons la location de plancha.

Tente Cabanon

Tente de 19m2 pour 4 personnes

Salon de jardin. Réchaud 2 feux, frigo et cafetière électrique. 1 chambre avec 2 lits 80 x 190 cm. 1 chambre avec 2 ou 3 lits simples 80 x 190 cm. Terrasse avec auvent. Pas de chauffage, eau courante, salle de bain et WC. Couvertures et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Chalet Gitotel Nouméa

Chalet de 25m2 pour 5 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparé. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 1 chambre avec 3 lits simples 80/190 cm dont 1 superposé. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Chalet Gitotel Ottawa

Chalet de 33m2 pour 6 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes  et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 2 chambres avec 2 lits simples 80/190 cm. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Bungalows toilés

Bungalows pour 4 ou 5 personnes

Salon de jardin. Réchaud 2 feux, frigo et cafetière électrique. 1 chambre avec 2 lits 80 x 190 cm. 1 chambre avec 2 ou 3 lits 80 x 190 cm. Terrasse avec auvent. Pas de chauffage, eau courante, salle de bain et wc. Couvertures et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis

Chalet Gitotel

Chalet de 27m2 pour 5 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 1 chambre avec 3 lits simples 80/190 cm dont 1 superposé. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis

Mobil-home 40 m2

Mobil-homes de 40m2 pour 4 à 6 personnes

Canapé lit, table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, four, hotte, évier, vaisselle, lave-vaisselle et matériel de cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes  et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparé. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double de 160/200cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples  90/190 cm. 1 canapé convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour. Climatisation. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Mobil-home 35m2

Mobil-homes 35m2 pour 6 à 8 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 2 chambres avec 2 lits simples 80/190 cm. 1 banquette convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis

Mobil-home 27m2

Mobil-homes 27 ou 30m2 pour 4 à 6 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes  et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples 80/190 cm. 1 banquette convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Mobil-home 21m2

Mobil-homes 21m2 pour 4 à 6 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples 80/190 cm. 1 banquette convertible 2 personnes dans le séjour. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Mobil-home 25m2

Mobil-homes 25m2 pour 4 à 5 personnes

Banquette et table, coin cuisine avec gazinière 4 feux, hotte, évier, vaisselle et matériel cuisson, frigo, micro-ondes et cafetière électrique. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre avec un lit double 140/190 cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples 80/190 cm. 1 banquette convertible 1 personne dans le séjour. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis.

Mobil-home 20m2

Mobil-homes 20m2 pour 4 personnes

1 chambre avec lit 140/190cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits 80/190cm. Banquette et table. Gazinière 4 feux, évier, frigo, micro-ondes, cafetière. Salle de bain avec douche et WC séparé. Chauffage. Terrasse couverte, salon de jardin. Couettes et oreillers inclus, draps non fournis