fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

07 card

Camping Le Clapas

Book your stay directly on our website

in one look

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Ardèche SALAVAS
  • In the heart of the Ardèche gorges
  • Direct access to the private beach of camping on the Ardèche
  • Unmissable canoe spots

Single pitches

Plots of 80m² to 130m²

For tents, by the river, without electricity

For tent only. As close as possible to the river. Package for 2 people maximum and 1 vehicle. Plot of 80 m2 minimum at 130 m2. By the river. Without electricity. Access to sanitary blocks. Sale of ice blocks, freezing of blue blocks »

The pitches benefit from 2 clean and modern sanitary blocks in different places of the camping. Regularly inspected and cleaned, they offer unlimited access to toilet stalls including one reserved for People with Reduced Mobility, shower cubicles, toilets, a parental cabin with baby bath, dish and laundry tubs, as well as a washing machine.

Comfort pitches

Plots of 75m² to 130m²

For tent, caravan, camping-car, with electricity

For tent, caravan or camping-because. Possibility of view on the river depending on availability. Package 2 people maximum and 1 vehicle. Plot of 75 m2 minimum at 130 m2. With 10 amperes electricity. Access for People with Reduced Mobility. Access to sanitary blocks. Rental of fridge and table top by reservation.

The pitches benefit from 2 clean and modern sanitary blocks in different places of the camping. Regularly inspected and cleaned, they offer unlimited access to toilet stalls including one reserved for People with Reduced Mobility, shower cubicles, toilets, a parental cabin with baby bath, dish and laundry tubs, as well as a washing machine.

Lodge tent 4 people

35m² tent with 12,5m² terrace

This tent fitted out in canvas and wood with a total surface area of ​​35 m2 with its private terrace of 12,5 m2 and two independent bedrooms will offer you a holiday in a higher level of comfort while remaining close to nature. Thanks to numerous equipments, you accumulate spirit camping and functional comfort. A bedroom with a large 140×190 cm bed. A bedroom with 2 beds of 80×190 cm. A lounge area with table and chairs. A fitted kitchen area. A 12,5 m wooden terrace2. Access to sanitary blocks.

Premium mobile home 4 people

34m² accommodation with panoramic terrace

Specifically equipped for holidaymakers looking for top-of-the-range comfort, this mobile home with a surface area of ​​34 m2 with its private panoramic terrace offers two independent bedrooms and the most complete equipment for high-end stays. Shaded plot of 130 m2. Total area of ​​34 m2. A bedroom with a king size bed of 160 × 190 cm. A bedroom with 2 beds of 80 × 190 cm. A spacious lounge area with table and bench. A modern fully equipped kitchen. A bathroom with shower, sink. Independent toilets. A panoramic wooden terrace. Reversible climate control.

Classic mobile home 6 people

Accommodation of 30m² with terrace of 12m²

This mobile home with a surface area of ​​30 m2 with its private covered terrace of 12 m2 offers three independent bedrooms. It is ideal for large families or groups of friends of up to 6 people looking for a friendly holiday. Shaded plot of more than 100 m2. Total area of ​​30 m2. A bedroom with a 140 × 190 cm bed. 2 bedrooms with 2 beds of 80 × 190 cm. A spacious lounge area with table and bench. A modern fully equipped kitchen. A bathroom with shower, sink. Independent toilets. A 12 m2 covered wooden terrace. Reversible climate control.

Classic mobile home 4 people

Accommodation of 28m² with terrace of 9m²

This mobile home with a surface area of ​​28 m2 with its private covered terrace of 9 m2 offers two independent bedrooms with a double bed and 2 single beds. It will be the ideal vacation spot for families or groups of friends looking for a comfortable stay. 2 m shaded plot2 100 m2. Total area of ​​28 m2. A bedroom with a 140 × 190 cm bed. A bedroom with 2 beds of 80 × 190 cm. A spacious lounge area with table and bench. A modern fully equipped kitchen. A bathroom with shower, sink. Independent toilets. A 9 m covered wooden terrace2. Reversible climate control.

Classic mobile home 2 people

Accommodation of 18m² with terrace of 9m²

This mobile home with an area of ​​18 m2 with its private covered terrace of 9 m2 and a separate bedroom will become a cozy nest for couples looking for a pleasant vacation spot with many functional amenities. 80 m shaded plot2 at 100 m2. Total area of ​​18 m2. A bedroom with a king size bed of 160 × 190 cm. A spacious lounge area with table and bench. A modern fully equipped kitchen. A bathroom with shower, sink and toilet. A 9 m covered wooden terrace2. Reversible climate control.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 07

Camping Le Clapas

Emplacements Simples

Parcelles de 80m² à 130m²

Pour tente, en bord de rivière, sans électricité

Pour tente uniquement. Au plus près de la rivière. Forfait 2 personnes maximum et 1 véhicule. Parcelle de 80 m2 minimum à 130 m2. En bord de rivière. Sans électricité. Accès aux blocs sanitaires. Vente de blocs de glace, congélation de blocs “bleus”.

Les emplacements profitent de 2 blocs sanitaires propres et modernes à différents endroits du camping. Régulièrement inspectés et nettoyés, ils offrent un accès illimité à des cabines de toilette dont une réservée aux Personnes à Mobilité Réduite, des cabines de douche, des WC, une cabine parentale avec baignoire pour bébé, des bacs à vaisselle et à lessive, ainsi qu’un lave-linge.

Emplacements Confort

Parcelles de 75m² à 130m²

Pour tente, caravane, camping-car, avec électricité

Pour tente, caravane ou camping-car. Possibilité de vue sur la rivière selon disponibilité. Forfait 2 personnes maximum et 1 véhicule. Parcelle de 75 m2 minimum à 130 m2. Avec électricité 10 ampères. Accès pour Personnes à Mobilité Réduite. Accès aux blocs sanitaires. Location de frigo et table top sur réservation.

Les emplacements profitent de 2 blocs sanitaires propres et modernes à différents endroits du camping. Régulièrement inspectés et nettoyés, ils offrent un accès illimité à des cabines de toilette dont une réservée aux Personnes à Mobilité Réduite, des cabines de douche, des WC, une cabine parentale avec baignoire pour bébé, des bacs à vaisselle et à lessive, ainsi qu’un lave-linge.

Tente Lodge 4 personnes

Tente de 35m² avec terrasse de 12,5m²

Cette tente aménagée en toile et bois d’une surface de 35 m2 avec sa terrasse privée de 12,5 m2 et deux chambres indépendantes vous offrira des vacances dans un niveau de confort supérieur tout en restant proche de la nature. Grâce à de nombreux équipements, vous cumulez esprit camping et confort fonctionnel. Superficie totale de 35 m2. Une chambre avec un grand lit de 140×190 cm. Une chambre avec 2 lits de 80×190 cm. Un coin salon avec table et chaises. Un espace cuisine aménagé. Une terrasse en bois de 12,5 m2. Accès aux blocs sanitaires.

Mobil-home Premium 4 personnes

Hébergement de 34m² avec terrasse panoramique

Spécifiquement équipé pour les vacanciers à la recherche d’un confort haut de gamme, ce mobil-home d’une surface de 34 m2 avec sa terrasse privée panoramique offre deux chambres indépendantes et un équipement des plus complets pour des séjours haut de gamme. Parcelle ombragée de 130 m2. Superficie totale de 34 m2. Une chambre avec un lit king size de 160×190 cm. Une chambre avec 2 lits de 80×190 cm. Un coin salon spacieux avec table et banquette. Une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée. Une salle de bain avec douche, lavabo. Toilettes indépendantes. Une terrasse en bois panoramique. Climatisation réversible.

Mobil-home Classique 6 personnes

Hébergement de 30m² avec terrasse de 12m²

Ce mobil-home d’une surface de 30 m2 avec sa terrasse privée couverte de 12 m2 offre trois chambres indépendantes. Il est idéal pour les familles nombreuses ou les groupes d’amis jusqu’à 6 personnes à la recherche de vacances conviviales. Parcelle ombragée de plus de 100 m2. Superficie totale de 30 m2. Une chambre avec un lit de 140×190 cm. 2 chambres avec 2 lits de 80×190 cm. Un coin salon spacieux avec table et banquette. Une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée. Une salle de bain avec douche, lavabo. Toilettes indépendantes. Une terrasse en bois couverte de 12 m2. Climatisation réversible.

Mobil-home Classique 4 personnes

Hébergement de 28m² avec terrasse de 9m²

Ce mobil-home d’une surface de 28 m2 avec sa terrasse privée couverte de 9 m2 offre deux chambres indépendantes avec un lit 2 personnes et 2 lits 1 personne. Il sera le lieu de vacances idéal pour les familles ou les groupes d’amis en quête d’un séjour tout confort. Parcelle ombragée de 80 m2 à 100 m2. Superficie totale de 28 m2. Une chambre avec un lit de 140×190 cm. Une chambre avec 2 lits de 80×190 cm. Un coin salon spacieux avec table et banquette. Une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée. Une salle de bain avec douche, lavabo. Toilettes indépendantes. Une terrasse en bois couverte de 9 m2. Climatisation réversible.

Mobil-home Classique 2 personnes

Hébergement de 18m² avec terrasse de 9m²

Ce mobil-home d’une surface de 18 m2 avec sa terrasse privée couverte de 9 m2 et une chambre indépendante deviendra le nid douillet pour les couples à la recherche d’un lieu de vacances agréable et doté de nombreux équipements fonctionnels. Parcelle ombragée de 80 m2 à 100 m2. Superficie totale de 18 m2. Une chambre avec un lit king size de 160×190 cm. Un coin salon spacieux avec table et banquette. Une cuisine moderne entièrement équipée. Une salle de bain avec douche, lavabo et WC. Une terrasse en bois couverte de 9 m2. Climatisation réversible.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.