39 card

Camping Le Bivouac

Location

The pitches are intended to receive caravans, camping-cars and tents. They are shaded and spacious. Delimited and shaded pitches. Electrified pitches. Simple Robinson pitches without electricity. Possibility to rent refrigerators at the table for the week.

Chalets Bivouac 5 people

35m² accommodation for 5/6 people

Authentic Jura wooden chalets, just renovated. Rental per night, week, or month. These chalets intended for 5/6 people maximum have an area of ​​35 m2 and a sheltered terrace of 10 m2. With a beautiful raised terrace, the Bivouac chalets are facing south, in an open grassy and wooded area.

They are composed of a single room with an equipped kitchenette (refrigerator, 2 electric hobs, microwave oven, coffee maker, all necessary crockery) and a dining area. Bed for 4 people. 1 double bed 140 × 190, 2 single bunk beds 80 × 190, storage lockers. Sanitary facilities nearby.

Nemo chalets

Accommodation for 4 people

1 fully equipped kitchen area. 1 bedroom with 1 double bed. 140 bedroom with 1 single, bunk beds. Bathroom, WC. terrace 2 m2, tables, chairs ext.

Mobile homes 4 to 5 people

South facing. Nature view. 3 rooms (except bathroom and WC). 1 bedroom with double bed (2x140cm). 190 bedroom with two single beds (1x80cm), possibility of an additional bed. 190 bench. Possibility of installing a cot (on request). Blankets, mattress protectors, pillows. Bathroom (shower and sink). Separate WC. Fully equipped kitchen (fridge-freezer, 1-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker). Crockery and cutlery adapted to the number of people. Cleaning utensils. Electric heating. Double glazing. Garden table and chair. Reservation from Sunday to Sunday during the period from 4/11 to 07/22.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 39

Camping Le Bivouac

Emplacements

Les emplacements sont destinés à recevoir caravanes, camping-cars et tentes. Ils sont ombragés et spacieux. Des emplacements délimités et ombragés. Des emplacements électrifiés. Des emplacements Robinson simples sans électricité. Possibilité de louer des réfrigérateurs à table pour la semaine.

Chalets Bivouac 5 personnes

Hébergements de 35m² pour 5/6 personnes

Authentiques chalets en bois jurassien, tout juste rénovés. Location en nuitée, semaine, ou mois. Ces chalets prévus pour 5/6 personnes au maximum ont une superficie de 35 m2 et une terrasse abritée de 10 m2. Dotés d’une belle terrasse surélevée, les chalets Bivouac sont orientés plein sud, dans un espace herbeux et arboré ouvert.

Ils sont composés d’une seule pièce avec une kitchenette équipée (réfrigérateur, 2 plaques électriques, four à micro-ondes, cafetière, toute la vaisselle nécessaire) et un coin repas. Couchage pour 4 pers. 1 lit double 140×190, 2 lits simples superposés en 80×190, casiers de rangement. Sanitaires à proximité.

Chalets Némo

Hébergements pour 4 personnes

1 coin cuisine tout équipé. 1 chambre avec 1 lit 140. 1 chambre avec 2 lits simples, superposés. Salle de bain, WC. terrasse 9 m2, tables, chaises ext.

Mobil-homes 4 à 5 personnes

Exposés Sud. Vue sur la nature. 3 pièces (hors salle de bain et WC). 1 chambre avec lit 2 personnes (140x190cm). 1 chambre avec deux lits simples (80x190cm), possibilité d’un lit supplémentaire. 1 banquette. Possibilité d’installer un lit bébé (sur demande). Couvertures, protège-matelas, oreillers. Salle de bains (douche et lavabo). WC séparé. Cuisine équipée (réfrigérateur-congélateur, table de cuisson 4 feux gaz, micro-onde, cafetière électrique). Vaisselle et couverts adaptés au nombre de personnes. Ustensiles de nettoyage. Chauffage électrique. Double vitrage. Table et chaise de jardin. Réservation du dimanche au dimanche pendant la période du 11/07 au 22/08.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.