fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

44 card

Camping Le Beaupré

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Pays de la Loire Loire Atlantique MEASURE
  • Small paradise in southern Brittany, ideal for hiking and recharging your batteries in contact with the ocean
  • Bike rental and pets welcome on request

Location

We offer pitches for tents, caravans and camping-cars. Calm and shaded, our 38 sites are electrified and have a flat and grassy ground for a successful stay in sea and nature. Get comfortable ! The sea is just a stone's throw away and many trails await you to discover birds, shells and picturesque sites on foot or by bike.

Mobil-homes

Accommodation from 21m² to 28m²

We have 8 mobile homes at your disposal with prices depending on the season and the length of stay. Among them, the Tithome mobile home of 21 square meters which can accommodate 4 to 5 people, the Bikini mobile home with a surface area of ​​23 square meters ideal for 4 people, the O'Phéa mobile home of 28 square meters for 4 to 6 people and the O'Phéa mobile home with an interior terrace for 4 to 5 people.

Furnished house

Accommodation for people 6

If you are looking for a comfortable place that can accommodate up to 6 people, furnished and equipped with sanitary facilities suitable for the disabled, then you will love our house! Open all year round, in a green setting 500 meters from the sea and the port of Kercabellec, you can discover Guérande, Piriac or La Turballe.

To find out more in order to prepare your stay, go to pages Camping et Themes.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte 44

Camping Le Beaupré

Emplacements

Nous proposons des emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars. Calmes et ombragés, nos 38 emplacements sont électrifiés et disposent d’un terrain plat et herbeux pour un séjour mer et nature réussi. Installez-vous ! La mer est à deux pas et de nombreux sentiers vous attendent pour découvrir à pied ou en vélo oiseaux, coquillages et sites pittoresques.

Mobil-homes

Hébergements de 21m² à 28m²

Nous avons à votre disposition 8 mobil-homes avec des tarifs selon la saison et la durée du séjour. Parmis eux, le mobil-home Tithome de 21 mètres carrés qui peut accueillir 4 à 5 personnes, le mobil-home Bikini d’une surface de 23 mètres carrés idéal pour 4 personnes, le mobil-home O’Phéa de 28 mètres carrés pour 4 à 6 personnes et le mobil-home O’Phéa avec une terrasse intérieure pour 4 à 5 personnes.

Maison meublée

Hébergement pour 6 personnes

Si vous recherchez un lieu confortable pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes, meublé et équipé d’un sanitaire adapté aux handicapés, alors vous adorerez notre maison ! Ouvert toute l’année, dans un cadre verdoyant à 500 mètres de la mer et du port de Kercabellec, vous pourrez découvrir Guérande, Piriac ou La Turballe.

Pour en savoir plus afin de préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Camping et Thématiques.