carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

85 card

Camping La Conge

Location

38 sites are reserved for campers. Pitches equipped with a 10 amp electrical connection (2 W max). They are delimited by hedgerows, hedgerows or wooden panels so that you can make the most of your space. More or less shaded, with or without relief, you can choose from among the locations.

On the site, a sanitary block is available for campers and caravanners. It has separate toilets, individual shower cubicles, a baby area, a disabled area (shower / wc / sink), sinks with mirrors, dishwashers and laundry tubs with hot water, a washing machine, a dryer.

It is possible for you to bring your plancha or your gas or electric barbecue (max. 2 W), because it is not allowed to make barbecues with open fires (prefectural decree).

Arrival - departure: in high season, arrival (from noon) and departure (before noon), the day at your convenience, from Monday to Sunday inclusive.

Ecolodge tent - Base 4 people

21m² accommodation

1 double bed + 2 single beds side by side equipped with duvets and pillows. 1 table + 4 wooden stools. 1 kitchen area with table top fridge + 2-burner ceramic hob. 1 living room with fixed 3-seater sofa and TV. 2 Chilean deckchairs. Semi-covered terrace. Wood parquet floor. Sanitary facilities nearby.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, 1 duvet per bed, pillows provided. Sheets and / or duvet covers not provided. Remember to bring them along with pillowcases, towels and household linen, cleaning products.

Hiker tent - Base 2 people

Two models available: Tent with 1 double bed of 140 or tent with 2 single beds 80 side by side.

Picnic table and chairs included, available on the site. Sanitary facilities nearby, access to the swimming pool.

Modulo Duo mobile home - Base 4 to 6 people

27m² accommodation

1 parental room with 1 bed of 140 × 190, room which can accommodate a cot. 1 bedroom with 2 beds of 80 × 190. 1 living room area with a large blackout curtain and a sofa with 140 × 190 extra bed, a space that can be transformed into a 3rd bedroom. 1 L-shaped kitchen area with fridge-freezer, microwave oven, electric filter coffee maker. Dining area and living room with equipped TV. 1 garden furniture and parasol on the covered wooden terrace.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, 1 duvet per bed, pillows provided. Sheets not provided, remember to bring sheets, duvet covers, as well as your bathroom and household linen.

Malaga mobile home wood cladding - Base 4 to 6 people

27m² accommodation

1 bedroom with a 140 × 190 bed. 1 bedroom with two 80 × 190 beds (separate beds but possible to join them). 1 bathroom with sink and shower cubicle. Separate WC. 1 kitchen area with fridge-freezer, microwave oven, electric filter coffee maker. 1 sofa bed with TV in the living room with large fixed bay window. 1 garden furniture and parasol on a semi-covered wooden terrace.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, duvet and pillows for each bed provided, Sheets not provided, remember to bring your own sheets, duvet covers, towels and household linen.

Bermudes mobile home - Base 6 people max 8 people

31,5m² accommodation

3 bedrooms, one with 1 140 × 190 bed and 2 bedrooms with 2 80 × 190 beds joined or separated. 1 bathroom with closed shower cubicle, sink, separate WC. 1 kitchen area with fridge-freezer, microwave oven, electric filter coffee maker. 1 sofa bed (2 places) with TV in the living room. 1 garden furniture and parasol on a 6m00 x 2m50 wooden terrace.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, 2 blankets per bed or 1 duvet, pillows and bolsters provided. Sheets not provided. Remember to bring them as well as your bathroom and household linen.

Ibiza mobile home - Base 4 people max 6 people

27m² accommodation

1 parental bedroom with 1 bed 140 × 190 that can accommodate 1 optional cot. 1 bedroom with 2 joined or separate beds 80 × 190. 1 bathroom with closed shower cubicle and sink, separate WC. 1 kitchen area with fridge-freezer, microwave oven, electric filter coffee maker. 1 sofa bed (2 places) with TV in the living room. 1 garden furniture and parasol on a wooden terrace of 4m50 x 2m50.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, 2 blankets per bed or 1 duvet, pillows and bolsters provided. Sheets not provided. Remember to bring them, as well as your bathroom and household linen.

Malaga mobile home - Based on 4 people max 6 people

Accommodation of 27m²

1 master bedroom with 140 × 190 bed. 1 bedroom with 2 joined or separate beds 80 × 190. 1 bathroom with closed shower cubicle and sink, separate WC. 1 kitchen area with fridge-freezer, microwave oven, electric filter coffee maker. 1 convertible sofa (2 places) with TV in the living room with large fixed bay window. 1 garden furniture and parasol on a semi-covered wooden terrace.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, 2 blankets per bed or 1 duvet, pillows and bolsters provided. Sheets not provided. Remember to bring them as well as your bathroom and household linen.

Chalet Club - Base 4 people Max 5 people

Accommodation of 28m²

Wooden chalet with 2 bedrooms, separate kitchen area. Model year 2002, with TV and sliding entrance door. Covered terrace. 2 separate bedrooms, one with 1 double bed and the other with 2 single beds including 3 bunk. 1 bathroom with shower and sink, separate toilet. 1 kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave oven, electric filter coffee maker. 1 non-convertible bench in the living area with TV, 1 garden lounge on covered terrace.

Equipment: Crockery and kitchen utensils, 2 blankets per bed or duvet, pillows and bolsters provided. Sheets not provided. Remember to bring them as well as towels and household linen.

To find out more in order to prepare your stay, go to pages Camping et Themes.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 85

Camping La Conge

Emplacements

38 emplacements sont réservés aux campeurs. Emplacements équipés d’un branchement électrique 10 ampères (2 200 W maxi). Ils sont délimités par des haies bocagères, des palissades de brande ou des panneaux bois afin que vous puissiez profiter au maximum et tranquillement de votre espace. Plus ou moins ombragés, avec ou sans relief, vous aurez le choix parmi les emplacements.

Sur le site, un bloc sanitaire est à disposition des campeurs et caravaniers. Il comporte des wc séparés, des cabines de douches individuelles, un espace bébé, un espace handicapé (douche/wc/lavabo), des lavabos avec miroirs, des bacs à vaisselle et bacs à linge avec eau chaude, un lave-linge, un sèche-linge.

Il est possible pour vous d’amener votre plancha ou votre barbecue à gaz ou électrique (maxi 2 200 W), car il n’est pas admis de faire des barbecues à feux ouverts (arrêté préfectoral).

Arrivée – départ : en haute saison, arrivée (à partir de midi) et départ (avant midi), le jour à votre convenance, du lundi au dimanche inclus.

Tente Ecolodge – Base 4 personnes

Hébergements de 21m²

1 lit double + 2 lits simples côte à côte équipés de couettes et oreillers. 1 table + 4 tabourets en bois. 1 coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur table top + plaque vitrocéramique 2 feux. 1 salon avec canapé fixe 3 places et TV. 2 transats chiliennes. Terrasse semi-couverte. Parquet bois au sol. Sanitaires à proximité.

Équipements : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, 1 couette par lit, oreillers fournis. Draps et/ou housses de couettes non fournis. Pensez à les apporter ainsi que taies d’oreillers, linge de toilette et de maison, produits d’entretien.

Tente randonneur – Base 2 personnes

Deux modèles à disposition : Tente avec 1 lit double de 140 ou tente avec 2 lits simples 80 côte à côte.

Table de pique-nique et chaises inclus, à disposition sur l’emplacement. Sanitaires à proximité, accès à la piscine.

Mobil-home Modulo Duo – Base 4 à 6 personnes

Hébergements de 27m²

1 chambre parentale avec 1 lit de 140×190, chambre pouvant accueillir un lit bébé. 1 chambre avec 2 lits de 80×190. 1 coin salon doté d’un grand rideau occultant et d’un canapé avec couchage d’appoint 140×190, espace qui peut se transformer en 3ème chambre. 1 coin cuisine en L avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière électrique à filtre. Coin salle à manger et salon avec TV équipée. 1 salon de jardin et parasol sur la terrasse en bois couverte.

Équipements : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, 1 couette par lit, oreillers fournis. Draps non fournis, pensez à apporter draps, housses de couettes, ainsi que votre linge de toilette et de maison.

Mobil-home Malaga bardage bois – Base 4 à 6 personnes

Hébergements de 27m²

1 chambre avec un lit 140×190. 1 chambre avec deux lits 80×190 (lits séparés mais possible de les joindre). 1 salle de bain avec lavabo et cabine de douche. WC séparé. 1 coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, four à micro-ondes, cafetière électrique à filtre. 1 canapé convertible avec TV dans la pièce de vie avec grande baie vitrée fixe. 1 salon de jardin et parasol sur terrasse bois semi couverte.

Équipements : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, couette et oreillers par lit fournis, Draps non fournis, pensez à apporter vos draps, housses de couettes, votre linge de toilette et de maison.

Mobil-home Bermudes – Base 6 personnes max 8 personnes

Hébergements de 31,5m²

3 chambres dont une avec 1 lit 140×190 et 2 chambres avec 2 lits 80×190 joints ou séparés. 1 salle de bain avec cabine douche fermée, lavabo, WC séparé. 1 coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière électrique à filtre. 1 canapé convertible (2 places) avec TV dans la pièce de vie. 1 salon de jardin et parasol sur terrasse bois 6m00 x 2m50.

Équipements : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, 2 couvertures par lit ou 1 couette, oreillers et traversins fournis. Draps non fournis. Pensez à les apporter ainsi que votre linge de toilette et de maison.

Mobil-home Ibiza – Base 4 personnes max 6 personnes

Hébergements de 27m²

1 chambre parentale avec 1 lit 140×190 pouvant accueillir 1 lit bébé en option. 1 chambre avec 2 lits joints ou séparés 80×190. 1 salle de bain avec cabine douche fermée et lavabo, WC séparé. 1 coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière électrique à filtre. 1 canapé convertible (2 places) avec TV dans la pièce de vie. 1 salon de jardin et parasol sur terrasse bois 4m50 x 2m50.

Équipements : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, 2 couvertures par lit ou 1 couette, oreillers et traversins fournis. Draps non fournis. Pensez à les apporter, ainsi que votre linge de toilette et de maison.

Mobil-home Malaga – Base 4 personnes max 6 personnes

Hébergement de 27m²

1 chambre parentale avec lit 140×190. 1 chambre avec 2 lits joints ou séparés 80×190. 1 salle de bain avec cabine douche fermée et lavabo, WC séparé. 1 coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur-congélateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière électrique à filtre. 1 canapé convertible (2 places) avec TV dans la pièce de vie avec grande baie vitrée fixe. 1 salon de jardin et parasol sur terrasse bois semi couverte.

Équipements : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, 2 couvertures par lit ou 1 couette, oreillers et traversins fournis.Draps non fournis. Pensez à les apporter ainsi que votre linge de toilette et de maison.

Chalet Club – Base 4 personnes Max 5 personnes

Hébergement de 28m²

Chalet bois 2 chambres, coin cuisine séparé. Modèle année 2002, avec TV et porte d’entrée coulissante. Terrasse couverte. 2 chambres séparées dont une avec 1 lit 2 places et l’autre avec 3 lits 1 place dont 1 superposé. 1 salle de bain avec douche et lavabo, WC séparé. 1 coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, four micro-ondes, cafetière électrique à filtre. 1 banquette non convertible dans le coin séjour avec TV, 1 salon jardin sur terrasse couverte.

Equipement : Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, 2 couvertures par lit ou une couette, oreillers et traversins fournis. Draps non fournis. Pensez à les apporter ainsi que linge de toilette et de maison.

Pour en savoir plus afin de préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Camping et Thématiques.