29 card

Camping Ferme de Croas Men

welcome to camping Croas Men Farm

Le Camping Croas Men Farm, it is a green, calm and family environment, ideal for an exotic holiday in Brittany within an organic farm.

Want elsewhere and a change of scenery? Come and live on the farm, to the delight of young and old! The Ferme de Croas Men and the Cotty family will open the doors to the Finistère countryside, in the bay of Morlaix. Only 10 minutes from the sea, we will welcome you in a rural and bucolic setting. This camping family friendly and suitable for everyone: in tent, caravan or camping-car, or in unusual accommodation, in our trailers, small houses or lodge tents. Throughout the year you will be offered musical, cultural or sporting activities. Finally, organic farming will no longer hold any secrets for you!

Your activities around your camping croas men farm

Beside the camping Croas Men farm, the organic farm 50 dairy cows will delight the whole family. The adjoining 65 hectares are indeed used to feed our animals: cows, donkeys, pigs, rabbits, chickens ... farm animals will no longer hold any secrets for you, especially thanks to the activities offered. In addition, play areas for children, between trampoline, cabin in the woods and duck fishing in the river 500m from the camping, will delight the youngest! In addition, our hiking friends will be welcome and will enjoy the coastal path or the GR34, which follows the meanders of the coast and the river.

From the Breton beaches of golden sand, the island of Louët, the star of the bay of Morlaix, will make you dream!

Our friends the animals

Le camping Croas Men Farm opens from April to October. Our animal friends are welcome but must be kept on a leash, and never be left alone in any accommodation. Finally, for everyone's peace of mind, the camping will ask you to respect everyone's calm and rest between 22:30 p.m. and 8 a.m.

Equipment

BBQ

Charcoal barbecues are allowed on the pitches. There are also barbecues at your disposal at the reception. You will also find on the camping wooden tables at your disposal.

Clothes lines

To hang out your laundry, the camping will lend you a drying rack on request.

Donation box

In addition, if you do not want to leave too loaded or if you want to give your belongings a second life, a donation box is available on the camping.

Lounge and reading area

It is a place where you can relax, meet up, play, color, read, discuss ... Documentation point, suggestions for outings, hiking trails and activities on demand, books and games ... The local newspaper is also available in summertime. A library awaits you and you will have plenty of time to borrow books during your stay. You will also find WIFI access. 

La Vieille Ferme (free access, open 24 hours a day)

On the walls will be exhibited photos of farm life throughout the seasons.

Kitchen area at camping Croas Men Farm

Open all the time, you will find enough to store your food and make good meals with the family. The kitchen area has 2 collective refrigerators, 2 freezers (for ice-packs), hotplates, a microwave, a coffee maker, an electric kettle. You will have tables, chairs and a high chair.

TV and relaxation area

To have a good time in a cozy place, stop on the 1st floor of the old farmhouse, in the TV corner of the camping, equipped with sofas, armchairs, ottomans, television and DVD player

Games 

The farm and its natural environment will become your children's favorite playground! A path will take them safely to the river, 500 meters from the camping. A real cabin in the woods will transform your children into real trappers!

On the camping, a playground with trampoline and swing will allow children to meet up to have fun with friends. They can also try their hand at duck fishing (those made of plastic!) Or pedal tractor races. A games room with table football and table tennis will be the meeting point for older children.

Services

Home of Camping Croas Men Farm

Reception is open from 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and from 14 p.m. to 20 p.m. (July / August). A post office box is also located at the reception of the camping. In addition, a deposit of bread and pastries to order is organized there every day in summer. Don't forget to register before 20 p.m. on the sign in front of the red sanitary block. You will find a small grocery store with regional products and farm products (cider and apple juice). The welcome at the Croas Men Farm is also a warm welcome and personalized information on the farm, the hiking trails (loan of IGN maps) and all the tourist or practical information you will need. the camping also lends you board games.

Restauration

Finally, a pizza truck, Mad Eo, will be present at the camping Croas Men farm every Monday during the summer season (July and August). More than 30 pizzas will be offered to you by Arnaud, you can reach him to place your orders on 06 30 19 72 34.

Animations at camping Croas men farm

They take place during the summer season (July / August). The entertainment table is posted every day in front of the red sanitary facilities

First of all, the egg harvest takes place every day from April to September in the farmyard. Head to the kitchen area to taste good fresh eggs!

Then, tractor rides will delight young and old! On the way for a playful and fun walk, off the beaten track, on the farm or in the forest. The forest trail has plenty of surprises in store for you, and the team of camping took care to sprinkle it with sculptures and original creations. Keep your eyes open! 

For a good moment of conviviality, musical evenings are organized within the camping in July and August.

To prepare your stay, go to pages Accommodation, Themes et Tourism.

icon

Services

Reception

  • Loan of IGN maps
  • Book loan

Restauration

  • Bread and pastries deposit
  • Pizza truck

Trade

  • Grocery store shelves with farm produce and regional products
icon

Activities

Youth

  • Egg harvest

Playful

  • Tractor rides

Evening

  • Musical evenings
icon

Equipment

Youth

  • Playground
  • Cabin in the woods
  • Trampoline

Playful

  • Ping-pong
  • Baby foot
  • Pedal tractors
  • Board Games

Practical life

  • Postal mail box
  • Washing machine dryer
  • Clothes drying racks
  • Kitchen area
  • Collective refrigerators

Other

  • BBQ
  • Donation box
  • Bookcase
  • Lounge and reading area
  • TV and relaxation area
Themes

Themes

...

Accommodation

Accommodation

...

Tourism

Tourism

...

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 29

Camping Ferme de Croas Men

Bienvenue au camping Ferme de Croas Men

La Ferme de Croas Men, c’est un environnement verdoyant, calme et familial, idéal pour des vacances dépaysantes en Bretagne au sein d’une ferme biologique.

Envie d’ailleurs et de dépaysement ? Venez habiter à la ferme, pour le bonheur des petits et des grands ! Le Ferme de Croas Men et la famille Cotty vous ouvriront les portes de la campagne du Finistère, en baie de Morlaix. A 10 minutes de la mer, nous vous accueillerons dans un cadre champêtre et bucolique. Ce camping familial et convivial conviendra à chacun: en toile de tente, caravane ou camping-car, ou en logements insolites, dans nos roulottes, maisonnettes ou tentes-lodge. Tout au long de l’année vous seront proposées des animations musicales, culturelles ou sportives. L’agriculture biologique n’aura plus de secret pour vous !

A côté du camping, notre ferme biologique de 50 vaches laitières réjouiront toute la famille. Les 65 hectares attenants servent à nourrir nos animaux: vaches, ânes, cochons, lapins, poules… Les animaux de la ferme n’auront plus de secret pour vous, notamment grâce aux activités proposées. Des aires de jeux pour enfants, entre trampoline, cabane dans les bois et pêche aux canards dans la rivière à 500m du camping, feront la joie des plus jeunes ! Nos amis randonneurs seront les bienvenus et se régaleront du sentier côtier ou du GR34, qui épouse les méandres du littoral et de la rivière.

Depuis les plages bretonnes de sable doré, l’île de Louët, la star de la baie de Morlaix, vous fera rêver!

Le camping est ouvert d’avril à octobre. Nos amis les bêtes sont les bienvenus mais doivent être tenus en laisse, et ne jamais être laissés seuls dans les hébergements, quels qu’ils soient. Pour la tranquillité de tous, il vous sera demandé de respecter le calme et le repos de chacun entre 22h30 et 8h.

Equipements

Barbecue

Les barbecues à charbon sont autorisés sur les emplacements. Il y a des barbecues à votre disposition à l’accueil. Vous trouverez sur le camping des  tables en bois à votre disposition.

Etendoires à linge

Pour étendre votre linge, le camping vous prêtera à la demande un étendoir à linge.

Boîte à dons

Si vous ne souhaitez pas repartir trop chargé ou si vous voulez offrir une deuxième vie à vos affaires, une boîte à dons est disponible sur le camping.

Coin salon et lecture

C’est un lieu où vous pouvez vous détendre, vous retrouver, jouer, colorier, lire, discuter… Point documentation, suggestions de sorties, circuits de randonnées et activités à la demande, livres et jeux… Le journal local est à disposition en période estivale. Une bibliothèque vous attend et vous aurez tout le loisir d’emprunter des livres le temps de votre séjour. Vous y trouverez aussi un accès WIFI. 

La Vieille Ferme (accès libre, ouverte 24h/24h)

Sur les murs seront exposées les photos sur la vie à la ferme au fil des saisons.

Espace cuisine: Ouvert en permanence, vous y trouverez de quoi stocker vos aliments et faire de bons petits plats en famille. L’espace cuisine dispose de 2 réfrigérateurs collectifs, 2 congélateurs (pour les ice-packs), des plaques chauffantes, un micro-ondes, une cafetière, une bouilloire électrique. Des tables, chaises et une chaise haute sont à votre disposition.

Coin TV et détente: Pour passer un moment agréable dans un endroit cosy, arrêtez-vous au 1er étage de la vieille ferme, dans le coin TV du camping, équipé de canapés, fauteuils, poufs, télévision et lecteur DVD

Jeux 

La ferme et son environnement naturel deviendront le terrain de jeu favori de vos enfants ! Un chemin les emmènera en toute sécurité jusqu’à la rivière, à 500 mètres du camping. Une véritable cabane dans les bois aménagée transformera vos enfants en véritables trappeurs !

Sur le camping, une aire de jeux avec trampoline et balançoire permettra aux enfants de se retrouver pour s’amuser entre amis. Ils pourront aussi s’essayer à la pêche aux canards (en plastique ceux-là !) ou aux courses en tracteurs à pédales. Une salle de jeux avec babyfoot et ping-pong sera le point de rendez-vous des plus grands.

Services

Accueil

L’accueil est ouvert de 8h30 à 12h30 et de 14h à 20h (juillet/août). Une boîte de courrier postal se trouve à l’accueil du camping. Un dépôt de pain et de viennoiseries sur commande y est organisé tous les jours en période estivale. N’oubliez pas de vous inscrire avant 20h sur le panneau devant le bloc sanitaire rouge. Vous trouverez un petit rayon épicerie avec des produits régionaux et les produits de la ferme (cidre et jus de pomme). L’accueil à la Ferme de Croas Men, c’est aussi un accueil chaleureux et des informations personnalisées sur la ferme, les circuits de randonnées (prêt de cartes IGN) et tous les renseignements touristiques ou pratiques dont vous aurez besoin. Le camping vous prête aussi des jeux de société.

Restauration

Un camion de pizza, Mad Eo, sera présent au camping tous les lundis pendant la saison estivale (juillet et août). Plus de 30 pizzas vous seront proposées par Arnaud, vous pourrez le joindre pour effectuer vos commandes au 06 30 19 72 34.

Activités

Elles ont lieu durant la saison estivale (juillet/août). Le tableau des animations est affiché tous les jours devant les sanitaires rouges

La récolte des œufs a lieu tous les jours d’avril à septembre dans la basse cour. Direction le coin cuisine pour déguster des bons oeufs frais !

Les balades en tracteur feront la joie des petits et des grands ! En route pour une promenade ludique et amusante, hors des sentiers battus, au sein de la ferme ou en forêt. Le parcours forestier vous réserve plein de surprises, et l’équipe du camping a pris soin de la parsemer de sculptures et créations originales. Ouvrez l’œil ! 

Pour un bon moment de convivialité, des soirées musicales sont organisées au sein du camping en juillet et en août.

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous pages Hébergements, Thématiques et Tourisme.

icone

Services

Réception

  • Prêt de cartes IGN
  • Prêt de livres

Restauration

  • Dépôt de pain et de viennoiseries
  • Camion à pizza

Commerce

  • Rayons épicerie avec produits de la ferme et produits régionaux
icone

Activités

Jeunesse

  • Récolte des oeufs

Ludique

  • Balades en tracteur

Soirée

  • Soirées musicales
icone

Equipements

Jeunesse

  • Aire de jeux
  • Cabane dans les bois
  • Trampoline

Ludique

  • Ping-pong
  • Babyfoot
  • Tracteurs à pédales
  • Jeux de société

Vie pratique

  • Boîte de courrier postal
  • Machine à laver sèche-linge
  • Etendoirs à linge
  • Espace cuisine
  • Réfrigérateurs collectifs

Autres

  • Barbecue
  • Boîte à dons
  • Bibliothèque
  • Coin salon et lecture
  • Coin TV et détente
Thématiques

Thématiques

Hébergements

Hébergements

Tourisme

Tourisme

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis