39 card

Camping de Boÿse

Au camping de Boÿse, you won't run out of space! Our accommodation is spread over 7000 hectares.

Location

Pitches for tents, camping-car and caravans

153 pitches for tents, camping-car and caravans, very spacious and grassy, ​​sunny, semi-shaded or shaded. Three categories of locations are available to you: 

  • nature pitches of 80 square meters or more
  • nature space pitches from 110 to 150 square meters
  • the comfort and nature pitches of more than 150 square meters

A service area is available for camping-cars, to stop at night, close to the city center.

chalets 2 people

35 m2 wooden chalets for 2 people

Wooden chalets for one or two people, 35 m2, are ideal for solo or couple vacations. You will find all the comforts there with a single bedroom, kitchen and bathroom and a beautiful covered terrace for summer evenings.

chalets 5 people

Wooden chalets for 5 people

The 5-person chalets are fully equipped, with two single bedrooms.

Jura hut

Wooden cabin of 35 m2 for 5 people

La Jura hut wooden 35 square meters, ideal for a family of up to 5 people with equipped kitchen, separate toilet, a master bedroom and a “children's” bedroom with 3 beds including 2 bunk beds. You will not be indifferent to its covered terrace of 125 square meters with garden furniture.

Cozy cabin

Cabin for 2 people with a bedroom with double bed, equipped kitchen and private covered terrace

Cocoon cabin

Cabin for 2 to 4 people

For 2 to 4 people with 2 bedrooms, one for two adults and one “children” with two bunk beds, equipped kitchen and covered terrace.

Hut "du Boÿse"

Cabin up to 6 people

Up to 6 people with 3 bedrooms, one adult with double bed, one “children” with bunk beds, a last bedroom with two separate single beds, fully equipped kitchen, separate WC and covered terrace of 21 m2.

“Tribe” hut

58 m2 cabin for up to 8 people

For a stay with family or friends up to 8 people on 58 square meters, with two kitchens, two bathrooms, 2 bedrooms with two single beds and 2 bedrooms with two double beds and a large private terrace, partly covered.

Bivouac Lodge"

Ideal for two people, beds only (access to the common sanitary facilities of the camping), private 5 square meter terrace.

“Luxury” Lodge

Ideal with family or friends for a glamping experience, comfortable accommodation for 7 people with equipped kitchen, bathroom, living room, 2 bedrooms with double bed, one bedroom with 3 single beds including a bunk, a covered terrace with table of 18 square meters.

“Luxury Lodge Family”

For 5 people with a bedroom with a double bed, a bedroom with 3 bunk beds and a covered terrace of 15 square meters with garden furniture.

tent for 1 to 4 people

20 m2 ready-to-camp tent

Ideal for a couple or a family. It comes in the form of a tunnel tent with shade sail and living area with a kitchen area and a crockery kit, table and chairs, two separate bedrooms: one with an inflatable mattress for two people and one with two inflatable mattresses. nobody. Pillows and duvets are provided.

tent up to 6 people

24 m2 ready-to-camp tent

It comes in the form of two separate tents, the first in the form of the tunnel tent described above (2 separate bedrooms, one with double inflatable mattress, one with two single inflatable mattresses) and a second 2-person tent with two inflatable mattresses. Pillows and duvets are provided.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

carte 39

Camping de Boÿse

Au camping de Boÿse, vous ne manquerez pas d’espace! Nos hébergements sont répartis sur 7000 hectares.

Emplacements

Emplacements pour tentes, camping-car et caravanes

153 emplacements pour tentes, camping-car et caravanes, très spacieux et herbeux, ensoleillés, semi-ombragés ou ombragés. Trois catégories d’emplacements s’offrent à vous: 

  • les emplacements nature de 80 mètres carrés et plus
  • les emplacements espace nature de 110 à 150 mètres carrés
  • les emplacements confort et nature de plus de 150 mètres carrés

Une aire de service est disponible pour les camping-cars, pour faire une halte de nuit, à deux pas du centre-ville.

chalets 2 personnes

Chalets en bois de 35 m2 pour 2 personnes

Les chalets en bois pour une à deux personnes, de 35 m2, sont idéaux pour des vacances en solo ou en couple. Vous y trouverez tout le confort avec une chambre unique, cuisine et salle bains et une belle terrasse couverte pour les soirées d’été.

chalets 5 personnes

Chalets en bois pour 5 personnes

Les chalets 5 personnes sont tout équipé, avec deux chambres individuelles.

Cabane du Jura

Cabane en bois de 35 m2 pour 5 personnes

La cabane du Jura en bois de 35 mètres carrés, idéal pour une famille jusqu’à 5 personnes avec cuisine équipée, toilette séparée, une chambre parentale et une chambre “enfants” avec 3 lits dont 2 superposés. Vous ne serez pas indifférent à sa terrasse couverte de 125 mètres carrés avec salon de jardin.

Cabane “cosy”

Cabane pour 2 personnes avec une chambre à lit double, cuisine équipée et terrasse couverte privative

Cabane “cocoon”

Cabane pour 2 à 4 personnes

Pour 2 à 4  personnes avec 2 chambres, une pour deux adultes et une “enfants” avec deux lits superposés, cuisine équipée et terrasse couverte.

Cabane “du Boÿse

Cabane jusqu’à 6 personnes

Jusqu’à 6 personnes avec 3 chambres, une adulte avec lit double, une “enfants” avec lits superposés, une dernière chambre avec deux lits simples séparés, cuisine toute équipée, WC séparés et terrasse couverte de 21 m2.

Cabane “tribu”

Cabane de 58 m2 jusqu’à 8 personnes

Pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis jusqu’à 8 personnes sur 58 mètres carré, avec deux cuisines, deux salles de bains, 2 chambres avec deux lits simples et 2 chambres avec deux lits doubles et une grande terrasse privative en partie couverte.

Lodge “bivouac

Idéal pour deux personnes, couchages uniquement (accès aux sanitaires communs du camping), terrasse de 5 mètres carrés privative.

“Luxury” Lodge

Idéal en famille ou entre amis pour une vivre une expérience de glamping, hébergement tout confort pour 7 personnes avec cuisine équipée, salle de bains, salon, 2 chambres avec lit double, une chambre avec 3 lits simple dont un superposé, une terrasse couverte avec table de 18 mètres carrés.

“Luxury Lodge Family”

Pour 5 personnes avec une chambre à lit double, une chambre avec 3 lits superposés et une terrasse couverte de 15 mètres carrés avec salon de jardin.

tente pour 1 à 4 personnes

Tente prête à camper de 20 m2

Idéal pour un couple ou une famille. Elle se présente sous la forme d’une tente tunnel avec voile d’ombrage et espace séjour avec un coin cuisine et un kit vaisselle, table et chaises, deux chambres séparées : une avec un matelas gonflable deux personnes et une avec deux matelas gonflables une personne. Les oreillers et les couettes sont fournis.

tente jusqu’à 6 personnes

Tente prête à camper de 24 m2

Elle se présente sous la forme de deux tentes séparées, la première sous la forme de la tente tunnel décrite ci-dessus (2 chambres séparées, une avec matelas gonflable double, une avec deux matelas gonflables simples) et une deuxième tente 2 places avec deux matelas gonflables. Les oreillers et les couettes sont fournis.

Devis groupe

Demander un devis