05 card

Camping-Caravaneige l’Iscle de Prelles

Location

Sunny or shaded, all dedicated to campers, sometimes located along the river, all with access to the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by mountains.

The spaces are open and naturally delimited by the vegetation of the camping. Some pitches are dedicated for caravans or tents or camping-cars. Other comfortable spaces are planned for groups of campers. Standard or privileged pitches for your tent, your caravan or your camping-car are to be chosen according to your desires for sun or shade… Ask for advice! Pretty grassed and wooded pitches are located along the Durance river. They bring you freshness and zen Take advantage of this change of scenery to take a swim in a panoramic green setting with a breathtaking view of a 360 ° mountainous setting. For your convenience, the swimming pool is heated and operates from mid-June to mid-September.

Kota up to 4 people

Unusual accommodation

Sleeping capacity for 4 people: 1 bunk bed 80 × 190 and 1 double bed 140 × 190. Cooking equipment: Barbecue, gas hob for outdoor cooking only, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, kitchen utensils and crockery.

This refuge is without water and sanitary; but the collective sanitary block is not far. Equipped with an 11-liter water fountain, you have a small amount of drinking water autonomy ... Private terrace with garden furniture.

Kota up to 6 people

Unusual accommodation

This refuge has a sleeping capacity for 6 people: 2 bunk beds 80 × 190 and 1 trundle bed of 90 × 190. This refuge has a barbecue with hob and gas for your outdoor cooking only. Refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, kitchen utensils and dishes. Private terrace with garden furniture.

This refuge is without water and sanitary; but the collective sanitary block is not far away. Equipped with an 11 liter water fountain, you have a small autonomy in drinking water.

Kota Refuge - Destination Finland

Wooden cabin for 4 people with its Nordic bath

Destination Finland invites you to follow in the footsteps of the pioneers avid of wide open spaces of nature, dense and lush forests that are home to thousands of mysterious stories. The less adventurous will appreciate the warmth of the Nordic bath, moments of relaxation and absolute relaxation after a beautiful day of Nordic walking or skiing.

1 bed 140 × 190 in a "home sweet home" room and 1 pull-out bed 90 × 190 in the common octagonal room. An equipped kitchen area. Shower room, Italian shower and separate WC.

Chalet Bois Grand Confort MODULO 28

Accommodation for people 4

It consists of a bedroom with 140 × 190 bed, a bedroom with 80 × 190 bunk beds. The fully equipped kitchen is open to the living room. Shower room and separate wc. Covered terrace: 15 m2 equipped with a ski box. Private parking in front of the chalet.

Chalet Bois Grand Confort MODULO 24

Accommodation for people 6

It consists of a closed mezzanine bedroom with 140 × 190 bed, a bedroom with 80 × 190 bunk beds. The kitchen is open to the living room which has a real bed for 2 people (one sliding under the mezzanine). Shower room and separate wc. Covered terrace: 12.00m2 / Living area: 24.00m2 / Total area: 36.00m2. A ski box is available on the terrace. Private parking in front of the chalet.

Chalet Bois Grand Confort KAITI 830

Accommodation for people 6

It consists of a bedroom with 140 × 190 bed, a bedroom with 80 × 190 twin beds, possibility of having a fireside chair on request. Kitchen, living room / living room, separate shower room and wc. Covered covered terrace: 12.00m2 / Living area: 33.20m2 / Total area: 45.20m2.

Mobil Home Leisure Titania

Accommodation for 4 to 6 people

It consists of a bedroom with 140 × 190 bed, a bedroom with 80 × 190 twin beds, possibility of having a fireside chair on request. Kitchen, living room / living room, separate shower room and wc. Outdoor arbor: 9 m2 / Living area: 26 m2 / Total area: 35 m2.

Mobile Home Leisure Orphéa

Accommodation for 2 to 4 people

It consists of a bedroom with 140 × 190 bed, a bedroom with 80 × 190 twin beds, possibility of having a fireside chair on request. Kitchen, living room / living room, separate shower room and wc. Outdoor arbor: 9 m2 / Living area: 21 m2 / Total area: 30 m2.

Mobil Home Leisure Eco

Accommodation (without sanitary or water) for 2 to 4 people

It consists of a bedroom with 140 × 190 bed, a bedroom with 80 × 190 twin beds, possibility of having a fireside chair on request. Kitchen, living room / living room. Outdoor arbor: 9m2 / Living area: 20m2 / Total area: 29m2.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 05

Camping-Caravaneige l’Iscle de Prelles

Emplacements

Ensoleillés ou ombragés, tous dédiés aux campeurs, parfois situés le long de la rivière, tous avec accès à la belle piscine entourée de montagnes.

Les espaces sont ouverts et naturellement délimités par la végétation du camping. Certains emplacements sont dédiés pour les caravanes ou les tentes ou les camping-cars. D’autres espaces confortables sont prévus pour les groupes de campeurs. Des emplacements standard ou privilège pour votre tente, votre caravane ou votre camping-car sont à choisir en fonction de vos envies de soleil ou d’ombre… Demandez conseil! De jolis emplacements engazonnés et arborés se trouvent le long de la rivière la Durance. Ils vous apportent fraîcheur et zénitude Profitez de ce dépaysement pour faire une baignade dans un cadre verdoyant panoramique avec vue époustouflante sur un cadre montagneux à 360°. Pour votre confort, la piscine est chauffée et fonctionne de la mi-juin à la mi-septembre.

Kota jusqu’à 4 personnes

Hébergements insolites

Capacité de couchage pour 4 personnes : 1 lit superposé 80×190 et 1 lit double en 140×190. Equipements cuisson: Barbecue, plaque gaz pour cuissons en extérieur uniquement, frigo, micro-onde, cafetière, ustensiles cuisine et vaisselle.

Ce refuge est sans eau et sans sanitaire; mais le bloc sanitaire collectif n’est pas loin. Équipé d’une fontaine à eau de 11 litres, vous avez une petite autonomie en eau potable… Terrasse privative avec salon de jardin.

Kota jusqu’à 6 personnes

Hébergements insolites

Ce refuge a une capacité de couchage pour 6 personnes: 2 lits superposés 80×190 et 1 lit gigogne de 90×190. Ce refuge dispose d’un barbecue avec plaque et gaz pour vos cuissons en extérieur uniquement. Réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, ustensiles de cuisine et vaisselle. Terrasse privative avec salon de jardin.

Ce refuge est sans eau et sans sanitaire; mais le bloc sanitaire collectif n’est pas loin. Équipé d’une fontaine à eau de 11 litres, vous avez une petite autonomie en eau potable.

Kota Refuge – Destination Finlande

Cabane en bois pour 4 personnes avec son bain nordique

Destination Finlande vous invite sur les traces des pionniers avides de grands espaces de nature, de forêts denses et luxuriantes qui abritent des milliers d’histoires mystérieuses. Les moins aventuriers apprécieront la chaleur du bain nordique, moments de détente et de décontraction absolue après une belle journée de marche nordique ou de ski.

1 lit 140×190 dans une chambre “home sweet home” et 1 lit gigogne 90×190 dans la salle octogonale commune. Un coin cuisine équipé. Salle d’eau, douche italienne et WC séparés.

Chalet Bois Grand Confort MODULO 28

Hébergement pour 4 personnes

Il est composé d’une chambre avec lit 140×190, d’une chambre avec lits superposés 80×190. La cuisine équipée en “grand confort” est ouverte sur le salon/séjour. Salle d’eau et wc séparés. Terrasse couverte : 15 m2 équipée d’un coffre à ski. Parking privatif devant le chalet.

Chalet Bois Grand Confort MODULO 24

Hébergement pour 6 personnes

Il est composé d’une chambre mezzanine fermée avec lit 140×190, d’une chambre avec lits superposés 80×190. La cuisine est ouverte sur le salon/séjour qui dispose d’un vrai lit pour 2 personnes (un coulissant sous la mezzanine). Salle d’eau et wc séparés. Terrasse couverte : 12.00m2 / Surface habitable : 24.00m2 / Surface totale : 36.00m2. Un coffre à ski est à disposition sur la terrasse. Parking privatif devant le chalet.

Chalet Bois Grand Confort KAITI 830

Hébergement pour 6 personnes

Il est composé d’une chambre avec lit 140×190, d’une chambre avec lits jumeaux 80×190, possibilité d’avoir une chauffeuse sur demande. Cuisine, salon/séjour, salle d’eau et wc séparés. Terrasse couverte couverte : 12.00m2 / Surface habitable : 33.20m2 / Surface totale : 45.20m2.

Mobil Home Loisir Titania

Hébergement pour 4 à 6 personnes

Il est composé d’une chambre avec lit 140×190, d’une chambre avec lits jumeaux 80×190, possibilité d’avoir une chauffeuse sur demande. Cuisine, salon/séjour, salle d’eau et wc séparés. Tonnelle extérieure : 9 m2 / Surface habitable : 26 m2 / Surface totale : 35 m2.

Mobil Home Loisir Orphéa

Hébergement pour 2 à 4 personnes

Il est composé d’une chambre avec lit 140×190, d’une chambre avec lits jumeaux 80×190, possibilité d’avoir une chauffeuse sur demande. Cuisine, salon/séjour, salle d’eau et wc séparés. Tonnelle extérieure : 9 m2 / Surface habitable : 21 m2 / Surface totale : 30 m2.

Mobil Home Loisir Eco

Hébergement (sans sanitaire ni eau) pour 2 à 4 personnes

Il est composé d’une chambre avec lit 140×190, d’une chambre avec lits jumeaux 80×190, possibilité d’avoir une chauffeuse sur demande. Cuisine, salon/séjour. Tonnelle extérieure : 9m2 / Surface habitable : 20m2 / Surface totale : 29m2.