fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

83 card

Camping Aux Vallons

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Var Bauduen
  • On the shores of Lake Sainte Croix and the Gorges du Verdon, camping with heated swimming pool
  • Many outdoor activities around and towards the Côte d'Azur

Location

There are large “standard” pitches on stabilized ground benefiting from an electric connection (in supplement) and water point nearby to spend a family stay with your caravan, camping car or tent canvas. Your vehicle is parked on the site.

Arrival at the pitches takes place from 15 p.m. and departure at noon at the latest. The standard locations of the camping have an area greater than 80 m2 and are more or less shaded depending on their location.

Your location gives you access to all the equipment of the camping. For example, you will enjoy the swimming pool with its paddling pool, you will relax on a deckchair under a parasol, and take advantage of the various recreational facilities of the camping before setting off to explore the wild nature of the Verdon.

There are so-called “restanque” pitches. These are pitches reserved for tent fabrics installed on spacious and wooded terraced plots located on the hill benefiting from an electric connection (at an additional cost) to spend a stay as close as possible to nature.

For reasons of safety and tranquility, vehicles will not be able to park on these sites. A car park will be reserved for cars. Only unloading and loading maneuvers will be tolerated as close as possible to the locations on the days of arrival and departure.

The Sainte Croix gîte

60m2 accommodation for 5 people

Arranged on 2 levels and 60 square meters, you will find on the ground floor: A living area with electric heating, a 140/190 fold-away bed, duvets and pillows, a sofa, a sideboard, a television, an equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge, coffee maker, kettle, toaster, 2 electric burners, and crockery. The bathroom and the WC are separate. Upstairs: 1 bedroom with 3 90/200 beds with electric heating, duvets and pillows. A covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

The Morea chalet

25m2 accommodation for 5 people

Layout: Kitchen area with microwave, fridge, 2 gas burners, electric coffee maker, crockery. 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with two 80/190 beds plus a bunk bed, duvets and pillows. Bathroom and separate WC. Living room with electric heating. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

The Club 5 chalet

25m2 accommodation for 5 people

Layout: Kitchen area with microwave, fridge, 2 gas burners, electric coffee maker, crockery. 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with two 80/190 beds plus a bunk bed, duvets and pillows. Bathroom and separate WC. Living room with electric heating. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

The Cannelle chalet

27m2 accommodation for 4 people

Layout: Large, very bright living room. Kitchen area equipped with ceramic hob, microwave, fridge freezer, electric coffee maker, crockery. Living room with electric heating. Television. 1 double bedroom 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with two 80/190 beds, duvets and pillows. Bathroom and separate WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

tithome

20m2 accommodation for 4 people

Layout: Living room (rigid roof and canvas walls). Living area with tables and chairs. Kitchen area equipped with gas stove, refrigerator, electric coffee maker, crockery. Night room (roof and rigid walls). 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with two 70 × 190 beds, duvets and pillows. Electricity. No water. The sanitary block of camping is at your disposal. Provide sheets and linens.

Málaga Duo

Accommodation of 27m2 for 4 people + Terrace of 8m2

Layout: Kitchen area equipped with 4 gas burners, microwave, fridge freezer, electric coffee maker, crockery. Living room with electric heating. Television. 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with two 80/190 beds, duvets and pillows. Bathroom, separate WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

Málaga Compact

Accommodation of 23m2 for 4 people + Terrace of 8m2

Layout: Kitchen area equipped with 4 gas burners, microwave, fridge freezer, electric coffee maker, crockery. Living room with electric heating. Television. 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with two 80/190 beds, duvets and pillows. Bathroom, separate WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

Mobile home Trio Pitchoune

18m2 accommodation for 3 people

Layout: Kitchen area with 2 gas burners, microwave, fridge, electric coffee maker, crockery. Living room with electric heating. 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom with a 70/190 bed, duvet and pillow. Bathroom, separate WC. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Provide sheets and linens.

Bengali mobile home

16m2 accommodation for 4 people

Layout: Living room (roof and canvas walls). Living area with table and chairs. Kitchenette with gas stove, refrigerator, electric coffee maker, crockery. Terrace with garden furniture. 1 bedroom with double bed 140/190, duvet and pillows. 1 bedroom 2 beds 80/190 plus a bunk bed, duvets and pillows. Electricity. Accommodation without water and without sanitary facilities inside. The sanitary block of camping is at your disposal. Provide sheets and linens.

For more information on services and equipment, visit our page Camping. For more information on the organized activities of the camping, go to the page Themes.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 83

Camping Aux Vallons

Emplacements

Il y a les emplacements “standards” de grande dimension sur sol stabilisé bénéficiant d’un branchement électrique (en supplément) et point d’eau à proximité pour passer un séjour en famille avec votre caravane, camping car ou toile de tente. Votre véhicule se stationne sur l’emplacement.

L’arrivée sur les emplacements a lieu à partir de 15h et le départ à midi au plus tard. Les emplacements standard du camping ont une surface supérieure à 80 m2 et sont plus ou moins ombragés selon leur situation.

Votre emplacement vous donne un accès à tous les équipements du camping. Vous profiterez par exemple de la piscine avec sa pataugeoire, vous vous détendrez sur un transat sous un parasol, et profiterez des divers équipements ludiques du camping avant de partir à la découverte de la nature sauvage du Verdon.

Il y a les emplacements dits “en restanque”. Ce sont des emplacements réservés aux toiles de tente installées sur des parcelles en terrasses spacieuses et arborées situées sur la colline bénéficiant d’un branchement électrique (en supplément) pour passer un séjour au plus près de la nature.

Pour des raisons de sécurité et de tranquillité, les véhicules ne pourront pas stationner sur ces emplacements. Un parking sera réservé aux voitures. Seules les manœuvres de déchargement et chargement seront tolérées au plus près des emplacements les jours d’arrivée et de départ.

Le gîte Sainte Croix

Hébergements de 60m2 pour 5 personnes

Agencé sur 2 niveaux et 60 mètres carrés, vous trouverez au rez-de-chaussée : Un coin séjour avec chauffage électrique, un lit armoire 140/190, des couettes et oreillers, un canapé, un buffet, une télévision, une cuisine équipée avec micro-ondes, frigo, cafetière, bouilloire, grille pain, 2 feux électriques, et la vaisselle. La salle de bain et le WC sont séparés. A l’étage : 1 chambre 3 lits de 90/200 avec chauffage électrique, couettes et oreillers. Une terrasse couverte avec un salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Le chalet Morea

Hébergements de 25m2 pour 5 personnes

Aménagement : Coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, frigo, 2 feux gaz, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre deux lits 80/190 plus un lit superposé, couettes et oreillers. Salle de bain et WC séparés. Séjour avec chauffage électrique. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Le chalet Club 5

Hébergements de 25m2 pour 5 personnes

Aménagement : Coin cuisine avec micro-ondes, frigo, 2 feux gaz, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre deux lits 80/190 plus un lit superposé, couettes et oreillers. Salle de bain et WC séparés. Séjour avec chauffage électrique. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Le chalet Cannelle

Hébergements de 27m2 pour 4 personnes

Aménagement : Grande pièce à vivre très lumineuse. Coin cuisine équipée avec plaque de cuisson vitrocéramique, micro-ondes, frigo congélateur, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. Séjour avec chauffage électrique. Télévision. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre deux lits 80/190, couettes et oreillers. Salle de bain et WC séparés. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Tithome

Hébergements de 20m2 pour 4 personnes

Aménagement : Pièce de vie (toiture rigide et murs toilés). Coin séjour avec tables et chaises. Coin cuisine équipée avec réchaud gaz, réfrigérateur, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. Pièce de nuit (toiture et murs rigides). 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre deux lits 70×190, couettes et oreillers. Électricité. Pas d’eau. Le bloc sanitaire du camping est à votre disposition. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Malaga Duo

Hébergements de 27m2 pour 4 personnes + Terrasse de 8m2

Aménagement : Coin cuisine équipée avec 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, frigo congélateur, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. Séjour avec chauffage électrique. Télévision. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre deux lits 80/190, couettes et oreillers. Salle de bain, WC séparé. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Malaga Compact

Hébergements de 23m2 pour 4 personnes + Terrasse de 8m2

Aménagement : Coin cuisine équipée avec 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, frigo congélateur, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. Séjour avec chauffage électrique. Télévision. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre deux lits 80/190, couettes et oreillers. Salle de bain, WC séparé. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Mobil home Trio Pitchoune

Hébergements de 18m2 pour 3 personnes

Aménagement : Coin cuisine avec 2 feux gaz, micro-ondes, frigo, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. Séjour avec chauffage électrique. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre un lit 70/190, couette et oreiller. Salle de bain, WC séparé. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Mobil home Bengali

Hébergements de 16m2 pour 4 personnes

Aménagement : Pièce de vie (toiture et murs toilés). Coin séjour avec table et chaises. Kitchenette avec réchaud gaz, réfrigérateur, cafetière électrique, vaisselle. Terrasse avec salon de jardin. 1 chambre grand lit 140/190, couette et oreillers. 1 chambre 2 lits 80/190 plus un lit superposé, couettes et oreillers. Électricité. Hébergement sans eau et sans sanitaires à l’intérieur. Le bloc sanitaire du camping est à votre disposition. Prévoir draps et linge de maison.

Pour plus d’informations sur les services et équipements, rendez-vous sur notre page Camping. Pour plus d’informations sur les activités organisées du camping, rendez-vous sur la page Thématiques.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis