carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

29 card

Camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

Location

Pitches from 120 to 150m²

Lovers of camping traditional and nature holidays, come and pitch your tent or set up your caravan or camping-car in a wooded and flowery setting, a veritable haven of greenery.

  • Large pitches of 120 to 150m², grassy and delimited by living hedges
  • 16A electrical connection (provide extension cord and European plug)
  • Nearby water points
  • Gas, charcoal and electric barbecues allowed

At your disposal, two sanitary blocks:

  • 1 block with showers including 1 PMR, sinks, toilets, dishwashers, washing machine and dryer (open all year)
  • 1 block with showers, sinks, toilets and dishwashers (open in high season)

Chalet 2 people

Accommodation of 21m² with 1 bedroom

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower and sink. Independent WC. Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, 4-burner gas cooker + oven, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Living room area with sofa bed (possibility of sleeping 1 child). Table and chairs. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Bungali tent 4 people

Tent with 2 bedrooms

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 1 bedroom with 2 beds 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Kitchen with fridge, hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Free Wifi access. Integrated terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Mobile home 4 people

2 bedroom accommodation

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 1 bedroom with 2 beds 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower and sink. Independent WC. Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, 4-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Lounge area with bench. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. Integrated terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Premium mobile home 4 people

2 bedroom accommodation

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 1 bedroom with 2 beds 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower and sink. Separate WC Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, 4-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Lounge area with bench. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. Integrated terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Chalet 5 people

2 bedroom accommodation

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 1 bedroom with 1 bed 90x190cm + 1 bunk bed 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower, sink and wc. Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, 2-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. Covered terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Canvas bungalow Maldives 5 people

2 bedroom accommodation

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 1 bedroom with 1 140x190cm bunk bed with a 90x190cm bed. Duvets and pillows provided. Kitchen without sink, refrigerator, 2-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Free Wifi access. Terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Mobile home 6 people

3 bedroom accommodation

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 2 bedrooms with 2 beds 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower and sink. Independent WC. Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, 4-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Lounge area with bench. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. 6 mx 1,50 m terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Premium mobile home 6 people

3 bedroom accommodation

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 2 bedrooms with 2 beds 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower and sink. Independent WC. Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, 4-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit Living area with bench. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. 6 mx 1,50 m terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability) Bring your own sheets and towels.

Grand Confort mobile home 6 people

40m² accommodation with 3 bedrooms

1 bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm. 2 bedrooms with 2 beds 90x190cm. Duvets and pillows provided. Shower room with shower and sink. Independent WC. Kitchen with sink, refrigerator, hob, microwave, electric coffee maker and crockery kit. Living room. Television. Heating in the living rooms. Free Wifi access. Semi-covered terrace with garden furniture. Barbecue available (subject to availability). Plan to bring your own sheets and towels.

Guest rooms

Accommodation with 1 or 2 bedrooms

Le Camping offers 5 guest rooms, comfortable and pleasant. The establishment welcomes you all year round for a weekend for two, holidays with family or friends or even for a business trip.

1 double bedroom

  • 1 bed 140x190cm with duvet
  • Shower room with shower, sink and wc
  • Free Wifi access
  • Non-smoking room

2 family rooms

  • 1 bedroom with: 1 bed 140x190cm with duvet + 1 alcove with 1 bunk bed 90x190cm (closed by a pvc curtain)
  • 1 bedroom with: 1 bed 140x190cm and 2 beds 90x190cm
  • Shower room with shower and sink
  • Independent WC
  • Free Wifi access
  • Non-smoking room

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 29

Camping A l’Abri de l’Océan

Emplacements

Emplacements de 120 à 150m²

Amoureux du camping traditionnel et des vacances nature, venez planter votre tente ou installer votre caravane ou votre camping-car dans un cadre arboré et fleuri, véritable havre de verdure.

  • Grands emplacements de 120 à 150m², herbeux et délimités par des haies vives
  • Branchement électrique 16A (prévoir rallonge et prise européenne)
  • Points d’eau à proximité
  • Barbecues gaz, charbon et électriques autorisés

A votre disposition, deux blocs sanitaires :

  • 1 bloc avec douches dont 1 PMR, lavabos, wc, bacs à vaisselle, lave-linge et sèche-linge (ouvert toute l’année)
  • 1 bloc avec douches, lavabos, wc et bacs à vaisselle (ouvert en haute saison)

Chalet  2 personnes

Hébergements de 21m² avec 1 chambre

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. WC indépendant. Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, gazinière cuisson 4 feux + four, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Coin salon avec clic-clac (possibilité couchage 1 enfant). Table et chaises. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Tente Bungali 4 personnes

Tente avec 2 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse intégrée avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Mobil-home 4 personnes

Hébergement 2 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. WC indépendant. Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson 4 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Coin salon avec banquette. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse intégrée avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Mobil-home Premium 4 personnes

Hébergement 2 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 1 chambre avec 2 lits 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. WC indépendant Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson 4 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Coin salon avec banquette. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse intégrée avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Chalet 5 personnes

Hébergement 2 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 1 chambre avec 1 lit 90x190cm + 1 lit superposé 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et wc. Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson 2 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse couverte avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Bungalow toilé Maldives 5 personnes

Hébergement 2 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm  superposé d’un lit 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Cuisine sans évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson 2 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Mobil-home 6 personnes

Hébergement 3 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 2 chambres avec 2 lits 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. WC indépendant. Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson 4 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Coin salon avec banquette. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse de 6 m x 1,50 m avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Mobil-home Premium 6 personnes

Hébergement 3 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 2 chambres avec 2 lits 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. WC indépendant. Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson 4 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle Coin salon avec banquette. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse de 6 m x 1,50 m avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité) Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Mobil-home Grand Confort 6 personnes

Hébergements de 40m² avec 3 chambres

1 chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm. 2 chambres avec 2 lits 90x190cm. Couettes et oreillers fournis. Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo. WC indépendant. Cuisine avec évier, réfrigérateur, plaque cuisson, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique et kit vaisselle. Coin salon. Télévision. Chauffage dans les pièces à vivre. Accès Wifi gratuit. Terrasse semi couverte avec salon de jardin. Barbecue à disposition (selon disponibilité). Prévoir d’apporter vos draps et votre linge de toilette.

Chambres d’hôtes

Hébergements avec 1 ou 2 chambres

Le Camping vous propose 5 chambres d’hôtes, confortables et agréables. L’établissement vous accueille toute l’année pour un week-end à deux, des vacances en famille ou entre amis ou bien encore pour un déplacement professionnel.

1 chambre double

  • 1 lit 140x190cm avec couette
  • Salle d’eau avec douche, lavabo et wc
  • Accès Wifi gratuit
  • Chambre non fumeur

2 chambres familiales

  • 1 chambre avec : 1 lit 140x190cm avec couette + 1 alcôve avec 1 lit superposé 90x190cm (fermée par un rideau pvc)
  • 1 chambre avec : 1 lit 140x190cm et 2 lits 90x190cm
  • Salle d’eau avec douche et lavabo
  • WC indépendant
  • Accès Wifi gratuit
  • Chambre non fumeur

Pour préparer votre séjour, rendez-vous sur nos pages Tourisme, Thématiques et Camping.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis