fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

85 card

Campilô

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Pays de la Loire Vendée Aubigny-Les Clouzeaux
  • PRM reception
  • European Ecolabel for responsible tourism

Location

The pitches are located between pine forest, poplar grove and fishing ponds. Shaded or sunny, they offer you a beautiful grassy area, from 150 to 200m2 and are delimited by living hedges. They are available for tents, caravans and camping-cars. Each plot has a 16A electrical connection and nearby water points (provide extension cord and European plug). The recent sanitary block with bathroom accessible to people with reduced mobility and the laundry area; For the camping-cars, a waste water emptying area is at your disposal.

4 packages camping/ caravanning are possible:

  • Nature Package : Package 2 people and 1 tent or 1 caravan or 1 camping-because
  • Comfort Package : Nature package with electricity 16A
  • Privilege Package : Comfort package with lake view
  • Hiker / Cyclist Package : Package 1 person and 1 small tent

Mobile home Tribu Confort

Accommodation of 56m² 4 bedrooms for 8/10 people

Composed of 2 identical mobile homes face to face for a surface of 56m2 and benefiting from a shared covered terrace. You will find 2 bedrooms with a 140x190cm bed, 2 bedrooms with 2 80x190cm beds, 2 bathrooms with shower and sink, 2 separate toilets, 2 kitchens with fridge, 4-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, 2 lounges with coffee table and bench and a large shared covered terrace with garden furniture. The wifi access is free.

Comfort mobile home + evo 3 bedrooms

33m² accommodation for 6/8 people

Mobile home with wooden cladding, consisting of a bedroom with a 140x190cm bed, 2 bedrooms with 2 80x190cm beds, a bathroom with shower and basin, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with fridge, 4-burner gas hob, microwave - grill waves, electric coffee maker, living room with coffee table and convertible bench seat and a semi-covered wooden terrace, with garden furniture and parasol. The wifi access is free.

Comfort mobile home + evo 2 bedrooms

24m² accommodation for 4 people

Mobile home with wooden cladding composed of a bedroom with a 140x190cm bed, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave grill, electric coffee maker, living room with coffee table, bench and television, semi-covered wooden terrace with garden furniture and parasol. Wifi access is free.

Comfort mobile home + evo 1 bedroom

20m² accommodation for 2/3 people

Mobile home with covered terrace, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm with direct access to the bathroom, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave grill, electric coffee maker, a living room with coffee table and convertible bench, a TV. Free WIFI access.

Comfort mobile home 3 bedrooms

30m² accommodation for 6/8 people

Mobile home with terrace, parasol and garden furniture. Possibility view of the lake. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, coffee maker electric, a living room with convertible sofa for 2 people. Free WIFI access.

Comfort plus mobile home

31m² accommodation for people with reduced mobility 4-5 people

Mobile home with terrace equipped with an access ramp, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 1 bed 80x190cm and 1 bunk bed 80x190cm, a large adapted bathroom with shower, basin and wc, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with bench. Free WIFI access.

Comfort mobile home 2 bedrooms

Accommodation of 28m² for 4-5 people

Mobile home with wooden terrace, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with coffee table and 2-seater convertible bench. Free WIFI access.

Comfort mobile home 2 bedrooms

24m² accommodation for 4 people with a view of the lake

Mobile home with covered and sheltered terrace on the sides and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and basin, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with bench and television. Free WIFI access.

Comfort mobile home 2 bedrooms

Accommodation of 28m² for 4/5 people with a view of the lake

Mobile home with wooden terrace, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with coffee table and 2-seater convertible bench. Free WIFI access.

Comfort mobile home 1 bedroom

20m² accommodation for 2/3 people

Mobile home with wooden terrace, garden furniture and parasol. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bathroom with WC, shower and basin, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with coffee table and convertible bench. Free WIFI access.

3 bedroom eco mobile home

30m² accommodation for 6 people

Mobile home with wooden terrace, garden furniture and parasol. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bedroom with 2 bunk beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room. Free WIFI access.

2 bedroom eco mobile home

22m² accommodation for 4 people

Mobile home with wooden terrace, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, a bathroom with shower and basin, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with coffee table and convertible bench. Free WIFI access.

1 bedroom eco mobile home

22m² accommodation for 2/3 people

Mobile home with wooden terrace, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bathroom with shower and basin, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with coffee table and convertible bench. Free WIFI access.

Premium Lake Cottage2 bedrooms

40m² accommodation for 5 people

Comfortable cottage overlooking the lake. A bedroom with 1 bed 160x200cm, TV, a bedroom with 2 beds 80x190cm, including 1 bed on the mezzanine, a bathroom with shower, basin and WC, a bathroom with shower and basin, a separate WC, a space kitchen with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave grill, electric coffee maker, dishwasher, kettle, living room with table, bench and TV. Free WIFI access. A semi-covered wooden terrace with garden furniture and parasol. Fenced plot with children's game.

Premium Lake Lodge 2 bedrooms

38m² accommodation for 6 people

Comfortable canvas and wood lodge with a view of the lake and a covered wooden terrace with garden furniture. 2 bedrooms + 1 double bed for 6 people, a bedroom with 1 double bed 200x160cm, a bedroom with 2 bunk beds 200x80cm, a bell bed 200x160cm, a living room with bench, a dining room and a kitchen with refrigerator, 4-burner hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a bathroom with WC, shower and basin. Free Wifi access.

Chalet du Lac premium 2 bedrooms

35m² accommodation for 4/5 people

Comfortable chalet overlooking the 35 square meter lake with covered terrace and garden furniture. One bedroom with 1 160x190cm bed, one bedroom with 2 80x190cm beds, two bathrooms with shower and sink, two separate toilets, a kitchen area with fridge, 2-burner induction hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, kettle, grill -bread, a living / dining room with a table and 4 chairs, a sofa bed for 1 person, televisions. Free Wifi access.

Premium mobile home 2 bedrooms

31m² accommodation for 4 people

Comfortable mobile home overlooking the lake with wooden terrace, parasol and garden furniture. A bedroom with 1 bed 140x190cm, a bedroom with 2 beds 70x190cm, a bathroom with shower and sink, a separate toilet, a kitchen area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas hob, microwave, electric coffee maker, a living room with bench, television, air conditioning. Free WIFI access.

Coco Sweet Comfort2 bedrooms

16m² accommodation for 4 people

For a chic and cozy vacation and a great introduction to glamping, treat yourself to the Coco Sweet tent! Original and comfortable, it will be the ideal ally for nature holidays.

Tent with terrace under the awning and sanitary space. A bedroom with 1 double bed 140 × 190 cm, a bedroom with 2 benches convertible into 2 beds 80 × 190 cm, a kitchenette equipped with a microwave oven and a refrigerator, plenty of storage, a sanitary block in cladding wood (WC + sink + shower + sink outside). Free WIFI access.

To prepare your stay, go to our pages Tourism, Themes et Camping.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 85

Campilô

Emplacements

Les emplacements sont situés entre forêt de sapins, peupleraie et étangs de pêche. Ombragés ou ensoleillés, ils vous offrent une belle superficie herbeuse, de 150 à 200 m2 et sont délimités par des haies vives. Ils sont à disposition des tentes, caravanes et camping-cars. Chaque parcelle dispose d’un branchement électrique 16A et de points d’eau à proximité (prévoir rallonge et prise européenne). Le bloc sanitaire récent avec salle de bain accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et l’espace laverie; Pour les camping-cars, une aire de vidange des eaux usées est à votre disposition.

4 forfaits camping/caravaning sont possibles:

  • Forfait Nature : Forfait 2 personnes et 1 tente ou 1 caravane ou 1 camping-car
  • Forfait Confort : Forfait Nature avec électricité 16A
  • Forfait Privilège : Forfait Confort avec vue plan d’eau
  • Forfait Randonneur/Cycliste : Forfait 1 personne et 1 petite tente

Mobil-home Tribu Confort

Hébergement de 56m2 4 chambres pour 8/10 personnes

Composé de 2 mobil-homes identiques en face à face pour une surface de 56m2 et bénéficiant d’une terrasse couverte commune. Vous y trouverez 2 chambres avec un lit 140x190cm, 2 chambres avec 2 lits 80x190cm, 2 salles d’eau avec douche et vasque, 2 WC séparés, 2 cuisines avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, 2 salons avec table basse et banquette et une grande terrasse couverte commune avec salon de jardin. L’accès wifi est gratuit.

Mobil-home confort + evo 3 chambres

Hébergement de 33m2 pour 6/8 personnes

Mobil-home avec un bardage bois, composée d’une chambre avec un lit 140x190cm, 2 chambres avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes grill, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible et une terrasse bois semi-couverte, avec salon de jardin et parasol. L’accès wifi est gratuit.

Mobil-home confort + evo 2 chambres

Hébergement de 24m2 pour 4 personnes

Mobil-home avec bardage bois composé d’une chambre avec un lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes grill, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse, banquette et télévision, une terrasse bois semi-couverte, avec salon de jardin et parasol. L’accès wifi est gratuit.

Mobil-home confort + evo 1 chambre

Hébergement de 20m2 pour 2/3 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse couverte, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm avec accès direct à la salle de bain, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes grill, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible, une TV. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home confort 3 chambres

Hébergement de 30m2 pour 6/8 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse, parasol et salon de jardin. Possibilité vue plan d’eau. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, une pièce à vivre avec banquette convertible 2 places. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home confort plus

Hébergement de 31m2 pour personne à mobilité réduite 4-5 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse munie d’une rampe d’accès, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 1 lit 80x190cm et 1 lit superposé 80x190cm, une grande salle de bain adaptée avec douche, vasque et wc, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, une pièce à vivre avec banquette. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home confort 2 chambres

Hébergement de 28m2 pour 4-5 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse en bois, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible 2 places. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home confort 2 chambres

Hébergement de 24m2 pour 4 personnes avec vue sur le plan d’eau

Mobil-home avec terrasse couverte et abritée sur les côtés et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, un salon avec banquette et télévision. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home confort 2 chambres

Hébergement de 28m2 pour 4/5 personnes avec vue sur le plan d’eau

Mobil-home avec terrasse en bois, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible 2 places. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home confort 1 chambre

Hébergement de 20m2 pour 2/3 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse en bois, salon de jardin et parasol. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une salle de bain avec WC, douche et vasque, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home eco 3 chambres

Hébergement de 30m2 pour 6 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse en bois, salon de jardin et parasol. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits superposés 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, une pièce à vivre. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home eco 2 chambres

Hébergement de 22m2 pour 4 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse en bois, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Mobil-home eco 1 chambre

Hébergement de 22m2 pour 2/3 personnes

Mobil-home avec terrasse en bois, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, un salon avec table basse et banquette convertible. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Cottage Du Lac Premium2 chambres

Hébergement de 40m2 pour 5 personnes

Cottage tout confort avec vue sur le plan d’eau. Une chambre avec 1 lit 160x200cm, TV, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, dont 1 lit en mezzanine, une salle d’eau avec douche, vasque et WC, une salle d’eau avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un espace cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes grill, cafetière électrique, lave-vaisselle, bouilloire, un salon avec table, banquette et TV. Accès WIFI gratuit. Une terrasse en bois semi-couverte avec salon de jardin et parasol. Parcelle clôturée avec jeu pour enfant.

Lodge du Lac premium 2 chambres

Hébergement de 38m2 pour 6 personnes

Lodge tout confort toilée et bois avec vue sur le plan d’eau et une terrasse en bois couverte avec salon de jardin. 2 chambres + 1 lit double pour 6 personnes, une chambre avec 1 lit double 200x160cm, une chambre avec 2 lits superposés 200x80cm, un lit cloche 200x160cm, un salon avec banquette, une salle à manger et une cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux, micro-onde, cafetière électrique, une salle de bain avec WC, douche et vasque. Accès Wifi gratuit.

Chalet du Lac premium 2 chambres

Hébergement de 35m2 pour 4/5 personnes

Chalet tout confort avec vue sur le plan d’eau de 35 mètres carrés avec terrasse couverte et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 160x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 80x190cm, deux salles d’eau avec douche et vasque, deux WC séparés, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque à induction 2 feux, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, bouilloire, grille-pain, un salon/salle à manger avec une table et 4 chaises, un convertible en un couchage 1 personne, télévisions. Accès Wifi gratuit.

Mobil-home premium 2 chambres

Hébergement de 31m2 pour 4 personnes

Mobil-home tout confort avec vue sur le plan d’eau avec terrasse en bois, parasol et salon de jardin. Une chambre avec 1 lit 140x190cm, une chambre avec 2 lits 70x190cm, une salle de bain avec douche et vasque, un WC séparé, un coin cuisine avec réfrigérateur, plaque 4 feux gaz, micro-ondes, cafetière électrique, une pièce à vivre avec banquette, une télévision, une climatisation. Accès WIFI gratuit.

Coco Sweet Confort2 chambres

Hébergement de 16m2 pour 4 personnes

Pour des vacances chic et cosy et une belle initiation au glamping, offrez-vous la tente Coco Sweet! Originale et confortable, elle sera l’alliée idéale pour des vacances nature.

Tente avec terrasse sous l’auvent et espace sanitaire. Une chambre avec 1 lit double 140×190 cm, une chambre avec 2 banquettes transformables en 2 lits 80×190 cm, une kitchenette équipée d’1 four à micro-ondes et d’un réfrigérateur, nombreux rangements, un bloc sanitaire en bardage bois (WC + lavabo + douche + évier en extérieur). Accès WIFI gratuit.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis