Sportrizer

Fill up on outdoor activities! Sportrizer is partner of Welcome Camping. SportRIZER is THE Outdoor and Indoor activity platform designed to simplify your research. She puts you in direct contact with sports activity providers. Thanks to these welcoming professionals who are happy to share their passion, Welcome Camping and SportRIZER offer you to choose both the destination, the type of accommodation and the sporting activity of your choice. A perfect combination for a lively and rejuvenating holiday!

Choosing your activity becomes child's play

Sports enthusiasts or curious about new experiences, you can now geolocate Outdoor activities directly around your camping Welcome and everywhere in France! From your computer, phone or tablet, find the activity that's right for you. Book seats that are actually available. They correspond to niches offered by the service providers themselves. You can even take advantage of reduced rates by booking at the last minute!

Sportrizer and Welcome Camping are at your service

Enjoy the harmony between themes Welcome and sports activities offered by Sportrizer. A coherent philosophy and an optimized relationship between tourism stakeholders. Everyone is thus engaged in a global approach of reception, know-how, quality service and field experience. The ideal cocktail for a successful holiday includes both the location, the welcome, the quality of the equipment and the activities to be practiced around the camping. We therefore suggest that you jointly seek accommodation and providers who will liven up your days. You will experience the holidays that suit you. In addition to booking activities, Welcome Camping et Sportrizer invite you to discover new worlds of activities and sports as well as activities tested for you by their teams. You will also find gift guides and selected portraits of athletes, champions, schools, training, adventurers ... Finally, let yourself be inspired by the sports news posted on the site.

Don't wait any longer to prepare the vacation of your dreams!

You have chosen your destination and your camping ? Now choose your activity! The Pyrénées Atlantiques, the Hautes Pyrénées, the Vosges… The Saône et Loire, Haute-Savoie, Var, Tarn or even Vendée… And so many other destinations await you. You will discover all the possible activities there. Don't delay any longer to book your vacation and experience unforgettable moments with family or friends!

Find a camping Welcome and choose the activity you want to practice

Sportrizer

Faites le plein d’activités de plein air ! Sportrizer est partenaire de Welcome Camping. SportRIZER est LA plateforme d’activités Outdoor et Indoor pensée pour simplifier vos recherches. Elle vous met en relation directe avec les prestataires d’activités sportives. Grâce à ces professionnels accueillants et heureux de partager leur passion, Welcome Camping et SportRIZER vous proposent de choisir à la fois la destination, le type d’hébergement et l’activité sportive de votre choix. Une combinaison parfaite pour des vacances vivantes et ressourçantes !

Choisir son activité devient un jeu d’enfant

Passionnés de sport ou curieux de nouvelles expériences, vous pouvez désormais géolocaliser les activités Outdoor directement autour de votre camping Welcome et partout en France ! Depuis votre ordinateur, votre téléphone ou votre tablette, trouvez l’activité faite pour vous. Réservez des places réellement disponibles. Elles correspondent à des créneaux proposés par les prestataires eux-mêmes. Vous pouvez même profiter de tarifs réduits en réservant à la dernière minute !

Sportrizer et Welcome Camping sont à votre service

Appréciez l’harmonie entre les thématiques Welcome et les activités sportives proposées par Sportrizer. Une cohérence de philosophie et une mise en relation optimisée des acteurs du tourisme. Chacun est ainsi engagé dans une démarche globale d’accueil, de savoir-faire, de service de qualité et d’expérience terrain. Le cocktail idéal pour des vacances réussies comprend à la fois l’emplacement, l’accueil, la qualité des équipements et les activités à pratiquer autour du camping. Nous vous proposons donc de rechercher conjointement l’hébergement et les prestataires qui animeront vos journées. Vous vivrez ainsi les vacances qui vous ressemblent. Outre la réservation d’activités, Welcome Camping et Sportrizer vous proposent de découvrir de nouveaux univers d’activités et de sports ainsi que des activités testées pour vous par leurs équipes. Vous trouverez également des guides cadeaux et des portraits sélectionnés de sportifs, champions, écoles, formations, aventuriers… Pour finir laissez-vous inspirer par les actualités du monde du sport diffusées sur le site.

N’attendez plus pour préparer les vacances de vos rêves !

Vous avez choisi votre destination et votre camping ? Choisissez désormais votre activité ! Les Pyrénées Atlantiques, les Hautes Pyrénées, les Vosges… La Saône et Loire, la Haute-Savoie, le Var, le Tarn ou encore la Vendée … Et tant d’autres destinations vous attendent. Vous y découvrirez toutes les activités possibles. Ne tardez plus pour réserver vos vacances et vivre des moments inoubliables en famille ou entre amis !

Trouvez un camping Welcome et choisissez l'activité que vous souhaitez pratiquer