National Federation of Rural Sport

We are pleased to present the Rural Sport Federation with whom we have signed a win-win partnership in the common interest of our campings members, their associations and sports clubs and ultimately the collective interest of make our territories attractive and dynamic by democratizing sport for all.

The National Federation of Rural Sport, non-profit association, governed by the law of 1er July 1901, is recognized as being of public utility and approved by the Ministry of Sports and Member of the French National Olympic and Sports Committee.

This is a multisport federation whose mission is toanimate and develop rural territories by promoting the practice of sports activities adapted to the specificities of the rural environment. It brings together around 750 clubs for 50.000 licensees across France.

The FNSMR and Welcome Camping have chosen to unite around common values ​​and objectives: develop and promote rural areas, promote sports practice in a friendly setting.

We wish to allow associations of the FNSMR network and campingnetwork s Welcome Camping who wish, to jointly imagine partnership arrangements aimed at boost the practice offer of campings through the sports offer offered by the associations of the FNSMR network.

Through its partnerships, Welcome Camping wish to value our territories, campaign so that small campings continue to be part of the tourism industry in France, informing the general public of these strong human and environmental values ​​that drive them.

Our DNA to actively participate in the promotion of responsible tourism consists in favoring the discovery of our regions through sporting, cultural or artistic activities!

Thanks to this partnership, it is the guarantee for you, travelers in campings Welcome, to benefit from multiple advantages! In addition to a friendly welcome, a quality location, a privileged environment in the heart of nature, you will love la discovery or rediscovery of activities that you are passionate about, initiation into new ancestral and / or traditional sports practices, la meeting and exchange with people who know the territory and favor sporting, sporting and cultural activity to go to the discovery of their regions and their history, services, equipment, tailor-made and professional supervision... The assurance of living a original experience, to make your vacation a unforgettable moment and the possibility of choosing a vacation that suits you!

We have made the choice to support the little ones campings independent French who adhere to our vision of tourism and we are committed to providing them with know-how, advice, marketing and sales skills, communication and development tools and a qualitative network of partners.

Today it is an honor to count on human values which animate the National Federation of Sport in Rural Areas to get as close as possible to the little ones campings, as close as possible to associations and rural clubs, as close as possible to you!

Network sharing, knowledge exchange, project creation ...

The start of a great adventure!

List campings partners

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

Fédération Nationale du Sport en Milieu Rural

Nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter la Fédération Sport en Milieu Rural avec qui nous avons signé un partenariat gagnant-gagnant dans l’intérêt commun de nos campings adhérents, de leurs associations et clubs sportifs et in fine de l’intérêt collectif de rendre nos territoires attractifs et dynamiques en démocratisant le sport pour tous.

La Fédération Nationale du Sport en Milieu Rural, association à but non lucratif, régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901, est reconnue d’utilité publique et agréée par le Ministère des Sports et Membre du Comité national olympique et sportif français.

C’est une fédération multisports qui a pour mission d’animer et de développer les territoires ruraux en favorisant la pratique d’activités sportives adaptées aux spécificités du milieu rural. Elle rassemble environ 750 clubs pour 50.000 licenciés sur l’ensemble du territoire français.

La FNSMR et Welcome Camping ont choisi de se rassembler autour de valeurs et d’objectifs communs : développer et promouvoir les territoires ruraux, favoriser la pratique sportive dans un cadre convivial.

Nous souhaitons permettre aux associations du réseau FNSMR et aux campings du réseau Welcome Camping qui le souhaitent, d’imaginer ensemble des modalités de partenariat visant à dynamiser l’offre de pratique des campings par l’offre sportive proposée par les associations du réseau FNSMR.

Au travers de ses partenariats, Welcome Camping souhaite valoriser nos territoires, militer pour que les petits campings continuent à faire partie de l’industrie du tourisme en France, informer le grand public de ces valeurs humaines et environnementales fortes qui les animent.

Notre ADN pour participer activement à la promotion d’un tourisme responsable consiste à privilégier la découverte de nos régions par des activités sportives, culturelles ou artistiques !

Grâce à ce partenariat, c’est la garantie pour vous, voyageurs en campings Welcome, de bénéficier de multiples avantages ! Outre un accueil amical, un emplacement qualitatif, un environnement privilégié au sein de la nature, vous adorerez la découverte ou la redécouverte d’activités qui vous passionnent, l’initiation à de nouvelles pratiques sportives ancestrales et/ou traditionnelles, la rencontre et l’échange avec des personnes qui connaissent le territoire et privilégient l’activité sportive sportive et culturelle pour partir à la découverte de leurs régions et de leur Histoire, des services, des équipements, un encadrement sur-mesure et professionnel… L’assurance de vivre une expérience originale, de faire de vos vacances un moment inoubliable et la possibilité de choisir des vacances qui vous ressemblent !

Nous avons fait le choix d’accompagner les petits campings français indépendants qui adhèrent à notre vision du tourisme et nous nous sommes engagés à leur apporter un savoir-faire, un conseil, des compétences marketing et commerciales, des outils de communication et de développement et un réseau qualitatif de partenaires.

Aujourd’hui c’est un honneur de compter sur les valeurs humaines qui animent la Fédération Nationale du Sport en Milieu Rural pour aller au plus proche des petits campings, au plus proche des associations et clubs ruraux, au plus proche de vous !

Partage de réseaux, échange de connaissances, création de projets…

Le début d’une belle aventure !

Liste des campings partenaires