French Federation of Sports Retirement

La French Federation of Sports Retirement (RSMC) is the national multisport federation suitable for over 50s. The RSMC is recognized as a public utility and approved by the Ministry of Sports. Associate member of the French National Olympic and Sports Committee, it is registered in the register of holiday and leisure operators.

More than 35 years of experience

With more than 35 years of existence and its 93 licensees, the RSMC currently has nearly 000 affiliated clubs or locals. Founded on an original operation and which speaks volumes about its values, it relies on volunteering. All the essential links of the federation, leaders, animators, instructors, are thus volunteers. The federation now has 500 animators and instructors. They support the actions of the Federation on a daily basis.

RSMC and outdoor sports

User-friendliness and keeping fit are its key words. The RSMC attaches major importance to outdoor sports and activities, conducive to the well-being of body and mind. Cycling, Nordic walking, hiking, skiing, climbing ... But also water sports such as canoeing, paddle boarding or even scuba diving. More than 60 sports disciplines are thus provided throughout the territory. Cultural activities are also offered by the clubs. In summary, a healthy mind in a healthy body !

The French Federation of Sports Retirement and Welcome Camping are partners

One of the missions of the RSMC is to offer its members the possibility of practicing a sporting activity in the heart of nature in qualitative accommodation conditions and at an affordable price. Welcome Camping joins the Federation to offer accommodation conditions that meet these criteria. Members of the Fédération Française de la Retraite Sportive thus benefit from 5% reduction all year round in all the campings Welcome participants.

The members and clubs of the RSMC will find at Welcome equipment adapted to their activities. They will also benefit from know-how and professional advice on the themes chosen by the camping. The campers of the federation will also taste the conviviality and good humor. They will help make their stay unforgettable.

The campings Welcome partners

Fédération Française de la Retraite Sportive

La Fédération Française de la Retraite Sportive (FFRS) est la fédération nationale multisports adaptée aux plus de 50 ans. La FFRS est reconnue d’utilité publique et agréée par le ministère des Sports. Membre associé du Comité national olympique et sportif français, elle est immatriculée au registre des opérateurs de séjours et de loisirs.

Plus de 35 ans d’expérience

Forte de plus de 35 ans d’existence et de ses 93 000 licenciés, la FFRS dénombre actuellement près de 500 clubs ou sections locales affiliés. Fondée sur un fonctionnement original et qui en dit long sur ses valeurs, elle mise sur le bénévolat. Tous les maillons essentiels de la fédération, dirigeants, animateurs, instructeurs, sont ainsi bénévoles. La fédération compte aujourd’hui 6 000 animateurs et instructeurs. Ils accompagnent au quotidien, les actions de la Fédération.

FFRS et sports de pleine nature

Convivialité et maintien de la forme sont ses maîtres mots. La FFRS accorde une importance majeure aux sports de nature et activités outdoor, propices au bien-être du corps et de l’esprit. Cyclotourisme, marche nordique, randonnée, ski, escalade… Mais aussi sports aquatiques tels que le canoë-kayak, le paddle ou même la plongée sous-marine. Plus de 60 disciplines sportives sont ainsi dispensées sur tout le territoire. Des activités culturelles sont aussi proposées par les clubs. En résumé, un esprit sain dans un corps sain !

La Fédération Française de la Retraite Sportive et Welcome Camping sont partenaires

L’une des missions de la FFRS est de proposer à ses adhérents la possibilité de pratiquer une activité sportive en pleine nature dans des conditions d’hébergement qualitatives et pour un prix abordable. Welcome Camping s’associe à la Fédération pour offrir des conditions d’hébergement répondant à ces critères. Les adhérents de la Fédération Française de la Retraite Sportive bénéficient ainsi de 5% de réduction toute l’année dans tous les campings Welcome participants.

Les adhérents et clubs de la FFRS trouveront chez Welcome des équipements adaptés à leurs activités. Ils bénéficieront également d’un savoir-faire et des conseils de professionnels sur les thématiques choisies par le camping. Les campeurs de la fédération goûteront par ailleurs à la convivialité et à la bonne humeur. Elles contribueront à faire de leur séjour, un moment inoubliable.

Les campings Welcome partenaires