AllTrails

AllTrails is the ideal application for all your walks and hikes. Practical, fun and easy to use, AllTrails brings together more than 25 million users in 190 countries. More than 270 routes are validated on AllTrails. In France, more than 000 million users explore the few 28 circuits already recorded on the application. With AllTrails, you choose a route that suits you, according to your desires and your level. All routes are expertly verified, and reviewed by a global community of adventurers. Hiking, cycling, mountain biking or horseback riding, but also canoeing or climbing spots ... AllTrails will become the essential tool for all those who practice outdoor activities.

AllTrails features

You will be able to filter by length and level of difficulty. Alone, with family with children, friends, people with reduced mobility, hikers accompanied by their 4-legged companions, AllTrails will allow you to explore the trails in your region or destination. You can easily save your favorite trails, and add new ones for future rides. You will consult the statistics and opinions on the hikes to organize your next adventures.

A partnership at the service of holidaymakers

Welcome Camping partners with AllTrails to offer its adventurous customers an application made for them. You will soon find on the website of Welcome Camping, all the hikes already recorded on AllTrails around our campings. You will find, for each camping, a map of the hikes offered in the region to locate your next hikes in one click. Even take advantage of the 3D application to visualize your journey as if you were there. During your stay, you can scan directly at the reception of your camping, the QR code allowing you to access the trails listed around you.

AllTrails and Welcome Camping come together to help make your stay a truly successful sporting holiday!

Find a camping Welcome

AllTrails

AllTrails est l’application idéale pour toutes vos balades et randonnées. Pratique, ludique et simple d’utilisation, AllTrails réunit d’ailleurs plus de 25 millions d’utilisateurs dans 190 pays. Plus de 270 000 parcours sont validés sur AllTrails. En France, ce sont ainsi plus de 1,2 million d’utilisateurs qui explorent les quelques 28 000 circuits déjà enregistrés sur l’application. Avec AllTrails, vous choisissez un itinéraire qui vous convient, en fonction de vos envies et de votre niveau. Tous les itinéraires sont vérifiés par des experts, et passés en revue par une communauté mondiale d’aventuriers. Randonnées, sentiers vélo, VTT ou équestres, mais aussi spots de canoë ou d’escalade… AllTrails deviendra l’outil indispensable de tous les pratiquants d’activités outdoor.

Les fonctionnalités AllTrails

Vous pourrez filtrer par longueur et niveau de difficulté. Seul, en famille avec enfants, entre amis, personnes à mobilité réduite, randonneurs accompagnés de leurs compagnons à 4 pattes, AllTrails vous permettra d’explorer les sentiers de votre région ou de votre destination. Vous pourrez facilement enregistrer vos sentiers préférés, et en ajouter de nouveau pour de futures balades. Vous consulterez les statistiques et avis sur les randonnées pour organiser vos prochaines aventures.

Un partenariat au service des vacanciers

Welcome Camping s’associe à AllTrails pour proposer à ses clients aventuriers une application faite pour eux. Vous trouverez prochainement sur le site de Welcome Camping, l’ensemble des randonnées déjà enregistrées sur AllTrails autour de nos campings. Vous retrouverez, pour chaque camping, une carte des randonnées proposées dans la région pour repérer en un clic vos prochaines balades. Profitez même de l’application 3D pour visualiser comme si vous y étiez votre parcours. Durant votre séjour, vous pourrez scanner directement à l’accueil de votre camping, le QR code vous permettant d’accéder aux sentiers répertoriés autour de vous.

AllTrails et Welcome Camping s’associent ainsi pour contribuer à faire de votre séjour, des vacances sportives pleinement réussies !

Trouvez un camping Welcome