carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Plan your next equestrian stay now

Do you like family vacations, trips to nature and the company of horses? What if you combine all of this into an unforgettable equestrian holiday?

Passionate rider or curious beginner ... On a sports course or for a few hikes ... As part of a professional or family seminar ... Equestrian stays are available to suit all tastes, and for all levels. During an equestrian stay, everyone is free to fully live their passion for riding, or simply to discover the world of horses.

Horse pleasure

Over the years, the enthusiasm of the French for the horse has not wavered. The French Equestrian Federation today has more than 620 licensees. A French passion that is perpetuated and passed on from generation to generation. Parents, children and grandparents thus experience wonderful moments of sharing. Because the practice of horseback riding, but also horse or pony treks, are an incredible source of well-being and fun for practitioners. Communion with the animal, a feeling of freedom and immersion in the heart of nature satisfy holidaymakers in search of pure sensations. For an hour, a day, a stay or a whole life, the horse leaves an imperishable mark in the memory of those he meets.

Horse in exercise

A multitude of possibilities

During an equestrian stay, the owners of campings passionate allow young and old to live an unforgettable experience in contact with the horse. Lessons, walks or even internships are organized within the camping, or in an equestrian center located nearby. The participants then discover the feeding and care of horses. They can also be accompanied on their hikes by qualified instructors. Finally, for the more seasoned, marked equestrian routes are available. They can then walk wonderful trails on their own.

Horse care

The opportunity to discover new horse destinations

Passion for the horse is a wonderful way to discover new destinations suitable for horseback riding. An equestrian stay by the sea offers cool walks along the sandy beaches of the Atlantic or the Mediterranean. In the mountains, the reliefs and nature are discovered during wild rides. In the countryside, paths, meadows, undergrowth and forests are so many treasures to be covered at a walk, at a trot or for a few memorable gallops.

Horseback riding

Do you want to improve, discover or introduce your loved ones to the world of horses? It's time to choose your favorite destination and plan your next equestrian trip. Do not wait any longer !

Writing

Discover here the campings Welcome labeled Equitation.

Programmez dès maintenant votre prochain séjour équestre

Vous aimez les vacances en famille, les séjours en pleine nature et la compagnie des chevaux ? Et si vous combiniez tout cela en un inoubliable séjour équestre.

Cavalier passionné ou débutant curieux… En stage sportif ou pour quelques randonnées… Dans le cadre d’un séminaire professionnel ou en famille… Les séjours équestres se déclinent selon toutes les envies, et pour tous les niveaux. Lors d’un séjour équestre, chacun est libre de vivre pleinement sa passion pour l’équitation, ou de simplement découvrir l’univers du cheval.

Plaisir du cheval

Au fil des années, l’engouement des français pour le cheval ne se dément pas. La Fédération Française d’Équitation compte d’ailleurs aujourd’hui plus de 620 000 licenciés. Une passion française qui se perpétue et se transmet de génération en génération. Parents, enfants et grands-parents vivent ainsi de merveilleux moments de partage. Car la pratique de l’équitation, mais aussi les randonnées à cheval ou à poney, sont une incroyable source de bien-être et de plaisir pour les pratiquants. Communion avec l’animal, sentiment de liberté et immersion en pleine nature comblent les vacanciers en quête de sensations pures. Pour une heure, un jour, un séjour ou une vie entière, le cheval laisse une trace impérissable dans la mémoire de ceux qu’il côtoie.

Cheval en exercice

Une multitude de possibilités

Lors d’un séjour équestre, les propriétaires de campings passionnés permettent aux petits et aux grands de vivre une expérience inoubliable au contact du cheval. Des leçons, des promenades ou encore des stages sont organisés au sein même du camping, ou dans un centre équestre situé non loin. Les participants découvrent alors le nourrissage et le soin des chevaux. Ils peuvent aussi être accompagnés dans leurs randonnées par des moniteurs diplômés. Enfin, pour les plus aguerris, des itinéraires équestres balisés sont mis à disposition. Ils peuvent alors parcourir seuls de merveilleux sentiers.

Soin du cheval

L’occasion de découvrir de nouvelles destinations cheval

La passion pour le cheval est une merveilleuse manière de découvrir de nouvelles destinations propices à la randonnée équestre. Un séjour équestre en bord de mer offre des balades fraîches le long des plages de sable fin de l’Atlantique ou de la Méditerranée. En montagne, les reliefs et la nature se découvrent à l’occasion de chevauchées sauvages. Dans les campagnes, les sentiers, prairies, sous-bois et forêts sont autant de richesses à parcourir au pas, au trot ou pour quelques galops mémorables.

Randonnée à cheval

Vous souhaitez vous perfectionner, découvrir ou faire connaître à vos proches l’univers du cheval ? Il est temps de choisir votre destination préférée et de programmer votre prochain séjour équestre. N’attendez plus !

La rédaction

Découvrez ici les campings Welcome labellisés Équitation.

nop