carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Indulge in the simple pleasure of a horseback ride in the woods

Walk through the forest, cross a clearing at a trot and let yourself be intoxicated by a gallop through a wild nature… So many simple pleasures that a simple horse ride has in store. An unforgettable experience to share with your loved ones in any season.

RRiding on horseback is an extraordinary way to enjoy nature, and to savor the freshness of beautiful days. Many equestrian centers are also ready to welcome you everywhere in France for an invigorating horse ride. They will then offer you an equine partner and a course in accordance with your experience and your physical condition. Don't delay ... With family, friends, alone or as a couple, choose a well-being break, in the company of man's best friend.

Horseback ride in the Brocéliande forest

Also go discovering myths and legends de the forest of Brocéliande, on wide trails suitable for horseback riding. Beautiful landscapes are offered here to riders of all levels. You may shudder to let your imagination wander at the sight of megaliths. In the absence of druids, adventurers for a day will however be able to meet the remarkable flora and fauna of this generous and soothing forest.

Horse in the forest of Brocéliande

In the forest of Rambouillet

True green lung of the Ile de France, the forest of Rambouillet is the paradise of Parisian riders. Many equestrian centers registered with the French Equestrian Federation offer hikes adapted to the level of each. For an hour or a day, these walks in the middle of nature will make you forget the proximity of the city. They will also leave you with unforgettable memories.

Horseback ride in the Rambouillet forest

Horseback ride on the Cévennes causses

Change of scenery guaranteed on the Causse Méjean. The Causses and the Cévennes are exceptional sites in terms of biodiversity, as in terms of natural and cultural landscapes. Straddling the causses, you will experience an incomparable feeling of freedom and serenity. For a day or even for a trip of several days, the equestrian centers of the Cévennes reserve you an exceptional welcome.

Pony and little girl in autumn

On the wild roads in Creuse

Secret and wild, the Creuse is also a land of horsemen. Thousands of kilometers of paths offer a multitude of equestrian circuits through woods and forests. Of Vassivière lake in the valley of the painters, from Bourganeuf to Guéret, lovers of horseback riding will find in Creuse, a little corner of paradise.

Equine pleasure

In the heart of the Ossau valley

In the Pyrénées-Atlantiques, the Ossau valley will leave riders for a day with unforgettable memories. During your Pyrenean ride you will admire the Benou plateau or the Bious lake. They reserve you unforgettable panoramas on the snow-capped mountains.

Teenage girl going into the forest on horseback

Succombez au plaisir simple d’une balade à cheval dans les bois

Parcourir la forêt au pas, traverser une clairière au trot et se laisser griser par un galop à travers une nature sauvage… Autant de plaisirs simples que réserve une simple balade à cheval. Une expérience inoubliable à partager avec vos proches en toute saison.

Randonner à cheval est une extraordinaire manière de profiter de la nature, et de savourer la fraicheur des belles journées. De nombreux centres hippiques sont d’ailleurs prêts à vous accueillir partout en France pour une vivifiante balade à cheval. Ils vous proposeront alors un partenaire équin et un parcours conformes à votre expérience et à votre condition physique. Ne tardez plus… En famille, entre amis, seul ou en couple, faites le choix d’une parenthèse bien-être, en compagnie du meilleur ami de l’homme.

En forêt de Brocéliande

Partez aussi à la découverte des mythes et légendes de la forêt de Brocéliande, sur les larges sentiers propices à la randonnée à cheval. Des paysages de toute beauté s’offrent ici aux cavaliers de tous niveaux. Vous frémirez peut-être en laissant vagabonder votre imagination à la vue des mégalithes. À défaut de druides, les aventuriers d’un jour pourront en revanche rencontrer la faune et la flore remarquables de cette forêt généreuse et apaisante.

Cheval dans la forêt de Brocéliande

En forêt de Rambouillet

Véritable poumon vert de l’île de France, la forêt de Rambouillet est le paradis des cavaliers parisiens. De nombreux centres équestres inscrits à la Fédération Française d’Équitation proposent des randonnées adaptées au niveau de chacun. Pour une heure ou à la journée, ces balades en pleine nature vous feront oublier la proximité de la ville. Elles vous laisseront par ailleurs un souvenir tout simplement impérissable.

Balade à cheval en forêt de Rambouillet

Sur les causses cévenoles

Dépaysement garanti sur le Causse Méjean. Les causses et les Cévennes sont des sites exceptionnels sur le plan de la biodiversité, comme sur le plan des paysages naturels et culturels. À cheval sur les causses, vous éprouverez un sentiment de liberté et de sérénité inégalable. Pour une journée ou même pour un voyage de plusieurs jours, les centres équestres cévenoles vous réservent un accueil exceptionnel.

Poney et petite fille en automne

Sur les chemins sauvages en Creuse

Secrète et sauvage, la Creuse est également une terre de cavaliers. Des milliers de kilomètres de chemins offrent une multitude de circuits équestres à travers les bois et les forêts. Du lac de Vassivière à la vallée des peintres, de Bourganeuf à Guéret, les amoureux d’équitation trouveront en Creuse, un petit coin de paradis.

Plaisir équin

Au coeur de la vallée d’Ossau

Dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques, la vallée d’Ossau laissera aux cavaliers d’un jour un souvenir inoubliable. Au cours de votre chevauchée pyrénéenne vous admirerez le plateau du Benou ou encore le lac de Bious. Ils vous réservent d’inoubliables panoramas sur les montagnes enneigées.

Adolescente partant dans la forêt à cheval

La rédaction