carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Deconfinement: Discover the advice of the FFRandonnée

Following the announcements of Prime Minister Édouard Philippe, and Minister of Sports Roxana Maracineanu, sports associations will be able to resume their activities throughout the territory from May 11, on condition, however, that certain rules are respected. The FFRandonnée offers you some simple advice.

Sf indoor and gymnasium activities are still prohibited, outdoor sports enthusiasts can once again indulge in their favorite sport. On the condition, however, of staying within 100 kilometers of home. Great news for anyone who is seriously starting to walk in circles in their apartment or garden! Spring is here, the equipment is ready… All you have to do is define your radius of action using an app or Google Map to avoid sanctions, because the Minister has been clear, “ sport will resume on May 11 ”. Do not miss the advice of the FFRandonnée.

“Sport will resume in France from May 11 […] The practice of sport in a club can be done by welcoming ten people outdoors except for team and contact sports […] But all associations, including those of sports groups and judo, will be able to offer activities, while respecting the distance. We are also working on reopening the equipment according to the evolution of the pandemic. "

Deconfinement

The advice of the FFRandonnée

In this context, the FFRandonnée proposed to its network of committees, clubs, leaders, licensees and practitioners, rules and recommendations to resume their activities in a responsible manner. In general, activities may resume:

  • While respecting a specific physical distance between the practitioners which will depend on the speed of walking and hiking and the risk of contamination by postilions and droplets of perspiration. Thus, walkers moving at the classic speed of 4 km / h will take care to keep a spacing of at least 2 meters, while walkers at 6 km / h will be at least 5 meters apart,
  • In authorized open spaces and depending on the health situation of each territory (red or green zone),
  • Without limitation of duration of practice,
  • Without certificate,
  • Within a distance limit of the home of less than 100 km,
  • By limiting gatherings to a maximum of 10 people,
  • Outdoors,
  • Without benefiting from changing rooms.

Hiking and physical distancing

Physical distancing measures are reminiscent of the recommendations of this Belgian physicist who estimates that in the absence of wind and for a walker moving at 4 km / h, the distance necessary to limit the transmission of the virus would be about 5 meters. To walk or run safely behind a person moving at 14,4 km / h this distance would be approximately 10 meters.

Resumption of outdoor sports

La French Cycling Federation has not yet published specific recommendations. However, she specifies that the hikes she is organizing cannot be considered before August 2. This date being conditioned to the evolution of the health situation of our country. However, it encourages its practitioners and licensees to "take advantage of the first pedal strokes on roads and paths, with caution".

We wish you a very good recovery on the trails and paths in your region. Enjoy and stay safe!

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

Déconfinement : Découvrez les conseils de la FFRandonnée

Suite aux annonces du Premier Ministre Édouard Philippe, et de la Ministre des Sports Roxana Maracineanu, les associations sportives pourront reprendre leurs activités sur l’ensemble du territoire à partir du 11 mai, à condition toutefois de respecter certaines règles. La FFRandonnée vous propose quelques conseils simples.

Si les activités en salle et en gymnase sont encore interdites, les amateurs de sports Outdoor pourront à nouveau s’adonner à leur sport préféré. À condition toutefois de rester à moins de 100 kilomètres de chez soi. Une excellente nouvelle pour tous ceux qui commencent sérieusement à tourner en rond dans leur appartement ou leur jardin ! Le printemps est là, les équipements sont prêts… Il n’y a plus qu’à définir votre rayon d’action à l’aide d’une appli ou de Google Map pour éviter les sanctions, car la Ministre a été claire, “le sport reprendra le 11 mai”. Ne manquez pas les conseils de la FFRandonnée.

“Le sport reprendra en France à partir du 11 mai […] La pratique du sport en club pourra se faire en accueillant dix personnes en extérieur sauf pour les sports collectifs et de contact […] Mais toutes les associations, y compris celles de sports collectifs et de judo, pourront proposer des activités, en respectant la distanciation. On travaille également sur la réouverture des équipements en fonction de l’évolution de la pandémie.”

Deconfinement

Les conseils de la FFRandonnée

Dans ce cadre, la FFRandonnée a proposé à son réseau de comités, clubs, dirigeants, licenciés et pratiquants, des règles et des recommandations pour reprendre leurs activités de manière responsable. D’une manière générale, les activités pourront reprendre :

  • Dans le respect d’une distanciation physique spécifique entre les pratiquants qui dépendra de la vitesse de marche et de randonnée et du risque de contamination par postillons et gouttelettes de transpiration. Ainsi des marcheurs évoluant à la vitesse classique de 4km/h veilleront à garder un espacement d’au moins 2 mètres, alors que des marcheurs à 6km/h s’espaceront d’au moins 5 mètres,
  • Dans les espaces ouverts autorisés et en fonction de la situation sanitaire de chaque territoire (zone rouge ou verte),
  • Sans limitation de durée de pratique,
  • Sans attestation,
  • Dans une limite de distance du domicile inférieure à 100 km,
  • En limitant les rassemblements à 10 personnes maximum,
  • En extérieur,
  • Sans bénéficier de vestiaires.

Les mesures de distanciation physique ne sont pas sans rappeler les préconisations de ce physicien belge qui estime qu’en l’absence de vent et pour un marcheur se déplaçant à 4 km/h, la distance nécessaire pour limiter la transmission du virus serait d’environ 5 mètres. Pour marcher ou courir en toute sécurité derrière une personne se déplaçant à 14,4 km/h cette distance serait d’environ 10 mètres.

Reprise des sports Outdoor

La Fédération Française de Vélo n’a pas encore édité de préconisations spécifiques. Elle précise toutefois que les randonnées qu’elle organise ne pourront pas être envisagées avant le 2 août. Cette date étant conditionnée à l’évolution de la situation sanitaire de notre pays. Elle encourage toutefois ses pratiquants et licenciés à “profiter des premiers coups de pédales sur routes et chemins, avec prudence”.

Nous vous souhaitons une très bonne reprise sur les sentiers et chemins de votre région. Profitez bien et restez prudent !

La rédaction