fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

20 card

Camping Torraccia

Book your stay directly on our website

in one look

Corsica Corse-du-Sud Cargese
  • Less than 30 minutes from the Gulf of Porto and the creeks of Piana
  • A few minutes from the beach and Cargèse
  • Exceptional diving spots

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Diving

Nestled in southern Corsica, on the western coast of the island, the landscape of Cargèse offers a great diversity of reliefs on land and under the sea. Cargèse indeed benefits from an exceptionally rich seabed.


Discover the charter Diving.

Cargèse is a dive site known to amateurs and enthusiasts alike. You will come across preserved marine flora and fauna, typically Mediterranean. Octopus, groupers, dentex or moray eels… Anemones, sponges, posidonia… You will be amazed! Do not hesitate to go to the diving center Cargesub, on the port of Cargèse. You will have the opportunity to make an unforgettable dive near the Scandola nature reserve. It extends over the gulfs of Porto and Girolata.

Although the reserve is not open to diving, you will be able to benefit along its borders from an astonishing biodiversity, which makes it one of the most beautiful diving spots in all of Corsica. The preservation and diversity of its seabed have a lot to do with it. Dry drop-offs and rocky slopes are home to a multitude of species. Don't miss the red gorgonian forests! The crystal clear water of Corsica is waiting for you...

Canyoning

If you are looking for a sport that combines wilderness and thrills, canyoning is for you! It is practiced in steep-sided rivers, such as gorges or canyons, within unspoiled nature.


Discover the charter Canyoning.

The canyoning agency CanyonCorsica, in Ajaccio, will offer you an overview of the most beautiful canyons in Corsica. Several courses in the region are accessible to families, provided they know how to swim, are aged 8 or over, and are accompanied by a professional guide. Equipped with wetsuits, on foot or swimming, you will become true river adventurers, taking waterfalls, natural slides and water holes, sometimes even abseiling.

 

You will find courses for all levels in the region. Not far from Cargèse, Vico and its surroundings offer many possibilities. Zoïcu Canyon will allow you to learn and enjoy breathtaking landscapes. Jumps in basins, swimming and rapping… Surrounded by cliffs, you will be entitled to a concentrate of canyoning! 

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 20

Camping Torraccia

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Plongée

Nichée en Corse du sud, sur la côte occidentale de l’île, le paysage de Cargèse offre une grande diversité de reliefs sur comme sous la mer. Cargèse bénéficie de fonds marins d’une richesse exceptionnelle.


Découvrir la charte Plongée.

Spot de plongée connu des amateurs comme des passionnés, vous y croiserez une faune et une flore marines préservées, typiquement méditerranéennes. Poulpes, mérous, dentis ou murènes, anémones, éponges, posidonies, vous en prendrez plein les yeux! N’hésitez pas à vous rendre au centre de plongée Cargesub, sur le port de Cargèse. Vous aurez l’occasion d’effectuer une plongée inoubliable aux abords de la réserve naturelle de Scandola, qui s’étale dans les golfes de Porto et de Girolata.

Bien que la réserve ne soit pas ouverte à la plongée, vous pourrez bénéficier le long de ses frontières d’une étonnante biodiversité, qui en fait l’un des plus beaux spots de plongée de toute la Corse. La préservation et la diversité de ses fonds marins y sont pour beaucoup. Tombants, secs et pentes rocheuses abritent une multitude d’espèces, ne manquez pas ses forêts de gorgones rouges ! L’eau cristalline de la Corse n’attend que vous…

Canyoning

Si vous recherchez un sport alliant nature sauvage et sensations fortes, le canyoning est fait pour vous! Le canyoning se pratique dans des rivières encaissées, type gorges ou canyons, au sein d’une nature préservée.


Découvrir la charte Canyoning.

L’agence de canyoning CanyonCorse, sur Ajaccio, vous proposera un aperçu des plus beaux canyons de Corse. 

Plusieurs parcours dans la région sont accessibles aux familles, à condition de savoir nager, d’être âgés de 8 ans ou plus et d’être accompagnés d’un guide professionnel. Equipés de combinaisons, à pied comme à la nage, vous deviendrez de véritables aventuriers des rivières, empruntant cascades, toboggans naturels et trous d’eau, parfois même en rappel.

 

Vous trouverez dans la région des parcours pour tous niveaux. Non loin de Cargèse, Vico et ses alentours offrent de nombreuses possibilités. Le canyon de Zoïcu permettra de vous initier et de profiter de paysages à couper le souffle : sauts dans des vasques, nage et rappel, entouré de falaises, vous aurez le droit à un concentré de canyoning! 

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis