fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

81 card

Camping PRL – Domaine de Miraval

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Occitania Tarn BELLESERRE
  • Camping, guest room and reception room with swimming pool
  • Relaxation area with jacuzzi and massage room

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Fishing

The region offers you no less than 3700 kilometers of waterways and 1840 hectares of water for you, amateur or professional fishermen, young and old.


Discover the charter Fishing.

Thanks to the Tarn fish guide, you will be able to know all the regulations, warnings, warnings, protected species and equipment to have. You will be experienced fishermen ready to thrive in fishing in this beautiful region. Do you like fishing for trout? Rendezvous in spring, in Arn, Agout, Vère, Gijou or Thoré. The catfish? See you in spring and autumn, in the Tarn and Agout. Carp ? Rendezvous in spring and autumn in the Tarn, the Agout and the lakes of 2e category. Do you want to catch predators, pike, perch and pike-perch? Rendezvous in winter and in May / June, in the Tarn, Agout, Dadou and the lakes of 2e category. The Black Pass? It's summer in the Tarn that you have to go. For all the white fish in the line, go in summer and in autumn in the Tarn, the Agout is a lake of 2e category.

Near the camping The Miraval, the lake of En Brunet, lake of 2rd category is perfect for pike, zander, trout, carp, roach and perch fishing.

Fishing grounds less than 50 kilometers from the camping : 

Hiking

Around Bellesserre, you can hike on around thirty landscaped and secure trails.


Discover the charter Hiking.

Among these trails, 25 have a GPS track to allow you to locate yourself thanks to the applications. You will appreciate, along these pedestrian excursions, to discover the local soil: built heritage, natural reserves, local products… A panel of natural and historical treasures at your fingertips. Among them in the land of plenty, the medieval underground of Saint-Sulpice, the Saint Alain cathedral and its Jacquemart in Lavaur, the vault of Vauban at Cammazes, Dourgne and its abbeys, Lautrec and its medieval atmosphere, the abbey-school of Sorèze… You will go from yellow, to red, to green, and of course to pink. A palette of colors emblematic of local products (garlic, saffron, Isatis Tinctoria) and the surrounding nature. So much diversity and magic will not leave you indifferent. Put on the right shoes, bring your pilgrim's poles and set off to explore these dreamlike lands. Walking is the softest and most sustainable activity to take the time to admire the landscapes, listen to the sounds of nature, observe animals, meet others and often oneself. -even… 

Some hiking trails less than 30 minutes from the camping:

 

Horse riding

Au Domaine de Miraval, riders benefit from a special welcome with the provision of pasture at the camping to welcome riders and their horses.


Discover the charter Horse riding.

The pastures are equipped with a drinker with either a water tap directly in the pasture or with an automatic drinker. Closed by fences made of logs and smooth wire. Did you know you could do the tour of the Tarn on horseback ? You will access a unique hike through the Tarn department on a loop of more than 500 km, open to riders! From the Montagne Noire to the country of the Bastides, passing through the Gaillac vineyards, the Tarn valley, the Sidobre and the mountains of Lacaune, you will be struck by the diversity of the landscapes.

The route, which takes up a large part of the GR® network, can be traveled in sections over one or more days. For example, the Dourgne / Servies section represents 39 km for a getaway in Pays de Cocagne. If you are not roaming on horseback, you can go to the equestrian center of Saint-Ferréol Le Lac Revel just 10 kilometers from the camping. It is at the same time a riding school, the possibility of discovering riding with ponies or horses, regular outings in cso club, pony, amateurs and young ponies competitions. 

Bikes

The Canal des Deux Mers greenway bike in Tarn-et-Garonne runs along the towpaths of the Garonne canal and offers a magnificent route under its large plane trees.


Discover the charter Bikes.

Alone or as a family with children, this greenway is safe and accessible to all, and along the circuit, you can easily take cultural, relaxation and gourmet breaks.

The Tarn Valley Cycle Route, created in 2004 by the Departmental Council, between Albi and Saint-Sulpice, offers a tourist route of about sixty kilometers, in a rich valley, connecting towns with flamboyant brick habitat. The route is located on the left bank of the Tarn, and allows you to easily connect Gaillac, Lisle-sur-Tarn and Rabastens, not to mention the Aiguelèze leisure center. Throughout the course, the river will be by your side. You can leave from Albi, behind the cathedral. Until Marssac, you will cross the plain. At the foot of Lagrave you will descend to the edge of the Tarn before returning to the village and to Rivers with its dam-bridge, 1 km from the Aiguelèze leisure center. A flat path then leads directly to Brens. Overlooking the valley, you will enjoy breathtaking panoramas as far as Montans and its Archéosite. A shaded valley then leads to Lisle-sur-Tarn. This pretty country house is a must-see and you can have a picnic around the lake. The end of the route is marked by the villages of Loupiac (do not miss a visit to the castle of Saint Géry) and Coufouleux.

La Aveyron Valley cycle route, connects Montauban, with a departure from Ramierou, to Laguépie. The signposting of this route, on low-traffic roads allows easy discovery of the plain of Montauban to the medieval villages of Montricoux, Bruniquel, Penne, St-Antonin Noble Val, Varen and Laguépie in the Gorges de l'Aveyron.

 

In addition to the Véloroutes, several loops are accessible to you by tourist bike:

  • Pas du Sant - Old Church - Sorèze Circuit from Revel
  • Col de Dourgne - Old church - Sorèze Circuit from Cahuzac
  • Old church - Sorèze - Lac de Saint Ferréol Circuit from Revel
  • Sémalens - Soual Circuit from Dourgne
  • Port de Homps - Footbridge over canal bridge Circuit from Revel
  • Lac des Cammazes - Saint Ferréol Basin Circuit from Saint-Ferréol
  • Saint Ferréol - Saint Ferréol Basin Circuit from Saint-Ferréol
  • Saint Ferréol Circuit from Revel

Or…

  • The Cycling Circuit - C9 The Lakes Route
  • C10 Cycling Circuit - The Desert Assemblies
  • Cycling Circuit - C4 Around Lake Laouzas by bike
  • Aveyron Valley and Gorges cycle route
  • Velo Circuit - C18 Les Puechs du Segala
  • Cycling Circuit - C20 Au Pays de Cocagne

 

MTB

Mountain biking is a booming sport activity which appeals to all those who love nature and wish to combine nature adventure with mountain biking.


Discover the charter MTB.

Signposted paths, single tracks, forest trails… All nature trails are suitable for mountain biking. Unlike racing or touring bikes, it is best to have minimal equipment with you. The helmet of course, but sometimes also other protections and especially a good water bottle, will be essential for you to venture on the mountain bike routes around. A loop between Belleserre and Burgaud will take you for about 8 km to discover the forest of Burgaud. Another circuit of 46 km which bears the name of Pays de Cocagne: Tour des Lacs, starts in the village of Veilhes.

Lacougotte Cadoul and the small ridge roads is a slightly easier 36 km circuit from Lacougotte-Cadoul. How about doing the Pays de Cocagne route: Grande Boucle? He will take you from the same village, for a nice walk in the land of plenty. You will see the Pyrenees to the south and the Montagne Noire to the east. Lots of ridge lines, very, very few cars, a few tracks including the sumptuous 15 km of Roman road, and breathtaking views of the two XNUMXth century castlesrd century that are Roquevidal and Magrin! 

If you want more information, visit the pages Accommodation, Camping et Tourism our site.

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 81

Camping PRL – Domaine de Miraval

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Pêche

La région vous offre pas moins de 3700 kilomètres de cours d’eau et 1840 hectares de plan d’eau pour vous, pêcheurs amateurs ou professionnels, petits et grands.


Découvrir la charte Pêche.

Grâce au guide piscicole du Tarn, vous pourrez connaître l’ensemble des réglementations, avertissements, mises en garde, espèces protégées et équipements à avoir. Vous serez de fins pêcheurs avertis et prêts à vous épanouir à la pêche dans cette si belle région. Vous aimez pêcher la truite ? Rendez-vous au printemps, dans l’Arn, l’Agout, la Vère, le Gijou ou le Thoré. Le silure ? Rendez-vous au printemps et en automne, dans le Tarn et l’Agout. La carpe ?  Rendez-vous au printemps et en automne dans le Tarn, l’Agout et les plans d’eau de 2e catégorie. Vous souhaitez attraper des carnassiers, des brochets, des perches et des sandres ? Rendez-vous plutôt en hiver et en mai/juin, dans le Tarn, l’Agout, le Dadou et les plans d’eau de 2e catégorie. Le Black Pass ? C’est l’été dans le Tarn qu’il faut vous rendre. Pour tous les poissons blancs à la ligne, rendez-vous en été et en automne  dans le Tarn, l’Agout est un lac de 2e catégorie.

A proximité du camping Le Miraval, le lac d’En Brunet, plan d’eau de 2ème catégorie est parfait pour la  pêche aux brochets, sandres, truites, carpes, gardons et perches.

Lieux de pêche à moins de 50 kilomètres du camping : 

Randonnée

Autour de Bellesserre, vous pouvez randonner sur une trentaine de sentiers aménagés et sécurisés.


Découvrir la charte Randonnée.

Parmi ces sentiers, 25 possèdent un tracé GPS pour vous permettre de vous localiser grâce aux applications. Vous apprécierez, le long de ces randonnées pédestres, découvrir le terroir local : Patrimoine bâti, réserves naturelles, produits locaux… Un panel de trésors naturels et historiques à portée de main. Parmi eux dans le pays de cocagne, le souterrain médiéval de Saint-Sulpice, la cathédrale Saint Alain et son Jacquemart à Lavaur, la voûte de Vauban aux Cammazes, Dourgne et ses abbayes, Lautrec et son ambiance médiévale, l’abbaye-école de Sorèze… Vous passerez du jaune, au rouge, au vert, et au rose bien-sûr. Une palette de couleurs emblématiques des produits du terroir (l’ail, le safran, l’Isatis Tinctoria) et de la nature environnante. Autant de diversité et de magie ne vous laisseront pas indifférents. Chaussez-vous correctement, apportez vos bâtons de pèlerins et partez à explorer ces contrées oniriques. La marche est l’activité la plus douce et durable pour prendre le temps d’admirer les paysages, d’écouter les bruits de la nature, d’observer les animaux, d’aller à la rencontre de l’autre et souvent de soi-même… 

Quelques circuits de randonnées à moins de 30 minutes du camping:

 

Equitation

Au Domaine de Miraval, les cavaliers bénéficient d’un accueil particulier avec la mise à disposition d’une pâture au camping pour accueillir les cavaliers et leurs chevaux.


Découvrir la charte Equitation.

Les pâtures sont équipées d’un abreuvoir avec soit un robinet d’eau directement dans la pâture ou avec un abreuvoir automatique. Fermées par des clôtures en rondins de bois et en fil lisse. Saviez-vous que vous pouviez faire le tour du Tarn à cheval ? Vous accéderez à une randonnée inédite à travers le département du Tarn sur une boucle de plus de 500 km, ouverte aux cavaliers ! De la Montagne Noire au pays des Bastides, en passant par le vignoble du Gaillac, la vallée du Tarn, le Sidobre et les monts de Lacaune vous serez saisis par  la diversité des paysages.

L’itinéraire qui reprend une grande partie du réseau GR®, peut se parcourir par tronçons sur une ou plusieurs journées. Par exemple, le tronçon Dourgne/Servies représente 39 km pour une escapade en Pays de Cocagne. Si vous n’êtes pas en itinérance à cheval, vous pourrez vous rendre au centre équestre de Saint-Ferréol Le Lac Revel à seulement 10 kilomètres du camping. C’est à la fois une école d’équitation, la possibilité de découvrir l’équitation avec des poneys ou des chevaux, des sorties régulières en concours cso club, poney, amateurs et jeunes poneys. 

Vélo

La vélo voie verte du Canal des Deux Mers en Tarn-et-Garonne longe les chemins de halage du canal de la Garonne et offre un parcours magnifique sous ses grands platanes.


Découvrir la charte Vélo.

Seuls ou en famille avec des enfants, cette voie verte est sécurisée et accessible à tous, et le long du circuit, vous pourrez aisément faire des pauses culturelles, détente et gourmandes.

La Véloroute de la Vallée du Tarn, créée en 2004 par le Conseil départemental, entre Albi et Saint-Sulpice, offre un parcours touristique d’une soixantaine de kilomètres, dans une riche vallée, reliant des villes à l’habitat de brique flamboyant. L’itinéraire est situé en rive gauche du Tarn, et permet de relier facilement Gaillac, Lisle-sur-Tarn et Rabastens, sans oublier la base de loisirs d’Aiguelèze. Tout au long du parcours, la rivière sera à vos côtés. Vous pouvez partir d’Albi, derrière la cathédrale. Jusqu’à Marssac, vous traverserez la plaine. Au pied de Lagrave vous descenderez au bord du Tarn avant de remonter au village et à Rivières avec son barrage-pont, à 1 km de la base de loisirs d’Aiguelèze. Un chemin plat conduit ensuite directement à Brens. En surplomb de la vallée, vous bénéficierez de panoramas à couper le souffle jusqu’à Montans et son Archéosite. Un vallon ombragé mène ensuite à Lisle-sur-Tarn. Cette jolie bastide est à visiter absolument et vous pourrez faire un pique-nique autour du lac. La fin du parcours est jalonnée par les villages de Loupiac (ne manquez pas la visite du château de Saint Géry) et Coufouleux.

La Véloroute de la Vallée de l’Aveyron, relie Montauban, avec un départ du Ramierou, jusqu’à Laguépie. Le balisage de cet itinéraire, sur des routes à faible trafic permet une découverte facile de la plaine de Montauban jusqu’aux villages médiévaux de Montricoux, Bruniquel, Penne, St-Antonin Noble Val, Varen et Laguépie dans les Gorges de l’Aveyron.

 

Outre les Véloroutes, plusieurs boucles vous sont accessibles en vélo tourisme :

  • Pas du Sant – Vieille église – Sorèze Circuit à partir de Revel
  • Col de Dourgne – Vieille église – Sorèze Circuit à partir de Cahuzac
  • Vieille église – Sorèze – Lac de Saint Ferréol Circuit à partir de Revel
  • Sémalens – Soual Circuit à partir de Dourgne
  • Port de Homps – Passerelle sur pont canal Circuit à partir de Revel
  • Lac des Cammazes – Bassin de Saint Ferréol Circuit à partir de Saint-Ferréol
  • Saint Ferréol – Bassin de Saint Ferréol Circuit à partir de Saint-Ferréol
  • Saint Ferréol Circuit à partir de Revel

Ou encore…

  • Le Circuit Vélo – C9 La route des lacs
  • C10 Circuit Vélo – Les assemblées du désert
  • Circuit Vélo – C4 Autour du lac du Laouzas à vélo
  • Véloroute de la Vallée et des Gorges de l’Aveyron
  • Circuit Velo – C18 Les Puechs du Segala
  • Circuit Vélo – C20 Au Pays de Cocagne

 

VTT

Le VTT est une activité sportive en plein essor et qui séduit tous ceux qui aiment la nature et souhaitent combiner l’aventure nature au VTT.


Découvrir la charte VTT.

Des chemins balisés, des mono traces, des sentiers forestiers… Tous les chemins en nature sont propices à la pratique du VTT. Contrairement au vélo de course ou au cyclotourisme, il est préférable d’avoir avec vous un équipement minimum. Le casque évidemment, mais parfois aussi d’autres protections et surtout une bonne gourde d’eau, seront essentiels pour vous aventurer sur les itinéraires de VTT alentour. Une boucle entre Belleserre et le Burgaud vous emmènera pendant environ 8 km découvrir la forêt de Burgaud. Un autre circuit de 46 km qui porte le nom de Pays de Cocagne : Tour des lacs, démarre au village de Veilhes.

Lacougotte Cadoul et les petites routes de crête est un circuit un peu plus facile de 36 km au départ de Lacougotte-Cadoul. Et si vous faisiez l’itinéraire Pays de Cocagne : Grande Boucle ? Il vous emmènera à partir du même village, faire une belle balade dans le pays de Cocagne. Vous apercevrez les Pyrénées au Sud et  la Montagne Noire à l’Est. Beaucoup de lignes de crête, très très peu de voitures, quelques pistes dont les 15 km somptueux de voie romaine, et des points de vue imprenables sur les deux châteaux du XIIIème siècle que sont Roquevidal et Magrin ! 

Si vous souhaitez plus de renseignements, visitez les pages Hébergements, Camping et Tourisme de notre site.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis