88 card

CAMPING LES GRANGES BAS

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Hiking

One of the great advantages of hiking is the pace! As everyone has their own pace, walking is ideal for discovering a region without too much effort or too many exploits. Opt for the app Alltrails, and discover the hikes near the camping !


Discover the charter Hiking.

You can go with children over distances adapted to their age, physical condition and patience. Hiking is above all a story of discovery and contemplation. Take the time to observe what surrounds us. Admire the flora, respect the fauna and let yourself be guided by the atmosphere of the place. Over the seasons and according to your desires, you can choose your hiking trails and go alone or accompanied. From discovery hikes to chamois outings or snowshoeing, you can indeed choose supervised outings, adapted to your desires thanks to our partnership with Jarno Mountain. This mountain guide, holder of the State Certificate of Medium Mountain Guide, the additional mountain bike qualification and a BTS in Nature Management and Protection, will be an attentive and attentive guide to accompany you on your hiking excursions. or mountain biking, as well as for snowshoe outings in winter!

So if you want to make your vacation a privileged moment to discover the Vosges in harmony with nature and your nature, hiking is your sport! You will inevitably be delighted by the 20km of marked trails of the Vosges mountains, transforming into a snowshoe route when the forest is adorned with its white coat. Next to Gerardmer, other lakes (Longemer, Return, Blanchemer...) or waterfalls (Tendon, Jumping the Jenny, Vats jump, Rudlin ...) are also worth a detour and a stroll during your stay is essential. To learn more about the different routes, do not hesitate to contact the reception of the camping and go to the website ofGerardmer tourist office. You can already plan on the walks of La Roche des Biocqués, the Great Tendon Waterfall et the Haut du Tot and its waterfall.

Trail

If you are a sports enthusiast, beginner or experienced, then you will be happy to be greeted by one of your own!


Discover the charter Trail.

Nicolas himself is keen on this sport and will be able to give you the good plans, the good advice, the good service and the good support to have fun in trail running around the camping.

Like the Trail of the Valley of the Lakes organized every year in the Vosges mountains, there is no doubt that the region is full of single tracks and other trails suitable for the practice of this sport.

A true trail sanctuary even for the most seasoned, why not start by discovering the trail courses closest to Gerardmer:

Tour of the slopes 7,1 km, the Head of Gouvelin 9,8 km, the Roche des Bioqués 11,8 km, the Boucle de la Rayée 16,3 km, the Loop of Gaps 16,6 km, the Trail Court of the Valley of the Lakes 21,8 km, the Tour de Gerardmer via the Hauts 32,5 km, the High Chaumes and Lakes 40,8 km.

So ? Convinced and enthusiastic? Do not forget your equipment, good shoes, comfortable clothes, poles and your water bottles, and go to the camping les Granges Bas for a holiday that suits you! 

If you want more information, visit the pages Accommodation, Camping et Tourism our site.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 88

CAMPING LES GRANGES BAS

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Randonnée

Un des grands avantages de la randonnée pédestre, c’est le rythme ! Comme chacun a son rythme, la marche est idéale pour découvrir une région sans trop d’efforts ni trop d’exploits.


Découvrir la charte Randonnée.

Vous pouvez partir avec des enfants sur des distances adaptées à leur âge, leur forme physique et leur patience. La randonnée c’est avant tout une histoire de découverte et de contemplation. Prendre le temps d’observer ce qui nous entoure. Admirer la flore, respecter la faune et se laisser guider par l’atmosphère des lieux. Au fil des saisons et au gré de vos envies, vous pourrez choisir vos sentiers de randonnée et partir seuls ou accompagnés. Des randonnées découvertes aux sorties chamois ou balades en raquettes, vous pourrez en effet choisir des sorties encadrées, adaptées à vos envies grâce à notre partenariat avec Jarno Montagne. Cet accompagnateur de montagne, titulaire du Brevet d’Etat d’Accompagnateur en Moyenne Montagne, de la qualification complémentaire VTT et d’un BTS Gestion et Protection de la Nature, sera un guide attentif et attentionné pour vous accompagner dans vos excursions de randonnée pédestre ou à VTT, ainsi que pour les sorties raquettes en hiver !

Alors si vous avez envie de faire de vos vacances un moment privilégié pour découvrir les Vosges en harmonie avec la nature et votre nature, la randonnée pédestre est votre sport ! Vous serez inévitablement comblés par les 20 000km de sentiers balisés du massif vosgien, se transformant en itinéraire raquettes quand la forêt se pare de son manteau blanc. A proximité de Gérardmer, d’autres lacs (Longemer, Retournemer, Blanchemer…) ou cascades (Tendon, Saut de la bourrique, Saut des cuves, Rudlin…) valent aussi le détour et une balade lors de votre séjour s’y impose. Pour connaître mieux les différents itinéraires, n’hésitez pas à vous adresser à la réception du camping et à vous rendre sur le site de l’office du tourisme de Gerardmer. Vous pouvez déjà vous projeter sur les promenades de La Roche des Biocqués, la Grande Cascade de Tendon et le Haut du Tot et sa cascade.

Trail

Si vous êtes sportifs amateur de trail, débutants ou expérimentés, alors vous serez heureux d’être accueillis par l’un des vôtres !


Découvrir la charte Trail.

Nicolas est lui-même féru de ce sport et saura vous donner les bons plans, les bons conseils, le bon service et le bon accompagnement pour vous éclater en trail autour du camping.

A l’image du Trail de la Vallée des Lacs organisé tous les ans dans le massif des Vosges, nul doute que la région regorge de mono traces et autres sentiers adaptés à la pratique de ce sport.

Véritable sanctuaire de trail même pour les plus aguerris, pourquoi ne pas commencer par découvrir les parcours de trails les plus proches de Gerardmer :

Le Tour des pistes 7,1 km, la Tête de Gouvelin 9,8 km, la Roche des Bioqués 11,8 km, la Boucle de la Rayée 16,3 km, la Boucle des Ecarts 16,6 km, le trail Court de la Vallée des Lacs 21,8 km, le Tour de Gerardmer par les Hauts 32,5 km, les Hautes Chaumes et Lacs 40,8 km.

Alors ? Convaincus et enthousiastes ? N’oubliez pas votre équipement, des bonnes chaussures, des vêtements confortables, des bâtons et vos gourdes, et rendez-vous au camping les Granges Bas pour des vacances qui vous ressemblent ! 

Si vous souhaitez plus de renseignements, visitez les pages Hébergements, Camping et Tourisme de notre site.

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis