fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

34 card

Camping Le Val d’Hérault

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Occitania Hérault Brissac
  • Sports packages for all tastes and all budgets
  • Entertainment in July and August, dogs accepted

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

canoe

Discover the world of “queen” activity: the canoe Kayak. From our camping you will be advised and accompanied in the practice of this paddle sport. You will benefit from the advice of our partner Geko Canoe.


Discover the charter canoe.

Their team of professionals will choose the most suitable equipment for you. Kayaks, sometimes wetsuits, paddles, buoyancy aid vests… Everything will be made available to you for this technical and demanding sport. Near the camping of the Val d'Hérault, several exceptional sites will delight you with routes adapted to time and difficulty.

Our partner has even thought of your comfort with a possible return by shuttle. We also offer Evasion sports packages so that you combine sport and sensations to the rhythm of waterfalls, dams, tanning breaks and picnics. Soon the Hérault will have no more secrets for you!

Fishing

For lovers of water otherwise, it is undeniable that the Hérault is an ideal destination also for fishing.


Discover the charter Fishing.

Its rich fish potential enriches this attractiveness, each of you will certainly be able to find what you are looking for: Trout fishing on magnificent mid-mountain streams, predator or carp fishing on the Salagou, sea fishing ... There will be some for all tastes!

Whether you are amateurs or seasoned, inquire at camping of the Val d'Hérault who has planned everything to accompany you on this adventure.  

Hiking

Hiking accessible to all. Put on your hiking boots, don't forget to protect yourself from the sun, hydrate yourself and take a walking stick if you like its support. Choose the app all trails and discover the hikes around the camping.


Discover the charter Hiking.

You are now equipped and ready to explore the essential hikes near the camping of the Val d'Herault ? Almost indeed, but an additional precision to immortalize your memories, take a good camera and drawing material if you feel the soul of an artist!

The Cirque de Navacelle is a geological curiosity shaped by 600.000 years of earth movements. Its original form close to the oyster earned it the name of oyster by the locals. From the top of the three Belvederes of Blandas, the panorama offered on one of the largest canyons in Europe, 300 meters deep, is as striking as the contrast offered by the surrounding landscape.

The climb to the plateau is in itself unique. Between dolomite chaos and desert expanses, the Caussenard steppes offer stunned visitors an unsuspected change of scenery! The Cirque de Mourèze (village from which it takes its name) is also a magnificent natural place shaped by erosion for 160 million years, and which offers you a ruiniform landscape with astonishing rock sculptures. Saint-Guilhem Le Désert, the Mont Aigoual Observatory, La Couvertoirade, Le Pic Saint-Loup… are all other names of tourist places to discover during your hikes.

For more details, see the hiking maps

Climbing

If there is one activity that cannot be improvised, this is it! At camping Val d'Hérault everything has been thought of to help you "gain height" and guide you in this activity.


Discover the charter Climbing.

Ideally located near climbing sites, real playgrounds for climbers, huge and multiple, you will appreciate being accompanied to discover and practice this sport alone, with friends or with family. Leisure climbing is above all a return to nature.

Various routes will be offered to you, with track sectors adapted to your level. Especially thanks to partner service providers, you will be taken in hand by climbing professionals, for secure supervision and the promise of an unforgettable experience! 

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 34

Camping Le Val d’Hérault

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

canoë

Découvrez l’univers de l’activité “reine”: le canoë kayak. Depuis notre camping vous serez conseillés et accompagnés dans la pratique de ce sport de pagaies. Vous profiterez des conseils de notre partenaire Geko Canoë.


Découvrir la charte canoë.

Leur équipe de professionnels  choisira pour vous le matériel le plus adapté. Des kayaks, combinaisons parfois, pagaies, gilets d’aide à la flottabilité… Tout vous sera mis à disposition pour ce sport technique et exigeant. A proximité du camping du Val d’Hérault, plusieurs sites exceptionnels vous réjouiront avec des parcours adaptés en temps et en difficulté.

Notre partenaire a même pensé à votre confort avec un retour possible en navette. Nous proposons en outre des packages sportifs Evasion pour que vous alliez sport et sensations au rythme des cascades, barrages, pauses bronzage et pique-niques. Bientôt l’Hérault n’aura plus aucun secret pour vous!

Pêche

Pour les amoureux de l’eau autrement, il est indéniable que l’Hérault est une destination idéale également pour la pêche.


Découvrir la charte Pêche.

Son riche potentiel piscicole enrichit cette attractivité, chacun d’entre vous pourra assurément trouver son bonheur : Pêche de la truite sur de magnifiques torrents de moyenne montagne, pêche du carnassier ou de la carpe sur le Salagou, pêche en mer… Il y en aura pour toutes les envies !

Alors que vous soyez amateurs ou aguerris, renseignez-vous au camping du Val d’Hérault qui a tout prévu pour vous accompagner dans cette aventure.  

Randonnée

La randonnée pédestre accessible à tous. Chaussez vos chaussures de randonnée, n’oubliez pas de vous protéger du soleil, de vous hydrater et prenez un bâton de marche si vous appréciez son appui.


Découvrir la charte Randonnée.

Vous voilà équipés et prêts pour partir à la découverte des randonnées incontournables à proximité du camping du Val d’Herault ? Presque en effet, mais une précision supplémentaire pour immortaliser vos souvenirs, prenez un bon appareil photos et du matériel de dessin si vous vous sentez l’âme d’un artiste!

Le Cirque de Navacelle est une curiosité géologique façonnée par 600.000 ans de mouvements terrestres. Sa forme originale proche de l’huître lui vaut le nom d’huître par les locaux. Du haut des trois Belvédères de Blandas, le panorama offert sur l’un des plus grands canyons d’Europe, profond de 300 mètres, est aussi saisissant que le contraste proposé par le paysage environnant.

La montée vers le plateau est à elle seule unique. Entre chaos dolomitiques et étendues désertiques, les steppes caussenardes offrent aux visiteurs ébahis un dépaysement insoupçonnable ! Le Cirque de Mourèze (village dont il tient son nom) est également un lieu naturel magnifique façonné par l’érosion depuis 160 millions d’années, et qui vous offre un paysage ruiniforme aux sculptures rocheuses étonnantes. Saint-Guilhem Le Désert, l’Observatoire du Mont Aigoual, La Couvertoirade, Le Pic Saint-Loup… sont autant d’autres noms de lieux touristiques à découvrir lors de vos randonnées.

Pour plus de détails, consultez les cartes rando

Escalade

S’il y a bien une activité qui ne s’improvise pas, c’est celle-là ! Au camping Val d’Hérault tout a été pensé pour vous aider à “prendre de la hauteur” et vous guider dans cette activité.


Découvrir la charte Escalade.

Idéalement placé à proximité de sites d’escalade, véritables terrains de jeu des grimpeurs, immenses et multiples, vous apprécierez d’être accompagnés pour découvrir et pratiquer ce sport seul, entre amis ou en famille. L’escalade loisir c’est avant tout un retour à la nature.

Divers parcours vous seront proposés, avec des secteurs de voies adaptées à votre niveau. Surtout grâce à des prestataires partenaires, vous serez pris en mains par des professionnels de l’escalade, pour un encadrement sécurisé et la promesse d’une expérience inoubliable ! 

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis