fbpx

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

No additional cost, our rates are identical to those charged by the campings.

84 card

Camping l’Art de Vivre

Let's go for the holidays! Book your stay here 👇

in one look

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Vaucluse Châteauneuf-du-Pape
  • Route of the Via Rhôna, partner of the Provence by bike charter and the Escapado network
  • Land of travel in the heart of Provence and discovery of wine tourism

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Bicycle tourism

With more than 1.800 km of signposted routes, Vaucluse is a must-see cycling destination: Whether it is roaming, mountain biking, for a ride or to challenge yourself, you will inevitably find a route to your measure.


Discover the charter Bicycle tourism.

Le camping The Art of Living has chosen the cycling theme to guarantee you the welcome, services and equipment adapted to this practice. Thanks to its partnership with Sun-eBike, you can rent classic bikes or bikes with electric assistance and go alone or supervised to discover the hilly and wine-growing landscapes.

Thanks to the bike you can fully immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the region and stop here and there to take the time to rest, contemplate or taste! For the more seasoned, the surrounding villages are magnificent to discover by bike.

Go for example to do the Côtes du Rhône Tour, from Châteauneuf du Pape to Beaumes de Venise! No problem of noise, pollution, parking etc. Just the pleasure of cycling, of doing long distances without too much fatigue if you wish thanks to the electric assistance and above all of making the most of your holidays so that they are conducive to recharging your batteries.

Provence by bike is a “Must” and almost an essential activity. Thanks to his association Provence by bike, you can schedule hikes according to your desires and destinations.

Wine tourism

If France is a destination known worldwide for its gastronomy and its vineyards, it is thanks to our naturally rich and varied terroir, as well as to the people who work to feed it, cherish it, maintain it and make it known.


Discover the charter Wine tourism.

Among the great French vineyards, Provence is a benchmark and Châteauneuf du Pape a “master”. World famous appellation, history tells that it was originally a nectar appreciated by the Popes. In the XNUMXth century, the popes settled in Avignon and it was John XXII who developed the vineyard, ensured its fame and had the castle built at the top of the hill of Châteauneuf-du-Pape.

In 1923, at the initiative of Baron le Roy de Boiseaumarié, the first union for the defense of the appellation was created for this exceptional terroir: Diversity of soils and large rolled pebbles (alpine diluvium) resting on red clays which allow the grapes to reach a very high degree of maturity.

Aware of the value of this heritage, Emmanuel and Joëlle have chosen to highlight this theme to help you discover the winegrowers of Châteauneuf-du-Pape. They are committed and passionate people who will undoubtedly allow you to discover or rediscover flavors, to learn or improve your vocabulary and know-how, finally simply to share and appreciate wine without excess, with humility or to playful way, always under the benevolent gaze of Bacchus ...

How about visiting the vineyards by bike? Everything is possible and planned thanks to our partners. Get on your trusty steed, and discover our land in the way that suits you! 

In a group, with the family or alone

Your tailor-made quote in less than 24 hours!

Ask for a quote

Website of camping

Would you like to pay it a visit?

It's this way

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

carte 84

Camping l’Art de Vivre

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Cyclotourisme

Avec plus de 1.800 km d’itinéraires balisés, le Vaucluse est une destination vélo incontournable : Que ce soit en itinérance, à VTT, pour une balade ou pour se challenger, vous trouverez forcément un itinéraire à votre mesure.


Découvrir la charte Cyclotourisme.

Le camping L’Art de Vivre a choisi la thématique vélo pour vous garantir l’accueil, les services et les équipements adaptés à cette pratique. Grâce à son partenariat avec Sun-eBike, vous pourrez louer des vélos classiques ou avec assistance électrique et partir seuls ou encadrés à la découverte des paysages vallonnés et viticoles.

Grâce au vélo vous pourrez vous imprégner complètement de l’atmosphère de la région et vous arrêter ici et là pour prendre le temps de vous reposer, de contempler ou de déguster ! Pour les plus aguerris, les villages environnants sont magnifiques à découvrir en vélo.

Partez par exemple faire le Tour des Côtes du Rhône, de Châteauneuf du Pape à Beaumes de Venise!Pas de problématique de bruit, de pollution, de parking etc. Juste le plaisir de se promener à vélo, de faire si vous le souhaitez de longues distances sans trop de fatigue grâce à l’assistance électrique et surtout de profiter pleinement de vos vacances pour qu’elles soient propices à vous ressourcer.

La Provence à vélo est un “Must“ et presque une activité incontournable. Grâce à son association Provence à vélo, vous pourrez programmer des randonnées selon vos envies et destinations.

Œnotourisme

Si la France est une destination mondialement connue pour sa gastronomie et ses vignobles, c’est bien grâce à notre terroir naturellement riche et varié, ainsi qu’aux personnes qui travaillent pour le nourrir, le chérir, l’entretenir et le faire connaître.


Découvrir la charte Œnotourisme.

Parmi les grands vignobles français, la Provence fait figure de référence et Châteauneuf du Pape de “maître”. Appellation mondialement connue, l’Histoire raconte qu’il est à l’origine un nectar apprécié des Papes. Au XIVème siècle, les papes s’installèrent en Avignon et c’est Jean XXII qui développa le vignoble, en assura la renommée et fit bâtir le château en haut de la colline de Châteauneuf-du-Pape.

En 1923, à l’initiative du Baron le Roy de Boiseaumarié, le premier syndicat pour la défense de l’appellation fut créé pour ce terroir d’exception : Diversité des sols et gros galets roulés (diluvium alpin) reposant sur des argiles rouges qui permettent aux raisins d’atteindre un très haut degré de maturité.

Conscients de la valeur de ce patrimoine, Emmanuel et Joëlle ont choisi de mettre en lumière cette thématique pour vous faire découvrir les vignerons de Châteauneuf-du-Pape. Ce sont des personnes engagées et passionnées qui vous permettront sans doute de découvrir ou redécouvrir des saveurs, d’apprendre ou de vous perfectionner dans le vocabulaire et le savoir-faire, enfin simplement de partager et apprécier le vin sans excès, avec humilité ou de façon ludique, toujours sous le regard bienveillant de Bacchus…

Et si vous visitiez les vignes à vélo ? Tout est possible et prévu grâce à nos partenaires. Enfourchez votre fidèle destrier, et partez à la découverte de notre terroir de la façon qui vous ressemble ! 

En groupe, en famille ou en solo

N'hésitez pas à demander un devis sur mesure !

Demander un devis