39 card

Camping de Boÿse

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Fishing

Fishing lovers will find their paradise here. You will have all the information and documentation you need at reception. We can also issue you daily or weekly fishing cards. Several sites are available to fishermen in the immediate vicinity of the camping.


Discover the charter Fishing.

Below the camping, with access on foot, you will arrive directly with your feet in the Haute Rivière d'Ain, a privileged area for brown trout. Renowned for its abundance of salmonids, it is recognized by all amateurs. 5 kilometers of “no kill” course are waiting for you!

Beside the camping, you will also find the Marion pond, a body of water reserved for underage children so that they can learn trout fishing. Children's fishing cards are available at reception.

In Ney, you can practice trout fishing in the reservoir. 

Do not hesitate to call on our partner Nicolas Germain Fly Shop for your quality nymphs, flies and leaders. If you want to improve your skills, Jérôme Garcia, guide and fishing instructor, with whom we collaborate, will be delighted to offer you various services with passion, from trout fishing techniques to initiations for children. 

If you prefer fishing in lakes and ponds and attacking pike, carp and whitefish, the lakes of Chalain, Narlay, Bonlieu or Ilay will meet your expectations. The Besain or Pasquier ponds will give you the opportunity to try your hand at predator fishing.

wine tasting

During your stay, you will not be able to miss the fabulous gastronomic heritage of the Jura. What could be better than a Jura wine to accompany our famous cheeses? The Jura vineyards, small in size, are exceptional in terms of their incredible diversity.


Discover the charter Wine tourism.

The Jura stands out from other wine regions with its unique wines, with its famous yellow wine at the top of the list, with an inimitable flavor mixing walnuts and morels. Its climate, the richness of its subsoil and its native grape varieties as well as these traditional oenological and cultural practices make the Jura vineyards a unique site producing generous wines with character.

During your stay, the Vins du jura app or the vineyard map will help you discover the wines of our region and the 4 AOCs that make up the Jura vineyard: L'Etoile, Côtes du Jura, Arbois and its famous Arbois and Château-Chalon wine and its famous yellow wine.

 

We will offer you to fully immerse yourself in the wine tourism theme developed on the camping with various activities on offer: walks in the vineyard, visits to cellars and cellars, tastings of Jura wines or meeting with local partner winegrowers, Marie-Anne and Frédéric Lambert.

Three ideas for a “vineyard circuit” are available to you: the Arbois / Poligny, Dole and Voiteur / Arlay vineyard circuit. 

Hiking

Lovers of nature and wild spaces, the many hiking trails that cross the Jura will make you happy. The Jura is undoubtedly a land of hiking, with a total of 5300 kilometers of marked trails, including 700 in GR!


Discover the charter Hiking.

Discover the Jura Monts Rivières territory. Green plateau, limestone rocks or forest, your steps will lead you in landscapes and reliefs as diverse as they are surprising. The “Hedgehog Valley, plateau of the 7 lakes”, not far from the camping, is registered with the Grands Sites de France network. Do not miss the many waterfalls in the region, and in particular the 31 jumps that make up the Hérisson waterfalls.

 

Nearby, discover the superb Lake Chalain, nestled in the Jura forest and surrounded by mountains. Want something else? Why not try a gourmet walk in the vineyards of the Jura? You can take the opportunity to take a wine tourism break. As for the more athletic, let yourself be tempted by the ascent of the Jura summits.

Bicycle tourism

The Jura is undoubtedly a paradise for all lovers of cycling, with more than 2.000 kilometers of marked routes. Beginners or experienced, there is something for all levels!


Discover the charter Bicycle tourism.

Two cycling tours of the Jura have been created (one sports and one leisure), as well as a Grande Traversée du Jura by bike (GTJ), specially designed for bicycle travelers. Climbers will tackle the 11 remarkable passes in the region. If you are more of a cycle tourist, you will enjoy 150 kilometers of greenways and cycle routes to discover the Jura landscapes, including the iconic EuroVelo 6, which links the Atlantic to the Black Sea.

 

If you are looking for more thrills, more than 2.000 kilometers of marked trails will delight mountain bikers. 140 routes and 6 mountain biking sites labeled by the federation await you!

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 39

Camping de Boÿse

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Pêche

Les amoureux de la pêche trouveront ici leur paradis. Vous disposerez de toutes les informations et documentations voulues à la réception. Nous pourrons également vous délivrer les cartes de pêche journalières ou hebdomadaires. Plusieurs sites s’offrent aux pêcheurs à proximité immédiate du camping.


Découvrir la charte Pêche.

En contrebas du camping, avec un accès à pied, vous arriverez directement les pieds dans la Haute Rivière d’Ain, domaine privilégié de la truite fario. Réputée pour son foisonnement de salmonidés, elle est reconnue par tous les amateurs. 5 kilomètres de parcours “no kill” n’attendent que vous !

A côté du camping, vous trouverez aussi l’étang Marion, un plan d’eau réservé aux enfants mineurs afin qu’ils s’initient à la pêche à la truite. Des cartes de pêche enfant sont disponibles à la réception.

A Ney, vous pourrez pratiquer la pêche à la truite en réservoir. 

N’hésitez pas à faire appel à notre partenaire Nicolas Germain Fly Shop pour vos nymphes, mouches et bas de ligne de qualité. Si vous souhaitez vous perfectionner, Jérôme Garcia, guide et moniteur de pêche, avec lequel nous collaborons, sera ravi de vous proposer avec passion diverses prestations, des techniques de pêche à la truite aux initiations pour les enfants. 

Si vous préférez la pêche en lac et en étangs et partir à l’assaut des brochets, carpes et corégones, les lacs de Chalain, Narlay, Bonlieu ou d’Ilay répondront à vos attentes. Les étangs de Besain ou de Pasquier vous donneront l’opportunité de vous essayer à la pêche aux carnassiers.

Oenotourisme

Pendant votre séjour, vous ne pourrez passer à côté du fabuleux patrimoine gastronomique du Jura. Quoi de mieux qu’un vin jurassien pour accompagner nos célèbres fromages? Le vignoble du Jura, petit par sa taille, est exceptionnel par son incroyable diversité.


Découvrir la charte Œnotourisme.

Le Jura se démarque des autres régions viticoles par ses vins uniques, avec en tête de liste son fameux vin jaune, à la saveur inimitable mêlant noix et morilles. Son climat, la richesse de son sous-sol et ses cépages autochtones ainsi que ces pratiques traditionnelles d’oenologie et de culture font des vignobles du Jura un site unique produisant des vins généreux et de caractère.

Pendant votre séjour, l’application les Vins du jura ou encore la carte du vignoble vous aideront à partir à la découverte des vins de notre région et des 4 AOC qui constituent le vignoble du Jura : L’Etoile, Côtes du Jura, Arbois et son fameux vin d’Arbois et Château-Chalon et son célèbre vin jaune.

 

Nous vous proposerons de vous plonger pleinement dans la thématique oenotouristique développée sur le camping avec diverses activités proposées : balades dans le vignoble, visites de caves et de chais, dégustations de vins du Jura ou rencontre avec des viticulteurs locaux partenaires, Marie-Anne et Frédéric Lambert.

Trois idées de “circuit vignoble” s’offrent à vous : le circuit vignoble d’Arbois/Poligny, de Dole et de Voiteur/Arlay. 

Randonnée

Amoureux de nature et d’espaces sauvages, les nombreux circuits de randonnée qui traversent le Jura feront votre bonheur. Le Jura est incontestablement une terre de randonnée, cumulant un totale de 5300 kilomètres de sentiers balisés, dont 700 en GR!


Découvrir la charte Randonnée.

Partez à la découverte du territoire Jura Monts Rivières. Plateau verdoyant, roches calcaires ou forêt, vos pas vous mèneront dans des paysages et des reliefs aussi diversifiés que surprenants. La “Vallée du hérisson, plateau des 7 lacs”, non loin du camping, est inscrite au réseau des Grands Sites de France. Ne manquez pas les nombreuses cascades de la région, et notamment les 31 sauts qui constituent les cascades du Hérisson.

 

A proximité, partez à la découverte du superbe lac de Chalain, niché dans la forêt jurassienne et entouré de montagnes. Envie d’autre chose? Pourquoi ne pas essayer une balade gourmande dans les vignobles du Jura? Vous pourrez en profiter pour faire une petite pause oenotouristique. Quant aux plus sportifs, laissez vous tenter par l’ascension des sommets du Jura.

Cyclotourisme

Le Jura est incontestablement le paradis pour tous les amoureux de vélo, avec plus de 2.000 kilomètres de parcours balisés. Débutants ou confirmés, il y en a pour tous les niveaux!


Découvrir la charte Cyclotourisme.

Deux tours du Jura à vélo ont été créés (un sportif et un loisirs), ainsi qu’une Grande Traversée du Jura à vélo (GTJ), conçue spécialement pour les voyageurs à vélo. Les grimpeurs s’attaqueront aux 11 cols remarquables de la région. Si vous êtes plutôt cyclotouriste, vous profiterez de 150 kilomètres de voies vertes et de véloroutes pour découvrir les paysages jurassiens, dont l’emblématique EuroVélo 6, qui relie l’Atlantique à la Mer Noire.

 

Si vous recherchez plus de sensations fortes, plus de 2.000 kilomètres de sentiers balisés feront la joie des vététistes. 140 parcours et 6 sites VTT labellisés par la fédération vous attendent!