24 card

Camping AU P’TIT BONHEUR

By booking in a camping theme Welcome, you choose an establishment providing you with a quality charter to provide you with specific services.

Heritage Discovery

Welcome to the gates of Périgord Noir on the side of the wild Pechs of the Lot. Destinations that guide our minds to distant stories or to distant memories of family vacations in this authentic nature punctuated by plains and hills, rivers and ponds, caves and forests.


Discover the charter Heritage Discovery.

Le camping Au P'tit Bonheur, is an open door to all these landscapes which are full of riches for nature and heritage lovers. Picturesque villages, castles, gardens, panoramic sites, chasms, museums, it is difficult to make an exhaustive list of all these places of interest because they are so numerous.

So if you have a heart for history, why not start by discovering the rich local heritage:

Vitrac (so picturesque village along the Vézère, its slate roofs, its local farmers' market, its XNUMXth century church and the manor of Tarde), Beynac and Caseynac (to follow in the footsteps of the Middle Ages and play knight at the Beynac castle built in the XNUMXth century), Castelnaud (particularly known for the fortified castle beautifully restored housing the Museum of War in the Middle Ages and the Milandes castle, formerly owned by Joséphine Baker), the Domme caves (with its colonnades, stalactites and stalagmites, draperies and water mirrors), the caves of Maxange (with the famous vertiginous natural concretions), the famous Lascaux IV (to learn everything or relearn the secrets of prehistory), Rocamadour (emblematic medieval city of the Lot, clinging to the cliff) and The Gouffre de Padirac of course, the first underground world site in France!

Hiking

Over time, along the Dordogne Valley or the Vézère Valley, there are many surprises that await you if you like hiking. Choose the app Alltrails and discover the hikes around the camping.


Discover the charter Hiking.

While some will enjoy simple swimming, canoeing or horse riding, fishing, climbing, a hot air balloon flight, paragliding, tree climbing or via ferrata, all your senses will be awakened during of yours hikes. Thanks to camping conveniently located at the start of many walks, you can for example make the Turelure Pech Loop suitable for all levels, about 7 kilometers long in the heart of the typical vegetation of the Causses du Périgord Noir.

Whether in the middle of farmland, market gardening areas or vineyards and oaks, you will appreciate the great diversity of textures, smells, tastes and colors. To your cameras! To your brushes! On your plates! Cereals, strawberries, wines, truffles, foie gras… These lands of troubadours will make your steps and your taste buds dance according to your desires and the seasons. There is no doubt that walking remains the most gentle and respectful way to discover this region.  

Moutain Biking

Small or long distances, mountain biking is becoming an adventure staple for amateurs or enthusiasts of cycling tourism. Mobility respectful of our environment, harmony with nature and increasingly technical equipment, the discovery of our mountain biking regions is booming !


Discover the charter Moutain Biking.

On paths, single tracks in earth or stones, small roads lost in nature, the camping Au P'tit Bonheur has understood this craze for mountain biking outings for young and old, in wild and unspoiled environments. Looking for sensations? Looking for getaways to remote places?

Whatever your motivations, you will be welcomed like kings and queens by Nathalie and Laurent who will be able to advise you, guide you and provide you with all the services you will need for the practice of this sport and the pleasure of your senses!

To find out more about the camping go to the page Camping. To find out more about the possibilities of stays, a page Accommodation is dedicated to you.

In a group, with the family or alone

Do not hesitate to ask for a tailor-made quote!

Ask for a quote

carte 24

Camping AU P’TIT BONHEUR

En réservant dans un camping à thème Welcome, vous faites le choix d’un établissement vous assurant par une charte qualité de vous faire bénéficier de prestations spécifiques.

Découverte du patrimoine

Bienvenue aux portes du Périgord Noir du coté des Pech sauvages du Lot. Des destinations qui guident notre esprit vers de lointaines histoires ou vers de lointains souvenirs de vacances en famille dans cette nature si authentique rythmée par les plaines et les collines, les rivières et les étangs, les grottes et les forêts.


Découvrir la charte Découverte du patrimoine.

Le camping Au P’tit Bonheur, est une porte ouverte sur tous ces paysages qui regorgent de richesses pour les amoureux de la nature et du patrimoine. Villages pittoresques, châteaux, jardins, sites panoramiques, gouffres, musées, il est difficile de faire une liste exhaustive de tous ces lieux d’intérêts tellement ils sont nombreux.

Alors si vous avez le coeur à l’Histoire, pourquoi pas commencer par découvrir le patrimoine local si riche:

La Roque-Gageac (village si pittoresque le long de la Vézère, ses toits en lauze, son marché de producteurs locaux, son église du XIVème siècle et le manoir de Tarde), Beynac et Caseynac (pour partir sur les traces du Moyen-Âge et jouer au chevalier au château de Beynac construit au XVIIème siècle), Castelnaud (connu particulièrement pour le château fort magnifiquement restauré abritant le Musée de la Guerre au Moyen Âge et le château des Milandes, ancienne propriété de Joséphine Baker), les grottes de Domme (avec ses colonnades, ses stalactites et ses stalagmites, ses draperies et miroirs d’eau), les grottes de Maxange (aux fameuses concrétions naturelles vertigineuses), le célèbre Lascaux IV (pour tout apprendre ou réapprendre des secrets de la Préhistoire), Rocamadour (cité médiévale emblématique du Lot, agrippée à la falaise) et Le Gouffre de Padirac bien sûr, premier site du monde souterrain en France !

Randonnée

Au fil du temps, au fil de l’eau de la Vallée de la Dordogne ou de la vallée de la Vézère, ce sont de multiples surprises qui vous attendent si vous aimez la randonnée.


Découvrir la charte Randonnée.

Alors que certains profiteront de simples baignades, de promenades en canoë ou de balades à cheval, de pêche, d’escalade, d’un vol en montgolfière, de parapente, d’accrobranche ou de via ferrata, tous vos sens seront en éveil lors de vos randonnées. Grâce au camping déalement situé au départ de nombreuses promenades, vous pourrez par exemple faire la Boucle de Pech de Turelure adaptée à tous les niveaux, longue d’environ 7 kilomètres au coeur de la végétation typique des Causses du Périgord Noir.

Que ce soit au milieu des terres agricoles, des lieux de maraîchage ou des vignes et des chênes, vous apprécierez la grande diversité de textures, des odeurs, des goûts et des couleurs. A vos caméras ! A vos pinceaux ! A vos assiettes ! Céréales, fraises, vins, truffes, foie gras… Ces terres de troubadours feront danser vos pas et vos papilles au gré de vos envies et des saisons. Nul doute que la marche reste la manière la plus douce et respectueuse de découvrir cette région.  

VTT

Petites ou longues distances, le VTT est en train de devenir un incontournable de l’aventure pour les amateurs ou passionnés de tourisme à vélo. Mobilité respectueuse de notre environnement, harmonie avec la nature et équipement de plus en plus technique, la découverte de nos régions à VTT est en plein essor !


Découvrir la charte VTT.

Sur des chemins, des mono traces en terre ou de pierres, petites routes perdues en pleine nature, le camping Au P’tit Bonheur a compris cet engouement pour les sorties en VTT pour les petits et les grands, dans des environnements sauvages et préservés. A la recherche de sensations? A la recherche d’escapades dans des lieux reculés?

Quelles que soient vos motivations, vous serez accueillis comme des rois et reines par Nathalie et Laurent qui sauront vous conseiller, vous orienter et vous mettre à disposition tous les services dont vous aurez besoin pour la pratique de ce sport et le plaisir de vos sens!

Pour en savoir plus sur le camping rendez-vous sur la page Camping. Pour en savoir plus sur les possibilités de séjours, une page Hébergements vous est dédiée.