carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Mountain biking: Choose your destination from the R-Bikes network

In a previous article, we mentioned the network of Trail Stations®. These privileged destinations dedicated to trail fans. On the same concept, the R-Bikes® network is developing rapidly. And if there are fewer destinations than for trail running, the network already offers 17 R-Bikes spaces to mountain biking aficionados.

Un space of the R-Bikes network is a site 100% dedicated to mountain biking. In the Paris region, in the Pyrenees, at the foot of the Sainte-Victoire mountain in Provence or in the Alps, 17 spaces of the R-Bikes network exist. They offer a hundred routes and high quality facilities adapted to the expectations of mountain biking enthusiasts, whether they are beginners or experienced riders.

A demanding label

Spaces benefiting from R-Bikes® label are committed to meeting the smallest needs of a passionate clientele. The markup of the paths is 100% digital. GPS guidance via the mobile application, allows users to progress on the dedicated routes, with complete peace of mind. Initiation sessions are also organized throughout the year. Internships at all levels supervised by coaches, as well as mountain biking trips bring together enthusiasts. The reception base ensures that athletes benefit from sound advice. Changing rooms and showers are also available. Some areas also offer a relaxation area, a test area or the sale of equipment.

Young woman and her mountain bike

“Each R-Bikes® space is linked to a territory wishing to make you discover its most beautiful landscapes and its best routes, and to welcome you for a day, a weekend or a week! "

Mountain biking, an extraordinary outdoor sport

Choose a mountain bike destination, it is the assurance of discovering preserved territories and breathtaking landscapes. It is also an opportunity to go beyond your limits and develop your confidence. In mountain biking, everything is possible. From the walk through the woods to the steep paths. From downhill to cross-country through free-ride ... There is something for all tastes and for all levels. On the outskirts of metropolises, in the countryside or in the mountains mountain biking is good for the body and good for the mind. A real rejuvenation cure and a guaranteed resourcing, at the heart of a life that is sometimes so intense.

Mountain biking and pine forest

Discover electric bikes

For those who would like to finally taste the experience of Electrically assisted mountain bikes, the Shop Experience concept developed by the network offers the possibility of renting an AE mountain bike from the Rossignol range and discovering one of the 3 routes available from the site. You will proudly set off to conquer the trails by piloting one of the bikes from the prestigious All Track range…

Mountain biking enthusiasts, the R-Bikes® spaces await you. You will not be disappointed…

VTT : Choisissez votre destination parmi le réseau R-Bikes

Dans un précédent article, nous évoquions le réseau de Stations de Trail®, un ensemble de destinations privilégiées pour les fans de trail. Sur le même concept, le réseau R-Bikes® se développe rapidement. Et s’il existe moins de destinations que pour le trail, le réseau offre déjà 17 espaces R-Bikes aux aficionados de VTT.

Un espace du réseau R-Bikes est un site 100% dédié à la pratique du VTT. En région parisienne, dans les Pyrénées, au pied de la montagne Sainte-Victoire en Provence ou dans les Alpes, 17 espaces du réseau R-Bikes existent. Ils offrent une centaine de parcours et des installations de haute qualité adaptées aux attentes des amateurs de VTT, qu’ils soient débutants ou riders émérites.

Un label exigeant

Les espaces bénéficiant du label R-Bikes® s’engagent à satisfaire les moindres besoins d’une clientèle de passionnés. Le balisage des tracés est 100% numérique. Le guidage GPS via l’application mobile, permet aux utilisateurs d’évoluer sur les parcours dédiés, en toute sérénité. Tout au long de l’année des sessions d’initiation sont également organisées. Des stages de tous niveaux encadrés par des coaches, ainsi que des séjours VTT réunissent les passionnés. La base d’accueil assure aux sportifs de bénéficier de conseils avisés. Des vestiaires et de douches sont également mis à disposition. Certains espaces offrent par ailleurs un espace détente, un espace test ou encore la vente de matériel.

Jeune femme et son VTT

« Chaque espace R-Bikes® est rattachée à un territoire désireux de vous faire découvrir ses plus beaux paysages et ses meilleurs parcours, et de vous accueillir pour une journée, un week-end ou une semaine ! »

Le VTT, un sport Outdoor extraordinaire

Choisir une destination VTT, c’est l’assurance de découvrir des territoires préservés et des paysages à couper le souffle. C’est également l’occasion de dépasser ses limites et de développer son assurance. En VTT, tout est possible. De la balade à travers les bois, aux sentiers escarpés. De la descente au cross-country en passant par le free-ride… Il y en a pour tous les goûts et pour tous les niveaux. Aux abords des métropoles, à la campagne ou à la montagne le VTT est bon pour le corps et bon pour l’esprit. Une véritable cure de jouvence et un ressourcement assuré, au coeur d’une vie parfois si intense.

VTT et pinède

Découvrir les vélos à assistance électrique

Pour ceux qui souhaiteraient enfin goûter à l’expérience du VTT à assistance électrique, le concept Shop Experience développé par le réseau offre la possibilité de louer un VTT AE de la gamme Rossignol et de découvrir l’un des 3 parcours disponibles au départ du site. Vous partirez ainsi fièrement à la conquête des sentiers en pilotant l’un des vélos de la prestigieuse gamme des All Track…

Amateurs de VTT, les Espaces R-Bikes® vous attendent. Vous ne serez pas déçus…

La rédaction

Pour une expérience unique réservez dans l’un des campings Welcome labellisés VTT.

Lire aussi sur le même sujet :
Connaissez-vous les Stations de Trail ?