carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Video: Incredible mountain biking and skiing duo in the heart of a snow-park in the early morning!

Need dreams and escape at the start of a confined week? This magnificent video of a mountain biking and skiing duo will give you a well-deserved break.

Mountain biking and Skiing… A winning duo! Lon November 6, Vincent tuppin by mountain bike and Richard Permin on skis, meet at the Glacier area in Switzerland, for a beautiful ride in the heart of the Glacier 3000 snow-park. Moments suspended on the alpine summits, immortalized by their accomplice of the day, Nicolas gaillard. These sportsmen and image enthusiasts excel in their respective disciplines. The fruit of their collaboration is at the height of their talent!

 
 
 
 
 
See this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vincent Tupin (@vinny_t_)

"Nothing can equal the emotions felt in the early morning on the ski slopes", wrote Vincent in the caption of his Instagram post, following this incredible descent. And it seems that this session also left an unforgettable memory in Richard's memory.

“It has been a long time since I entered a snow park, but it was the opportunity! I've spent the whole morning riding alongside mountain biking legend Vincent Tuppin, and I think this session will get stuck in my head. "

 
 
 
 
 
See this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Richard Permin (@richardpermin)

Vincent Tuppin, Red Bull and The Old World

Vincent Tuppin was recently contacted to take part in a vast project aimed at bridging the gap between mountain biking and BMX, but also between action sports films and feature films. 15 athletes, 8 disciplines, 7 European countries were honored in the film The Old World. It took 4 years of creation and filming in the heart of European sites to finalize the project. From the remote fjords of Norway to the majestic Scottish highlands, from alpine singletracks to the metropolis of Paris, the performances and landscapes are breathtaking.

Find Vincent Tuppin in the video The Old World / A mindtrip Through Europe, broadcast by Red Bull.

Winter Chronicles with Richard Permin

After focusing mainly on performance, the freerider Richard Permin now travels the world in winter to bring back magical images to his fans. It has been 10 years since he started this new adventure. For nearly 5 years, he has surrounded himself with the director Maxime Moulin. This year, the two partners have embarked on a project around social networks. They share their sumptuous images and their making-offs on Youtube and Instagram. The film Winter Chronicles retraces this experience, and tells about the life of a skier hunter of images.

Discover the very inspiring Winter Chronicles, a passionate film dedicated to lovers of skiing and images.

Vidéo : Incroyable duo VTT et Ski au coeur d’un snow-park au petit matin !

Besoin de rêve et d’évasion en ce début de semaine confinée ? Cette magnifique vidéo d’un duo VTT et Ski vous offrira une pause bien méritée.

VTT et Ski… Un duo gagnant ! Le 6 novembre dernier, Vincent Tuppin en VTT et Richard Permin à skis, se sont donnés rendez-vous au domaine du Glacier en Suisse, pour un ride de toute beauté au coeur du snow-park de Glacier 3000. Des instants suspendus sur les sommets alpins, immortalisés par leur complice du jour, Nicolas Gaillard. Ces sportifs et passionnés de l’image excellent dans leur discipline respective. Le fruit de leur collaboration est à la hauteur de leur talent !

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

Une publication partagée par Vincent Tupin (@vinny_t_)

“Rien ne peut égaler les émotions ressenties au petit matin sur les pentes de ski”, écrira Vincent en légende de son post Instagram, à la suite de cette incroyable descente. Et il semble que cette session ait également laissé un souvenir impérissable dans la mémoire de Richard.

“Cela faisait longtemps que je n’étais pas rentré dans un snow-park, mais c’était l’occasion ! J’ai passé toute la matinée à rouler à côté de la légende du VTT Vincent Tuppin, et je pense que cette séance me restera un coincée dans la tête.”

Vincent Tuppin, Red Bull et The Old World

Vincent Tuppin a récemment été contacté pour prendre part à un vaste projet visant à combler le fossé entre le VTT et le BMX, mais aussi entre les films de sports d’action et les longs métrages. 15 athlètes, 8 disciplines, 7 pays européens ont été mis à l’honneur dans le film The Old World. Il aura fallu 4 années de création et de tournage au coeur de sites européens pour finaliser le projet. Des fjords reculés de Norvège aux majestueux hauts plateaux écossais, des singletracks alpins à la métropole de Paris, les performances et les paysages sont à couper le souffle.

Retrouvez Vincent Tuppin dans la vidéo The Old World / A mindtrip Through Europe, diffusée par Red Bull.

Chroniques d’hiver avec Richard Permin

Après s’être consacré principalement aux performances, le freerider Richard Permin parcourt désormais le monde en hiver pour ramener à ses fans des images magiques. Cela fait maintenant 10 ans qu’il a commencé cette nouvelle aventure. Depuis près de 5 ans, il s’est entouré du réalisateur Maxime Moulin. Cette année, les deux partenaires se sont engagés dans un projet autour des réseaux sociaux. Ils partagent leurs images somptueuses et leurs making-off sur Youtube et Instagram. Le film Chroniques d’hiver retrace cette expérience, et raconte ce qu’est la vie d’un skieur chasseur d’images.

Découvrez les très inspirantes Chroniques d’hiver, un film de passionnés dédié aux amoureux du ski et de l’image.

La rédaction