carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Holidays in camping : Taste the serenity of a packaged stay

We are already in June. The sun has been late, but that's it… Summer is upon us and you haven't prepared anything. It must be said that everything is going so fast. So don't panic! A serene solution is offered to you. Entrust us with the organization of your vacation. Choose a packaged stay Welcome Camping. We take care of all the details!

Did you know that Welcome Camping is now developing tailor-made formulas for ocean lovers? By choosing a packaged stay Welcome, you simply benefit from a turnkey vacation program. No more looking for providers for a sporting activity or an excursion. Completed the puzzle of planning to get it all done right. Goodbye the hours spent on the web in the evening. No more wasted time trying to find bargains during lunch break. With the packaged stays Welcome, your holidays are planned with the most serious local providers. Everything is negotiated at the best price. All you have to do is pack the suitcase and savor the moment.

Absolute serenity with packaged stays

Our services

Pendant your packaged stay Welcome, you will be accommodated in one of our campings. For your sporting or discovery activities, you will benefit from quality services from handpicked local partners. As a customer Welcome, you will only have one contact. You will live an intense vacation, rich in experiences, discoveries and encounters. With this new tailor-made formula, holidays at camping really appear in their finery.

Choose your packaged stay Welcome

For this year, a 100% Ocean offer is offered to you. If the sea attracts you, the full nature circuit on the Atlantic Islands will lead you to unforgettable experiences on Île-aux-Moines, Île d'Yeu and Île d'Aix. In southern Brittany, enjoy a week of discovery of the world of the sea and boats, or choose a gourmet formula that will make you explore the landscapes to meet local specialties. In Normandy, you will have the choice between a discovery tour et an escape in the Cotentin between land and sea. If sport and nature are your best allies, opt instead for the sport and nature experience on the Vendée coast. And for backpackers, we also offer a road trip in a van, discovering the Loire Valley and its hidden treasures.

Holidays by the ocean

Click, choose, book, wait and enjoy

As you will have understood, opting for a packaged stay means choosing serenity. So, if the call of the ocean is felt, don't delay. Choose your packaged stay in just a few clicks. You will then benefit from a Benefit measurement. The discoveries made in the heart of these preserved territories will leave you with unforgettable memories. And while you wait for your much-deserved summer break, all you have to do is enjoy the sunny terraces serenely.

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

Vacances au camping : Goûtez à la sérénité d’un séjour packagé

Nous voilà déjà en juin. Le soleil a tardé un peu, mais ça y est… L’été est à nos portes et vous n’avez rien préparé. Il faut dire que tout va si vite. Alors pas de panique ! Une solution sereine s’offre à vous. Confiez-nous l’organisation de vos vacances. Choisissez un séjour packagé Welcome Camping. On s’occupe de tous les détails !

Saviez-vous que Welcome Camping développe désormais des formules sur-mesure pour les amoureux de l’océan ? En choisissant un séjour packagé Welcome, vous bénéficiez tout simplement d’un programme de vacances clés en mains. Fini la recherche de prestataires pour une activité sportive ou une excursion. Terminé le casse-tête de la planification pour que tout s’enchaîne correctement. Au revoir les heures passées sur le web le soir. Fini le temps perdu pour essayer vainement de dénicher les bonnes affaires pendant la pause déjeuner. Avec les séjours packagés Welcome, vos vacances sont planifiées chez les prestataires locaux les plus sérieux. Tout est négocié au meilleur prix. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à préparer la valise et à savourer l’instant présent.

Sérénité absolue avec les séjours packagés

Nos prestations

Pendant votre séjour packagé Welcome, vous serez logés dans l’un de nos campings. Pour vos activités sportives ou de découverte, vous bénéficierez de prestations de qualité auprès de partenaires locaux triés sur le volet. En tant que client Welcome, vous n’aurez qu’un interlocuteur. Vous vivrez des vacances intenses, riches d’expériences, de découvertes et de rencontres. Avec cette nouvelle formule sur-mesure, les vacances au camping se présentent réellement sous leurs plus beaux atours.

Choisissez votre séjour packagé Welcome

Pour cette année, c’est une offre 100% Océan qui vous est proposée. Si le large vous attire, le circuit pleine nature sur les îles d’Atlantique vous conduira vers des expériences inoubliables sur l’Île-aux-Moines, l’île d’Yeu et l’île d’Aix. En Bretagne du sud, profitez d’une semaine de découverte du monde de la mer et des bateaux, ou choisissez une formule gastronome qui vous fera parcourir les paysages à la rencontre des spécialités locales. En Normandie, vous aurez le choix entre un circuit découverte et une échappée dans le Cotentin entre terre et mer. Si le sport et la nature sont pour vous les meilleurs alliés, optez plutôt pour l’expérience sport et nature sur la côte vendéenne. Et pour les baroudeurs, nous proposons également un road-trip en van, à la découverte du Val-de-Loire et de ses trésors cachés.

Vacances au bord de l'océan

Cliquez, choisissez, réservez, patientez et profitez

Vous l’aurez compris, opter pour un séjour packagé, c’est faire le choix de la sérénité. Alors, si l’appel de l’océan se fait sentir, ne tardez plus. Choisissez votre séjour packagé en quelques clics seulement. Vous bénéficierez alors d’une prestation sur mesure. Les découvertes faites au coeur de ces territoires préservés vous laisseront un souvenir inoubliable. Et en attendant votre pause estivale tant méritée, vous n’aurez plus qu’à profiter sereinement des terrasses ensoleillées.

La rédaction