carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

Three cool ideas for an unforgettable green weekend

What if you took advantage of sunny days to treat yourself to an unforgettable weekend in the countryside? Sport and discovery will be at the rendezvous, in the heart of these 3 exceptional and little-known natural sites.

Are you a lover of the great outdoors and a fan of sport in the great outdoors? You will be won over by our three ideas for a weekend in the countryside. On the program, tranquility, discovery, sport and the sweetness of life. You will come back from this natural break, completely revitalized and regenerated. So if the call of an unforgettable weekend is felt, let yourself be charmed by one of our three destinations 100% Sport & Nature.

The Gardon gorges by canoe

The Gardon is the river which gave its name to the Gard department. This stream which has its source in the Hautes-Cévennes, offers 30 kilometers of canoe descent. Many hikes along the water are accessible from Russan to the majestic Pont du Gard, via the Baume and Collias. The most seasoned will be able to cover the entire route in a beautiful day of navigation. During your descent, you will cross extraordinary natural sites and contemplate the fauna that inhabits the place. Bonelli's eagles, beavers and herons are indeed regular gifts of their presence to attentive adventurers.

Canoe at the foot of the Pont du Gard
View of the Gardon from an arch of the Pont du Gard

The Morvan by mountain bike for an intense weekend in the countryside

In Burgundy, and in particular in the Nièvre, the Morvan Regional Nature Park is rich in discoveries. Small in size, the Morvan massif is large in terms of the countless opportunities to marvel! Its magnificent landscapes of deciduous and coniferous forests are indeed ideal for mountain biking. The wild nature of these places will leave you with unforgettable memories. And for a refreshing break, the large lakes of Pannecière, Saint Agnan, Chaumeçont or Crescent are essential stops.

Mountain biking in the Morvan

Hiking in the heart of the Cantal mountains

The natural site of the Cantal mountains is part of the Auvergne Volcanoes Regional Natural Park. It is the largest stratovolcano in Europe, and remains a true hiker's paradise. This place makes the promise of a successful green weekend! The green landscapes, the volcanic rock, the traditional buildings and the roofs of Lauzes indeed offer magnificent landscapes. In the valleys shaped by ancient glaciers, on the ridges or at the top of the puys, multiple paths will lead you to sumptuous explorations of the Cantal mountains.

Hiking in the Cantal Mountains

Whether you choose the Gard, the Morvan in the Nièvre, or the Cantal mountains, your weekend in the countryside offers you extraordinary adventures in the heart of sublime landscapes.

Discover our campings du Gard.

Enjoy our campings of the Nièvre.

Check out our camping of Cantal.

carte welcome

Avec toute réservation, 1 an d'adhésion offert à la Carte Avantages Welcome.

10 000 offres sport et culture partout en France ainsi que 10% de remise sur vos futures réservations Welcome !

Trois idées sympas pour un week-end au vert inoubliable

Et si vous profitiez des beaux jours pour vous offrir un inoubliable week-end au vert ? Sport et découvertes seront au rendez-vous, au coeur de ces 3 sites naturels exceptionnels et méconnus.

Vous êtes amoureux des grands espaces et adepte de sport en pleine nature ? Vous serez conquis par nos trois idées de week-end au vert. Au programme, tranquillité, découverte, sport et douceur de vivre. Vous reviendrez de cette parenthèse nature, complètement ressourcé et régénéré. Alors si l’appel d’un week-end inoubliable se fait sentir, laissez-vous charmer par l’une de nos trois destinations 100% Sport&Nature.

Les gorges du Gardon en canoë

Le Gardon est la rivière qui a donné son nom au département du Gard. Ce cours d’eau qui prend sa source dans les Hautes-Cévennes, offre 30 kilomètres de descente en canoë. Plusieurs randonnées au fil de l’eau sont accessibles de Russan au majestueux Pont du Gard, en passant par la Baume et Collias. Les plus aguerris pourront parcourir l’intégralité du parcours en une belle journée de navigation. Lors de votre descente, vous traverserez des sites naturels extraordinaires et contemplerez la faune qui peuple les lieux. Aigles de Bonelli, castors et hérons font en effet régulièrement cadeau de leur présence aux aventuriers attentifs.

Canoë au pied du Pont du Gard
Vue sur le Gardon depuis une arche du Pont du Gard

Le Morvan à VTT pour un intense week-end au vert

En Bourgogne, et notamment dans la Nièvre, le Parc naturel régional du Morvan est riche de découvertes. Petit par la taille, le massif du Morvan est grand par les innombrables occasions de s’émerveiller ! Ses paysages magnifiques de forêts de feuillus et de résineux sont en effet idéales pour la pratique du VTT. La nature sauvage de ces lieux vous laisseront un souvenir impérissable. Et pour une pause rafraîchissante, les grands lac de Pannecière, Saint Agnan, Chaumeçont ou Crescent sont des étapes incontournables.

VTT dans le Morvan

Randonnée au coeur des monts du Cantal

Le site naturel des monts du Cantal fait partie du Parc Naturel Régional des Volcans d’Auvergne. Il constitue le plus vaste stratovolcan d’Europe, et demeure un véritable paradis pour les randonneurs. Ce lieu fait la promesse d’un week-end au vert réussi ! Les paysages verdoyants, la roche volcanique, le bâti traditionnel et les toitures de Lauzes offrent en effet des paysages magnifiques. Dans les vallées façonnées par d’anciens glaciers, sur les crêtes ou au sommet des puys, de multiples sentiers vous conduiront vers de somptueuses explorations des monts du Cantal.

Randonnée dans les Monts du Cantal

Que vous choisissiez le Gard, le Morvan dans la Nièvre, ou encore les monts du Cantal, votre week-end au vert vous réserve des aventures extraordinaires au coeur de paysages sublimes.

Découvrez nos campings du Gard.

Profitez de nos campings de la Nièvre.

Découvrez notre camping du Cantal.