carte welcome

With any reservation, 1 year of membership offered to the Advantage Card Welcome.

10 sport and culture offers throughout France as well as 000% discount on your future reservations Welcome !

What will your next trip be?

What will your next trip be? To work masked, to circulate masked, to pass the hands with hydroalcoholic gel, to ban the kiss, the handshake and the embrace, to meet in video and to hope that the world of before is not definitively behind us ... In just a few months , the now famous Covid 19 has really changed our lives.

Cit cost us at the beginning, but that's it! We have given up our tactile greetings, we squint in support of our masked smiles, and all our employees know the decor of our house. Some find it rather comfortable to limit social interactions and physical distancing, while for others it is heartbreaking.

Desire to escape ...

There is one thing the majority of prisoners agree on is the desire to escape. Summer was also the revealer. Many people have felt an absolute need for decompression and a change of scenery after the first confinement. And many people have discovered that the escape is sometimes hiding within 100 kilometers of home. Because it's not the destination that counts, but the path, the journey, the encounters, the landscapes, the change of pace ...

A new way of traveling?

Will the coronavirus crisis fundamentally change our behavior? Difficult to provide an answer. But by putting our dreams of exoticism on hold for a while - or longer - we rediscover the richness of our heritage, our culture and our landscapes. No more polluting long-haul flights and make way for slow movements. Finished the quest for all-inclusive and place to discover heritage. No more standardized Instagram snapshots and place to wonder facing unspoiled nature and so close to us.

The micro-adventure is within our reach

She has everything of a great one, the one we call the micro-adventure. Van travelers, trail runners, walkers, navigators and cycle tourists have paved the way for us by revealing on social networks the magnificent images of their road-trips on the roads of France, or of their sporting exploits on our reliefs and our coasts. And you ? What will be your next adventure? A canyoning descent in the Pyrenees, a hike to the top of the Ballon des Vosges, a horseback ride on the Cévennes causses, a descent of the canal du midi towards the Mediterranean, a road trip on the Napoleon road, a visit to one of the classified treasures to the world heritage of humanity? So many possibilities are available to you. You just have to choose.

The next trip

Yes ! There will be the next trip... The one after the crisis, the one that will give you back your feeling of freedom, and your possibility of to discover new horizons. Did you know that it is as much - or even more - fun to prepare for a vacation than to actually go on vacation? Now is the time to get started. Take advantage of the time freed up by the reconfinement to prepare the next trip. Not an "all-inclusive" stay, not a trip like any other, but rather a parenthesis in your life, a moment of escape, a time of rejuvenation, a break with a view to a new stage, an experience to live and to to share, a horizon to discover as a family and memories to build together.

The next trip getting ready now. And you, what will be your “next trip”?

You may be an ecotourist who ignores himself ...
Five ideas to overcome boredom without betraying your convictions during confinement
This summer, get away from it all locally and intensely!

Quel sera votre voyage d’après ?

Quel sera votre voyage d’après ? Travailler masqué, circuler masqué, se passer les mains au gel hydroalcoolique, proscrire la bise, la poignée de mains et l’accolade, se réunir en visio et espérer que le monde d’avant ne soit pas définitivement derrière nous… En seulement quelques mois, le ou la désormais célèbre Covid 19 a réellement bouleversé nos vies.

Cela nous a coûté au début, mais ça y est ! Nous avons renoncé à nos salutations tactiles, nous plissons les yeux pour appuyer nos sourires masqués, et tous nos collaborateurs connaissent la déco de notre maison. Certains trouvent plutôt confortable la limitation des interactions sociales et la distanciation physique, alors que pour d’autres c’est un véritable crève-coeur.

Désir d’évasion…

Il y a une chose sur laquelle la majorité des confinés s’entend, c’est le désir d’évasion. L’été en a d’ailleurs été le révélateur. Nombreux sont ceux qui ont éprouvé un besoin absolu de décompression et de dépaysement à l’issue du premier confinement. Et nombreux sont ceux qui ont pu découvrir que l’évasion se cache parfois à moins de 100 kilomètres du domicile. Car ce n’est pas la destination qui compte, mais bien le chemin, le voyage, les rencontres, les paysages, le changement de rythme…

Une nouvelle manière de voyager ?

La crise du coronavirus modifiera t-elle en profondeur nos comportements ? Difficile d’apporter une réponse. Mais en mettant pour un temps – ou pour plus longtemps – nos rêves d’exotisme entre parenthèses, nous redécouvrons la richesse de notre patrimoine, de notre culture et de nos paysages. Fini les vols long-courriers polluants et place aux déplacements lents. Fini la quête du all-inclusive et place à la découverte du patrimoine. Fini les clichés Instagram standardisés et place à l’émerveillement face à une nature préservée et si proche de nous.

La micro-aventure est à notre portée

Elle a tout d’une grande, celle que l’on appelle la micro-aventure. Les voyageurs en van, les traileurs, les marcheurs, les navigateurs et les cyclotouristes nous ont ouvert la voie en révélant sur les réseaux sociaux les magnifiques images de leurs road-trips sur les routes de France, ou de leurs exploits sportifs sur nos reliefs et nos littoraux. Et vous ? Quelle sera votre prochaine aventure ? Une descente en canyoning dans les Pyrénées, une randonnée au sommet du Ballon des Vosges, une promenade à cheval sur les causses cévenols, une descente du canal du midi en direction de la Méditerranée, un road-trip sur la route Napoléon, la visite de l’un des trésors classés au patrimoine mondial de l’humanité ? Tant de possibilités s’offrent à vous. Il n’y a plus qu’à choisir.

Le voyage d’après

Oui ! Il y aura le voyage d’après… Celui d’après la crise, celui qui vous rendra votre sentiment de liberté, et votre possibilité de découvrir de nouveaux horizons. Savez-vous que l’on éprouve autant – voire plus – de plaisir à préparer ses vacances, qu’à réellement partir en vacances ? C’est le moment de se lancer. Profitez du temps libéré par le reconfinement pour préparer le prochain voyage. Pas un séjour “tout inclus”, pas un voyage comme les autres, mais plutôt une parenthèse dans votre vie, un moment d’évasion, un temps de ressourcement, une pause en vue d’une nouvelle étape, une expérience à vivre et à partager, un horizon à découvrir en famille et des souvenirs à construire ensemble.

Le voyage d’après se prépare maintenant. Et vous, quel sera votre “voyage d’après” ?

La rédaction

Vous êtes peut-être un écotouriste qui s’ignore…
Cinq idées pour tromper l’ennui sans trahir ses convictions pendant le confinement
Cet été, évadez-vous localement et intensément !